adidas Body Spray

Q&A
By: adidas
Walmart #: 550138020
adidas Body Spray
This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Developed with athletes, adidas Deep Energy Body Spray allows you to stay fresh and cool all day. Deep Energy is a traditional masculine scent for passionate men for whom nothing is impossible.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Developed with athletes, adidas Deep Energy Body Spray allows you to stay fresh and cool all day. Deep Energy is a traditional masculine scent for passionate men for whom nothing is impossible.

Specifications

Occasion: Gift ,  Christmas ,  Anniversary ,  Father's Day ,  Birthday ,  Valentine's Day
Gender: Men
Manufacturer Part Number: 827566000
Color: Deep Energy
Model: 827566000
Features: No
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 1.93 x 6.12 x 5.88 Inches
Show
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Deep Energy's a homerun.
10/30/2013

Customer review by Viper619

5.0 stars 10/30/2013 by Viper619
by Viper619

All I get are great compliments from my girlfriend (who's super sensitive to strong cologne), my daughters and friends about how good I smell when I use this product. Not to strong, just a nice fresh masculine scent the seems to work. I can't find this product in most other stores for some reason, but Walmart rocks it with the best price and selection. I'll have to try the other scents next.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Viper619
San Diego, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Love the fresh feeling
10/22/2014

Customer review by Ornitorrinco123

5.0 stars 10/22/2014 by Ornitorrinco123
by Ornitorrinco123
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I buy the orange one. Don't like so much the smell of the others, but find this one very good. I love the fresh feeling due to the "cool boost".

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ornitorrinco123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great body spray
11/11/2012

Customer review by anonyomous

5.0 stars 11/11/2012 by anonyomous
by anonyomous

this spray smells really good and stays on for a while i got the pure game (green one)

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
anonyomous
Baton Rogue, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Men's Body Spray
10/28/2013

Customer review by ChicagoRich

5.0 stars 10/28/2013 by ChicagoRich
by ChicagoRich
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

A great clean scent not highly sophisticated but not obnoxious like so many of the body sprays aimed at the mass market

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChicagoRich
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A deodorant I don't mind being associated with.
11/30/2012

Customer review by Rboy123

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by Rboy123
by Rboy123
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

An excellent toiletry. Pleasantly fragrant without being cloying. Non-irritating to the skin.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rboy123
Palm Desert, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-5 of 10 total reviews See all
1-5 of 10 reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 3 questions
1-3 of 3 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-3 of 3 questions See all

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  

See details

Warranty Information: 

Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.