essie All in One, 3-Way Glaze, 0.46 oz

essie All in One, 3-Way Glaze, 0.46 oz

About this item

  • Stronger-looking and -feeling nails
  • Smoother nails instantly
  • Shiny glossy top coat that lasts for days
  • Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by Walmart

    FREE shipping available

     on $50+ orders
     

    Shipping

    Shipping options from Walmart
    Type
    Arrives
    Cost
    Standard
    Data unavailable
    $7.97
    Value
    Data unavailable
    $5.97

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Want to pick up your package for free?
    Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
    FREE shipping on orders $50+ Faster shipping options available at checkout
    Pickup not available  

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Essie All-in-One glaze will strengthen your nails. It combines a base coat, a top coat and a strengthener. The base coat and top coat of this glaze provide smoother nails instantly. Just brush Essie 3-way glaze on your fingertips, wait a few minutes and go. The shiny gloss top coat will last for days. Your nails are left with a high-luster finish. Let this quality formula do all the work. It has all the right ingredients to give you the care of professional expertise in one bottle. The clear color is ideal for all ages. The nail base coat provides you with stronger-looking and stronger-feeling nails.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Essie All-in-One glaze will strengthen your nails. It combines a base coat, a top coat and a strengthener. The base coat and top coat of this glaze provide smoother nails instantly. Just brush Essie 3-way glaze on your fingertips, wait a few minutes and go. The shiny gloss top coat will last for days. Your nails are left with a high-luster finish. Let this quality formula do all the work. It has all the right ingredients to give you the care of professional expertise in one bottle. The clear color is ideal for all ages. The nail base coat provides you with stronger-looking and stronger-feeling nails.


    Essie All-in-One, 3-Way Glaze, 0.46 oz:

    • Stronger-looking and stronger-feeling nails
    • Essie 3-way glaze provides smoother nails instantly
    • Shiny glossy top coat lasts for days

    Warnings: 

    Warning Text: Keep from heat or flame.

    Ingredients: 

    Ingredients: Ethyl Acetate, Butyl Acetate, Nitrocellulose, Adipic Acid/Neopentyl Glycol/Trimellitic Anhydride Copolymer, Acetyl Tributyl Citrate, Isopropyl Alcohol, N-Butyl Alcohol, Benzophenone-1, Argania Spinosa Oil/Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Trimethylpentanediyl Dibenzoate, Panthenyl Triacetate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Dimethyl Sulfone, Retinyl Palmitate, Polyvinyl Butyral, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Ci 60725/Violet 2, Ci 77510/Ferric Ammonium Ferrocyanide.

    Directions: 

    Instructions: Use full routine for best results. Use All In One 3-Way Glaze with or without nail color. Apply as a base And let dry. Follow with 2 coats of Essie color. Then, apply one coat as a protective finish. A perfect match for nail art.

    Specifications

    Gender: Women
    Capacity: 0.46 fl oz (13.5 ml)
    Size: 0.46 fl oz (13.5 ml)
    Form: Liquids
    Manufacturer Part Number: ESSIE002-200
    Container Type: BOTTLE IN BOX
    Is Travel Size: Y
    Model: ESSIE002-200
    Brand: essie
    Features: No
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 3.46 x 1.38 x 1.85 Inches
    Show
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

    3.0 stars

    27 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

    3.0 stars

    27 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

    46%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    9
    4 stars
    0
    3 stars
    4
    2 stars
    4
    1 stars
    10
    1-5 of 27 total reviews
    46%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Certainly Not All-In-One
    10/18/2016

    Customer review by Kaela

    3.0 stars 10/18/2016 by Kaela
    by Kaela

    I must agree with most of the reviews that this is not the best top coat. One morning when I woke up I applied it as a top coat, and woke up the following night with sheet marks. As a base coat however, it's thickness and consistency is wonderful and it certainly does add shine. I use this product regularly, but never as a top coat. I would recommend this product to a friend as a great base, but the product overall isn't true to it's word as "All-In-One".

    Kaela
    Toronto, ON, Canada
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    A Staple for Me
    8/9/2016

    Customer review by Asora

    5.0 stars 8/9/2016 by Asora
    by Asora

    I love this product. I actually had to run around and search for it when local stores stopped stocking it because other products just won't do for me. Unlike other topcoats, this is totally clear and does not change the colour (some polishes are yellowish). Texture marks mean your nails were not dry and bubbles mean your nails were oily. This goes for any nail polish- I asked a nail technician & have applied this myself and always get expected results. You should also put polish on cold, it'll dry way faster. And don't overload. This product lets me have unblemished colour for 10-12 days, unlike any other products I've used.

    Asora
    Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Not the best
    7/26/2016

    Customer review by NailLove

    1.0 stars 7/26/2016 by NailLove
    by NailLove

    Bought this a few months ago and have been using it often but have stopped because it is just impossible to get right sometimes. It makes bobbles no matter how careful I am being and it dries so slowly no matter how things the coat is. I am careful to let the Polish dry really well before doing anything but when I look at my nails maybe an hour after I already have dents in the Polish. I will not be using it as a base or top coast anytime soon. The only thing I use it for now is just to give a really think coat of shine to my nails, but even that is not to great.

    NailLove
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    The worst
    7/23/2016

    Customer review by Rose414

    1.0 stars 7/23/2016 by Rose414
    by Rose414

    Never dries even with the thinnest coat, manages to make all nail polishes (from cheap Wet n Wild to expensive Louboutin) look awful. Doesn't even work well with other Essie polishes. Wish I could get my money and wasted time back.

    Rose414
    Wisconsin
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    sheet marks
    11/13/2015

    Customer review by moli

    2.0 stars 11/13/2015 by moli
    by moli

    My friend bought me this. I had been using it as a base coat, but then I decided to give it a go as a top coat because my Seche Vite had run out and I hadn't had time to buy more. At first I was quite impressed with it, but then I went to bed hours and hours afterwards, even through I only had two coats of dried Barry M polish underneath, and I still woke up with sheet marks. I don't understand how long I need to wait before I don't get marks. I know other people have been saying my polish wasn't dry, but how on earth could it not be? After all that time? I still give this two stars because it really does make the colour of my polishes stand out and look great, but who cares if its got gross marks all over it? I would still use it as a base or as a treatment, but not as a topcoat.

    moli
    Cardiff, Wales, UK
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-5 of 27 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 27 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 0 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  

    See details

    Warranty Information: 

    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.