Wyler's Instant Bouillon Chicken Cubes, 3.25 OZ

Wyler's Instant Bouillon Chicken Cubes, 3.25 OZ

About this item

  • Makes 25 cups
  • Instant bouillon
  • Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by Walmart

    FREE shipping available

     on $50+ orders
     

    Shipping

    Shipping options from Walmart
    Type
    Arrives
    Cost
    Value
    Data unavailable
    $5.97
    Standard
    Data unavailable
    $7.97
    Rush
    Data unavailable
    $10.97
    Expedited
    Data unavailable
    $8.97

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Want to pick up your package for free?
    Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
    FREE shipping on orders $50+ Faster shipping options available at checkout
    Pickup not available  
    Customers also considered
    Customers also bought these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Wyler's Instant Bouillon Chicken Cubes.Trusted since 1931.Wyler's.Instant bouillon.Chicken flavor.Cubes.Makes 25 cups.Questions or comments?Call 1-888-337-2420.Please include the numbers from the

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Wyler's Instant Bouillon Chicken Cubes.Trusted since 1931.Wyler's.Instant bouillon.Chicken flavor.Cubes.Makes 25 cups.Questions or comments?Call 1-888-337-2420.Please include the numbers from the

    • Wyler's Instant Bouillon Chicken Cubes.
    • Trusted since 1931.
    • Wyler's.
    • Instant bouillon.
    • Chicken flavor.
    • Cubes.
    • Makes 25 cups.
    • Questions or comments?
    • Call 1-888-337-2420.
    • Please include the numbers from the side of cap.
    • Visit us at www.wylers.com for tips and recipes.

    Warnings: 

    Warning Text: Contains soybeans, milk. Processed on equipment that also processes wheat, soybeans, milk, egg.

    Ingredients: 

    Ingredients: Salt, Sugar, Corn Maltodextrin, Sodium Bicarbonate, Hydrolyzed Corn Protein, Monosodium Glutamate, Onion Powder, Chicken Fat, Cooked Chicken Powder, Water, Garlic Powder, Disodium Inosinate and Disodium Guanylate, Autolyzed Yeast Extract, Turmeric, Natural Chicken Flavor, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Calcium Silicate, Natural Flavors, Gelatin, Soybean Oil, Celery Seed, Silicon Dioxide, Soy Lecithin, Corn Syrup Solids, Partially Hydrogenated Soybean Oil, Spice, Artificial Flavor, Butter (Cream, Annatto), Butter Oil, Tricalcium Phosphate, TBHQ (Preservative), Alpha Tocopherol (Antioxidant), BHA (Preservative), Propyl Gallate, Citric Acid.

    Directions: 

    Instructions: Directions: dissolve 1 bouillon cube in 1 cup (8 fl. oz.) boiling water.For recipes: 1 bouillon cube = 1 cup broth.Keep in a cool, dry place.

    Explore this item

    Specifications

    Food Form: Solid
    Capacity: 3.25 oz (92 g)
    Food Allergen Statements: Soy ,  Wheat ,  Eggs ,  Milk
    Flavor: CHICKEN
    Form: CUBE
    Container Type: JAR
    Model: 4125808110
    Brand: Wyler's
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 2.61 x 2.63 x 3.25 Inches
    Show

    Nutrition Facts

    Nutrition Facts

    Serving Size 1.0
    Servings Per Container 25
    Amount Per Serving
    Calories 5 Calories
    % Daily Value
    Total Fat 0 g 0
    Saturated Fat 0 G 0
    Trans Fat 0 G
    Sodium 880 Mg 37
    Total Carbohydrate 1 g 1
    Protein 0 g

    (-) Information is currently not available for this nutrient.

    * Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs:**

    ** Percent Daily Values listed below are intended for adults and children over 4 years of age. Foods represented or purported to be for use by infants, children less than 4 years of age, pregnant women, or lactating women shall use the RDI's that are specified for the intended group provided by the FDA.

    Calories: 2,000 2,500
    Total Fat Less than 65g 80g
    Sat. Fat Less than 20g 25g
    Cholesterol Less than 300mg 300mg
    Sodium Less than 2400mg 2400mg
    Potassium 3500mg 3500mg
    Total Carbohydrate 300g 375g
    Dietary Fiber 25g 30g

    Calories per gram:

    Fat 9Carbohydrate 4Protein 4

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 44 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    44 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    44 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    95%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    34
    4 stars
    7
    3 stars
    1
    2 stars
    1
    1 stars
    1
    1-10 of 43 total reviews
    95%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Wyler's Instant Bouillon Chicken Cubes
    12/27/2016

    Customer review by sweetnanajuju

    4.0 stars 12/27/2016 by sweetnanajuju
    by sweetnanajuju

    Great to use for many different kind of chicken recipes.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    sweetnanajuju
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Great for soups and seasoning
    12/10/2016

    Customer review by FrequentShopperIN

    4.0 stars 12/10/2016 by FrequentShopperIN
    by FrequentShopperIN
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Use the chicken cubes to season broth for my home made soups, chicken and noodles. I do wish my local Walmart would sell the chicken broth granules like they used to because I prefer granules rather than the cubes.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    FrequentShopperIN
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Wyler's Bouillon instant soup in a mug.
    12/23/2015

    Customer review by joydoctor

    5.0 stars 12/23/2015 by joydoctor
    by joydoctor
    Top 250 contributor

    I unwrap the gold foil cubes, and put two chicken bouillon cubes into a large mug and crush them with the back of a spoon. I fill the mug about 3/4 full of hot water, and mix well. Then I heat two Minute Maid 60 seconds Brown and Wild Rice cups in the microwave. I shake a bottle of onion powder and garlic powder five times each into the mug, and stir well. Then I add one cup of the cooked Brown and Wild Rice and stir well. I eat that with a spoon. When the rice is gone, I add the other cooked cup of rice. That soup is delicious and keeps me full and satisfied for hours. Bouillon cubes are shelf-stable so they make good products to keep to make a quick broth for anything you need it for in recipes. One unwrapped cube makes one cup of broth by crushing it and adding it to a cup of hot water and mixing well with a spoon to dissolve the powder into the water.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    joydoctor
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Top 250 contributor
    Good things
    12/2/2016

    Customer review by cozykay

    5.0 stars 12/2/2016 by cozykay
    by cozykay
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Love Walmart. Com it let's me buy my own thing being able to do that I can get the thing I won't and not what my caregiver won't me to have Thank you

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    cozykay
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Always good
    11/22/2016

    Customer review by LeeB

    5.0 stars 11/22/2016 by LeeB
    by LeeB
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Wonderful product.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    LeeB
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Wyler's Chicken Bouillon Cubes
    11/16/2016

    Customer review by Sandi

    5.0 stars 11/16/2016 by Sandi
    by Sandi
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I have tried every chicken bouillon on the market and I find that this has the most chicken flavor, other than home made broth. They are a bit salty, but recipes can usually be adjusted.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Sandi
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Bullion
    11/1/2016

    Customer review by Weegie

    4.0 stars 11/1/2016 by Weegie
    by Weegie
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    It adds flavor and is the only cube bullion Walmart carried.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Weegie
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    boullion
    10/12/2016

    Customer review by charlie

    2.0 stars 10/12/2016 by charlie
    by charlie
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    this was in the cube form which I hate to use I prefer to use the powdered form without the yukky herbs

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    charlie
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    a bit time consuming
    9/21/2016

    Customer review by Pocono

    4.0 stars 9/21/2016 by Pocono
    by Pocono
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    The flavor is good. I've always used Herb Ox, also good but not available here in a small container. I thought I'd try the Wyler's. As I said, good flavor but very tough getting the foil off of the cubes. It also takes longer to dissolve. I will purchase again. If someone has difficulty opening things, which I usually don't, they may want to make another choice.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Pocono
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Please get rid of those annoying wrappers...
    8/30/2016

    Customer review by Kathy

    4.0 stars 8/30/2016 by Kathy
    by Kathy
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    and I will give it 5 stars! Love this product, been using it for years! Just wish they could make those wrappers less annoying! I know: 1st world problem! And no, I don't like the powder form.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Kathy
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-10 of 43 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 43 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 44 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 2 questions
    1-2 of 2 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-2 of 2 questions See all
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.