Zenith Products 2-Shelf Rolling Bath Cart, White

Zenith Products 2-Shelf Rolling Bath Cart, White

About this item

  • Easy-care, white-wood construction
  • Easy-glide wheels provide easy access
  • Slim design fits small areas
  • $39.00
    $39.00
    + $8.22 shipping
    Sold & Shipped by Walmart
    Faster shipping options available at checkout
    Pickup not available  
    Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by Walmart

    $8.22 shipping

     

    Shipping

    Shipping options from Walmart
    Type
    Arrives
    Cost
    Standard
    Data unavailable
    $7.97
    Value
    Data unavailable
    $5.97
    Expedited
    Data unavailable
    $8.22
    Rush
    Data unavailable
    $11.97

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Want to pick up your package for free?
    Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
    Faster shipping options available at checkout
    Pickup not available  

    Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    This Zenith Products 2-Shelf Rolling Bath Cart is ideal to use in small rooms, as its slim design will allow you to move it around in tight spaces. You can situate it beside your bathroom sink or in any available corner. This white bathroom storage cart features a decorative towel bar and two fixed shelves that will provide plenty of room for cleaning products and toiletries. Shelf rails and dividers will help you organize and separate your toiletries, so you can access them easily. Easy-glide wheels mean you can move this 2-shelf rolling cart where you need it. It is made of white-wood construction that is easy to clean. Its decorative top and white finish gives this unit an elegant look that will coordinate with a variety of bathroom decors. The wood construction is durable, and the shelves are strong enough to hold large bathroom items.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    This Zenith Products 2-Shelf Rolling Bath Cart is ideal to use in small rooms, as its slim design will allow you to move it around in tight spaces. You can situate it beside your bathroom sink or in any available corner. This white bathroom storage cart features a decorative towel bar and two fixed shelves that will provide plenty of room for cleaning products and toiletries. Shelf rails and dividers will help you organize and separate your toiletries, so you can access them easily. Easy-glide wheels mean you can move this 2-shelf rolling cart where you need it. It is made of white-wood construction that is easy to clean. Its decorative top and white finish gives this unit an elegant look that will coordinate with a variety of bathroom decors. The wood construction is durable, and the shelves are strong enough to hold large bathroom items.

    This Zenith Products 2-Shelf Rolling Bath Cart includes step-by-step instructions for assembly and provides a good solution for people who are short on space.
    Zenith Products 2-Shelf Rolling Bath Cart, White:

    • White-wood construction cleans easily with damp cloth
    • Bathroom storage cart in white has 2 fixed shelves and a decorative towel bar to provide storage for a variety of bathroom products
    • Premium shelf rails and dividers assist in organizing and separating your toiletries
    • 2-shelf rolling cart has a slim design that fits easily into small bathroom areas
    • Easy-glide wheels provide easy access
    • Instructions for assembly included
    • Model# 3727WWP

    Specifications

    Recommended Room: Bathroom
    Shape: Rectangle
    Number of Drawers: 0
    Recommended Location: Indoor
    Number of Shelves: 0
    Is Assembly Required: Y
    Material: Wood
    Color: White
    Container Type: PACKAGE NOT AVAILABLE
    Model: 3727WWP
    Finish: White
    Brand: Zenith Products
    Features: Easy-glide wheels provide easy access,Slim design fits small areas
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 7.75 x 26.75 x 15.88 Inches
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    36 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    36 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

    69%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    14
    4 stars
    9
    3 stars
    3
    2 stars
    1
    1 stars
    9
    1-5 of 35 total reviews
    69%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Cheap and wasn't shipped correctly
    12/18/2016

    Customer review by Rachel

    1.0 stars 12/18/2016 by Rachel
    by Rachel
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Firstly, this product was smaller than I thought. While I did measure out the sizes, the images given don't give an accurate representation. Secondly, the cart is cheap. I obviously wasn't expecting the highest quality from Walmart but this product was crafted from cheap wood that chipped and flaked very easily. For the price I paid, definitely not worth it! Lastly, the pieces I received weren't even the correct fits. I took my time to assemble the whole thing and when I came to the last part, the top shelf was drilled incorrectly. Well that was enough for me--will be returning this and NOT purchasing anything of the sort again from Walmart.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment from - 12/19/2016

    It’s very disappointing to receive a comment like this and we are sorry you experienced such difficulty with your product; we work very hard to offer reliable products. To offer a solution, please contact the manufacturer's toll-free Customer Service Department at 800-892-3986. Thank you

    Comment from - 12/19/2016

    It’s very disappointing to receive a comment like this and we are sorry you experienced such difficulty with your product; we work very hard to offer reliable products. To offer a solution, please contact the manufacturer's toll-free Customer Service Department at 800-892-3986. Thank you

    Rachel
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Perfect for the space I needed it for
    12/20/2016

    Customer review by sherrb1158

    4.0 stars 12/20/2016 by sherrb1158
    by sherrb1158
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    This is just what I needed for some storage in a really small bath. It took me a little over an hour to put together, but I didn't have the problems with the mismatched holes that others reported. Here are a couple of pointers: - I laid all of the pieces out on the kitchen counter first to make sure everything was there, (they were all there), before moving to the living room rug to start assembly. - I would just recommend that you are very careful to make sure you have all of the pieces oriented correctly and take your time to make sure the "unfinished edges" and all of the holes shown in the diagrams are lined up correctly as you go through each step because some of the pieces would likely not be easily taken apart and re-done, such as the wood and plastic dowels, if you don't take your time and get it right the first time. - I did have some difficulty with the wood dowels and the metal posts all fitting in at the same time as I tapped the sides and shelves together with the hammer in the final steps ... and I ended up putting some Gorilla wood glue on the wood dowels to get them to seat better. (Have a damp paper towel or two handy to wipe up the excess glue.) - The plastic dowels definitely require several hard taps with a hammer to go in ... BUT, make sure you are holding them straight and firmly with your fingers so that they don't bend or break while you tap them in. (Yes, I got my fingers a couple of times!) - When putting the top on you can't use a hammer, but after lining it up to match all the holes and plastic dowels you really have to pound on it with the fleshy part of your fist to get in on there ... or you could use a rubber mallet. - The wire dividers are a bit tricky, as they are not bendable, so you have to line them up perpendicular to the holes ... some which may be somewhat covered with paint and hard to see. You can't push them at an angle because there is no "play" room between the holes. Just be patient ... you'll get them in. So, all in all, it took some patience with just one person, but everything went together per the instructions and looks pretty nice!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    sherrb1158
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Great value - buying a 2nd one for bedroom
    4/10/2014

    Customer review by PAshopperGal

    5.0 stars 4/10/2014 by PAshopperGal
    by PAshopperGal

    I've had the Zenith rolling cart in my bathroom for about 3-4 years now, tucked in between the sink and another cabinet, and use it to store things that won't fit in my small under-sink cabinet. The cart top is handy for my toothbrushes, water flosser, etc. without cluttering up my sinktop, and the rack holds a handtowel. (If I could change anything, it would be to make the rack attachment different, but it's ok.) It's a cute cart, doesn't take up much space, and the height is perfect. It has held up great under the humidity of the bathroom -- still looks new. I am now purchasing a 2nd one for my bedroom. It will match my new white "Country Cottage" furniture, and will fit into a narrow space between my bed and the wall. I can use it to put my phone charger, Kleenex box, etc. without cluttering up my nightstand on the other side of the bed. I can use the towel rack to hang my pillow sham during the night. And when it's time to get in there to change my bed, I can just roll it out of the way. Walmart's price was the best, and I added a few small things to my order to qualify for free home shipping.

    Was this review helpful? (45) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    PAshopperGal
    South Central PA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Excellent value
    12/12/2016

    Customer review by Anca

    5.0 stars 12/12/2016 by Anca
    by Anca
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Mine was perfect. For the price, you really can't find something like this, i don't think. It fit where i needed it, it's such a cute piece!

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Anca
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Cute cabinet!
    1/11/2017

    Customer review by NMH1

    5.0 stars 1/11/2017 by NMH1
    by NMH1
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Exactly as I expected it to be. Fits perfectly in a small bathroom space with lots of extra storage.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    NMH1
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 35 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 35 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 4 questions
    1-3 of 4 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by R 6/21/2013
    4 answers
    • A. No, it doesn't appear so.
      by sherrb115812/20/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The overall measurements are approx 15-3/4" long x 8" wide x 26-1/2" high. The tabletop part is slightly longer & wider than the body -- the body of the cart is actually approx 15" x 7-5/16" -- this was important to me because of a baseboard molding that intrudes into the bottom of the space where I put it. The inside dimensions of the shelves are approx 14" x 6". The bottom shelf has about 11-1/2" of vertical space, and the 2nd shelf has about 10-1/2" of vertical space. The towel rack extends about 2" out from the body -- you don't have to attach the towel rack. The casters are recessed under the bottom shelf, and somewhat covered by the two ends of the cart, so the cart itself only sits about 1" off the ground at the ends -- which hides the casters and gives it a nicer look, IMO -- and about 2" off the ground at the sides. The cart itself is made of approx 1/2" thick MDF throughout. Hope this helps!
      by PAshopperGal12/1/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (35) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The dimensions are listed under item details.Additional Specifications Multi Pack Indicator: No Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery ADDITIONAL_SPECIFICATIONS Assembly Required: Yes More Information Model No.: 3727WWP Shipping Weight (in pounds): 12.65 Product in Inches (L x W x H): 7.75 x 26.75 x 15.88 Walmart No.: 550997145
      by Jay121212/1/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (7)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Hello, The measurements are 7.75 wide x 26.75 height x 15.88 deep. If you have any other questions, please let us know. Thank you for your question. Zenith Customer Service 800-892-3986
      by ZenithCustomerService10/24/2016
      Written by a verified representative from ZenithCustomerService
      Was this answer helpful? (16) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 4 questions See all
    1-3 of 4 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.