essie® nail polish, corals

essie® nail polish, corals

About this item

  • Salon quality, up to the minute shades
  • Flawless coverage with durability
  • DBP, Toluene, Formaldahyde free
  • Clearance
    $4.73 - $8.97
    $4.73 - $8.97
    Loading options...

    FREE shipping available

     on $50+ orders
     

    Shipping

    Choose your options
    We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Choose your options
    We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    DBP, Toluene, and Formaldehyde freeprovides flawless coverage along with outstanding durabilityAmerica's nail salon expert. since 1981.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    DBP, Toluene, and Formaldehyde freeprovides flawless coverage along with outstanding durabilityAmerica's nail salon expert. since 1981.

    lovely. vibrant. fresh. this award-winning dynamic red-orange burst of nail lacquer is playful, fun and simply gorgeous. go ahead, try not to smile. it's impossible.DBP, Toluene, and Formaldehyde freeprovides flawless coverage along with outstanding durabilityAmerica's nail salon expert. since 1981.for a perfect manicure use apricot cuticle oil, essie base coat, 2 coats of essie polish, and seal with essie top coat.Caution: keep from heat or flame.

    Specifications

    Gender: Women
    Form:

    Container Type: Bottle
    Model: K0982500
    Brand: L'Oreal
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 1.14 x 1.14 x 2.70 Inches
    Show
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 5 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    33 reviews | 5 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    33 reviews | 5 out of 5

    97%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    32
    4 stars
    1
    3 stars
    0
    2 stars
    0
    1 stars
    0
    1-5 of 33 total reviews
    97%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Fresh
    10/28/2011

    Customer review by withlikecolours

    5.0 stars 10/28/2011 by withlikecolours
    by withlikecolours
    Walmart associate

    I picked out this colour for summer. It has quickly become a go to shade because it's not too red nor is it orange. The colour stands out and looks great even with my skin. I have a pale Scandinavian skin tone. I wear it with browns, blacks, grays and blues. You can wear it with other colours of course but I like the nail polish to make a subtle statement all on its own.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    withlikecolours
    Iowa
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:3 - 4 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    Walmart associate
    Fav
    12/29/2016

    Customer review by Thattiff

    5.0 stars 12/29/2016 by Thattiff
    by Thattiff

    I bought 2 bottles of geranium! It's my favorite! It goes with any look and looks especially good w long nails. Also, Essie is cruelty free and no animal products used for the dye. Super important!!!!!!!!

    Thattiff
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    THE perfect warm weather shade!
    3/20/2011

    Customer review by EastCoastDani

    5.0 stars 3/20/2011 by EastCoastDani
    by EastCoastDani

    So because Spring begins tomorrow, I thought I'd add this to my order of household cleaning supplies. Boy was I surprise. Great job, Walmart, for capturing the color on the screen exactly as it is in the bottle. Very pleased. It's this great, warm red-orange that reminds you of a tangerine! I'm in love. Whether you're pale or deep complexioned, this is guaranteed to look amazing on you. Couldn't wait to paint my toes with it! Hurray for Spring!

    Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    EastCoastDani
    New York, NY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Essie products are GREAT!!
    4/10/2012

    Customer review by cblueyes10

    5.0 stars 4/10/2012 by cblueyes10
    by cblueyes10

    This was my first Essie purchase; I got the Geranium as well as Lapis of Luxury (pale blue). I am VERY impressed!! The colors are true-to-picture, and the polish lasts several days without chipping. It is, of course, pricier than other brands but I found that in this case, you DO get what you pay for!!

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    cblueyes10
    Ohio
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    Oozes sensuality!
    2/15/2016

    Customer review by Elisabella

    5.0 stars 2/15/2016 by Elisabella
    by Elisabella

    Just got them done in the salon for my vacation to the Dominican Republic and they look absolutely stunning! Great color!

    Elisabella
    New York, NY, United States
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-5 of 33 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 33 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 5 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 0 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.