Where She Went

Where She Went

About this item

Paperback, Penguin Group USA, 2012, ISBN13 9780142420898, ISBN10 0142420891
$7.05
$7.05
+ $10.97 shipping
Was: $8.41
Save $1.36
Sold & Shipped by Walmart
Faster shipping options available at checkout
Pickup not available  
Loading options...
Sold & Shipped by Walmart

$10.97 shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Shipping options from Walmart
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$5.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$7.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
Faster shipping options available at checkout
Pickup not available  
Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
WHERE SHE WENT [9780142420898]

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

WHERE SHE WENT [9780142420898]

The highly anticipated sequel to the "New York Times" bestselling and critically acclaimed "If I Stay"
Picking up several years after the dramatic conclusion of "If I Stay," "Where She Went" continues the story of Adam and Mia, from Adam's point of view. Ever since Mia's decision to stay - but not with him - Adam's career has been on a wonderful trajectory. His album, borne from the anguish and pain of their breakup, has made him a bona fide star. And Mia herself has become a top-rate cellist, playing in some of the finest venues in the world. When their respective paths put them both in New York City at the same time, the result is a single night in which the two reunite - with wholly satisfying results.
And don't miss Gayle's newest novel, JUST ONE DAY and the forthcoming companion, JUST ONE YEAR.

Specifications

Number of Pages: 264
Original Languages: English
Author: Forman, Gayle
Book Format: Paperback
Publisher: Penguin Group USA
ISBN-13: 9780142420898
Brand: Generic
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 5.50 x 8.50 x 1.00 Inches
ISBN-10: 0142420891
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-5 of 6 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Bought For Daughter
11/25/2014

Customer review by glitter24angel

5.0 stars 11/25/2014 by glitter24angel
by glitter24angel

I bought this book for my daughter which is a freshman in high school and has to do a report on a book she has not read and also a few other things she has to do for the report, it was cheap getting it offline and she loved it, she finished the book within 48 hrs and my daughter does not like to read!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
glitter24angel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Perfection!
9/8/2014

Customer review by Avaree

5.0 stars 9/8/2014 by Avaree
by Avaree

This book took me on a rollercoaster of how love is in reality. This book really got to me and I love how they told it from Adam's perspective this time, very interesting! Anyways, this book really spoke to me! I totally recommend for teens looking for an amazing book to sit down and get hooked on! I really hope this review helped you for deciding to purchase this book or not, but first start Mia and Adam's story in, 'If I Stay'! Also, that book is just as amazing as this one! Be ready for some emotion!

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Avaree
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Where She Went
7/4/2014

Customer review by FaultinStars

5.0 stars 7/4/2014 by FaultinStars
by FaultinStars
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I really enjoyed this book and how the story was from Adam's point of view.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FaultinStars
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great book, awesome price
7/24/2014

Customer review by DLambert81

5.0 stars 7/24/2014 by DLambert81
by DLambert81
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Paid double at chain bookstore for the sequel. I will be ordering my books from Walmart.com more often.

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DLambert81
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great book.
1/13/2015

Customer review by NewReader2015

4.0 stars 1/13/2015 by NewReader2015
by NewReader2015

I wasn't an avid reader until I read this series of books. I am hoping the author writes more.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NewReader2015
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-5 of 6 total reviews See all
1-5 of 6 reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

The following available options may be selected during checkout:
Gift message: Add a personal note that we'll include with your gift.
Gift receipt: When you add other gift options, we'll include a receipt that keeps the price a secret but makes it easy to exchange or return an item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.