Xbox 360 Limited Edition Modern Warfare 3 Console Bundle (Xbox 360)

Q&A
By: Microsoft
Walmart #: 550030170
Xbox 360 Limited Edition Modern Warfare 3 Console Bundle (Xbox 360)
This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Experience the ultimate Call of Duty with the Xbox 360 Limited Edition Modern Warfare 3 Console Bundle. This is one of the most successful Xbox franchises of all time and a must-have for Call of Duty fans. It features a customized console and two customized controllers, exclusive downloadable avatar items and a copy of the standard edition Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 game. The Modern Warfare Xbox Console includes sounds from the actual game for the Power and Eject buttons, as well as built-in Wi-Fi for easy connection to the world of entertainment on Xbox LIVE. The console has a 320GB hard drive, so there's plenty of space to store your favorite games, movies, music, pictures, and other content available from the Xbox LIVE Marketplace.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Experience the ultimate Call of Duty with the Xbox 360 Limited Edition Modern Warfare 3 Console Bundle. This is one of the most successful Xbox franchises of all time and a must-have for Call of Duty fans. It features a customized console and two customized controllers, exclusive downloadable avatar items and a copy of the standard edition Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 game. The Modern Warfare Xbox Console includes sounds from the actual game for the Power and Eject buttons, as well as built-in Wi-Fi for easy connection to the world of entertainment on Xbox LIVE. The console has a 320GB hard drive, so there's plenty of space to store your favorite games, movies, music, pictures, and other content available from the Xbox LIVE Marketplace.

Xbox 360 Limited Edition Modern Warfare 3 Console

  • Customized Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 Console
  • 2 customized Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 Wireless Controllers
  • Standard Edition copy of Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3
  • 320GB Hard Drive
  • Xbox 360 Wired Headset (black)
  • Specifications

    Aspect Ratio: 16:9
    Processor Type: PowerPC
    Hard Drive Capacity: 160 GB
    Number of Channels: 5.1
    Video Game Platform: Xbox 360
    Capacity: 512 MB
    Processor Speed: 3.20 GHz
    Manufacturer Part Number: S4K-00024
    Contained Battery Type: Alkaline
    Model: S4K-00024
    Brand: Microsoft
    Is Dark Sky-Compliant: Y
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 12.00 x 13.00 x 7.25 Inches
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    16 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    16 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    81%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    13
    4 stars
    0
    3 stars
    0
    2 stars
    1
    1 stars
    2
    1-5 of 13 total reviews
    81%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Horrible Xbox 360
    11/29/2011

    Customer review by JMCnCSS

    2.0 stars 11/29/2011 by JMCnCSS
    by JMCnCSS

    From what I've experienced first hand is that it gets hot, then i looked it up on the internet and more people have had this problem. Yes, I bought one and played it for maybe.. hmmm 20-40 hours? idk not much more then that but it runs hotter then the other newer slim 360s.... Well I bought a new game alongside it The Elder Scrolls: Skyrim, and the first few days... idk say a week were fine.. Then all of a sudden out of the blue it wouldn't read the disc. OK brand new disc, and you maybe thinking i did something to it? No, i left it sitting in the same spot in my house for that week... it was a bummer, but not only did i pay $430 bucks for it after taxes but all i could do was return it for the same complete set up. I didn't want the same thing I wanted my money because it was junk. So do not buy unless you just can't live without one. I'd go with a regular 250gb because I'm sure it will last unlike this one... Btw no that disc i got was not laser burned or anything no scratches it was flawless.. and even so i downloaded it to the hard drive.

    Was this review helpful? (83) (114)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    JMCnCSS
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    12/4/2011

    Customer review by craftydad

    5.0 stars 12/4/2011 by craftydad
    by craftydad

    A great improvement over the older XBOX 360, smoother action, better feedback to the controlers, and with 4 kids wanting to download games the 320 gigs is going to come in handy.

    Was this review helpful? (68) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    craftydad
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Best 360 ever
    1/4/2012

    Customer review by Kalidus8

    5.0 stars 1/4/2012 by Kalidus8
    by Kalidus8

    It looks great, sounds great and preforms great. I bought this from gamestop because walmart was out of it. It does not run hot it only runs warm after 4 hours of play. It can run up to 15 hours straight without getting hot. Lay it down so all sides have air and download the game to the HDD to prevent wear on the CD. 320gb HDD - 125+ 2 mw3 controllers - $120 xbox counsel 4gb -$199 mw3 game -$60 360 headset-$10 All cabels included and 4 AA batteries. Game says not for resale on back. for $400 it is a gr8 deal.

    Was this review helpful? (34) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Kalidus8
    Detroit,MI
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Worth the Money (If you've got it)
    1/19/2012

    Customer review by btballmonkey43

    5.0 stars 1/19/2012 by btballmonkey43
    by btballmonkey43

    I'm 14 and i got this for christmas. You get an amazing xbox and MW3 AND two MW3 controllers! -----Xbox:----- -Sweet look -Runs Great -Large amount of hard-drive -No malfunctions or errors ----Combo----- -Good deal -only about $30 more than how much it would be without bundle -2 controllers, play with your brother right away! -MW3 isn't hardened but, really, does it matter? -1 month free subscription to LIVE Definatly recommend for first xbox

    Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    btballmonkey43
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:14 - 18
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    beast
    1/10/2012

    Customer review by bigk410

    5.0 stars 1/10/2012 by bigk410
    by bigk410

    This Xbox 360 is awesome i love it what made it better is that it came with to beast controllers and the game mw3. The big 320gb hard drive is awesome i will always have memory for any downloads i want to get. This Xbox is the best Xbox out.

    Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    bigk410
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    1-5 of 13 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 13 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 10 questions
    1-3 of 10 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by Natalie21 12/6/2011
    7 answers
    • A. The Xbox 360 can get hot after playing it awhile, the new "S" model not as much. Here are some tips: don't block the vents, don't stack stuff on top of or around the unit (give it room to breathe), then it will be fine, it may be hot during use, but that is no problem.
      by BigDuke710/25/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No problems with heat for me.
      by Moosheymoosh4/24/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. it gets hot, biut it's like a laptop... it's gotta get the heat out.
      by btballmonkey431/19/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It only gets warm after a couple hours of straight gaming. Lay it flat so both ends have air flow. Set it on a flat surface not on the floor or carpet. This is The best 360 yet.
      by Kalidus81/7/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I have this console, And yes, it does get pretty warm. But, every style of xbox theres ever been has had cooling problems. When they designed this console they had the cooling in mind so theyve updated it. Now it isnt as big a deal as it used to be with the older white xbox consoles. But as everyone should know, any kind of heat isnt good for any electronics, so its good to do whatever you can to keep the xbox cool, which is why i bought this product: http://www.walmart.com/ip/Nyko-Xbox-360-Intercooler-STS-Temperature-Sensing-Cooling-Device-Xbox-360-Xbox-360/16621438 its a little pricey, but considering it prolongs the life of my xbox its well worth the price in the long run.
      by An anonymous customer2/27/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no, i have had mine for almost 2 weeks and it has never gotten hot and never glitched or anything like that, i think it was a great deal.
      by jakobe201/7/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I haven't used ours yet but I plan on buying a fan that goes on the back of the xbox to be safe. It's around $20 and it keeps the xbox safe from overheating.
      by Cmarie061/6/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 10 questions See all
    1-3 of 10 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: See details

    Warranty Information: 1 Year Limited
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.