Nintendo Wii Mario Land Shake It

Nintendo Wii Mario Land Shake It

About this item

Official Nintendo Seal:Everyone ESRB:Cellophane packaged:
Loading options...
Sold & Shipped by SaveTronix

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Shipping options from SaveTronix
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
Free

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
Faster shipping options available at checkout
Pickup not available from this seller
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Nintendo Wii Mario Land Shake It

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Nintendo Wii Mario Land Shake It

Official Nintendo Seal:Everyone ESRB:Cellophane packaged:

Specifications

Is Downloadable Content Available: Y
Model: Shake It!
Brand: Nintendo
Required Peripherals: Wii Nunchuk ,  Wii Remote
Video Game Genre: Action - platformer
Video Game Platform: Nintendo Wii
Condition: New Games
Compatible Devices: Game console
Manufacturer Part Number: 045496901172
Subgenre: Platformer
Container Type: PACKAGE NOT AVAILABLE
Publisher: Nintendo
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 5.00 x 0.50 x 7.50 Inches
Release Date: 09/30/2008
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 14 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome
1/11/2017

Customer review by KarenS

5.0 stars 1/11/2017 by KarenS
by KarenS
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Awesome, addictive game. Once you get familiar with all the different type of moves you won't want to stop playing this game. I've loved it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KarenS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Shake to the TOP, WARIO greatness
12/28/2008

Customer review by Cnart216

4.0 stars 12/28/2008 by Cnart216
by Cnart216

What a Great Platformer, This must easily be one of the best games I have played on the WII. The Controls are Easy But Unique at the same time. The Pretty graphics and variety in the levels keeps this game fresh to the END. In almost every level Wario will have something new up his sleeve and the Controls never let down even when your only using the WII remote tilted sideways. A simple shake, twist of the remote, or a 1,2 button combination is basically the control sheame but the game keeps bringing new ideas in different levels. Swinging, underwater, flying, all mixed with Pretty Graphics, Good sound and crystal smooth animations bring this platformer to Life on the WII. This is must have, the game is SHORT but the challenges should add some must needed replay value, But anyway the first time through is a GREAT experience and JOYFUL to the fullest Graphics 8/10 Control 10/10 Sound 7/10 Funfactor 10/10 Replay 6/10

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cnart216
Cleveland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Not The Best Game in the World
12/27/2008

Customer review by Computergeek789

3.0 stars 12/27/2008 by Computergeek789
by Computergeek789

Warioland Shake It is very fun, but the problem is that it is VERY EASY! I beat it the SECOND day I had it! It's not a very long game. Believe me, I know short and long. One game I played took me 5 years to complete! So I think I know what long and short is. But, this game is really fast. I just had a little trouble with the 2nd to last boss, and I died only a few times.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Computergeek789
New Hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/5/2009

Customer review by WiiAdore

5.0 stars 1/5/2009 by WiiAdore
by WiiAdore

As a personal rule, I generally buy games that require physical action apart from just moving your thumbs (wii fit, raving rabbids etc.). Wario Land Shake It definitely falls into this category; after a while my arms were sore from shaking, twirling, and aiming the Wii remote. I'm not an avid game player and usually purchase games that I can play for an hour and then stop (usually without a story line). Despite this, I really enjoy Shake It and found it easy enough to play.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WiiAdore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Hard to please but pleased with Shake it!
12/30/2008

Customer review by Taz17

4.0 stars 12/30/2008 by Taz17
by Taz17

I bought the game not knowing anything about it except picking up the remote in the game store for a few seconds and put back down by saying it was stupid. Boy was I wrong. I have had the game for a couple of days and have played everyday so far. I had my stepson help me with some of the challenges b/c playing video games in today's time is a little out of my league. I am hard to please but I find the shake it game very pleasing and challenging. I am trying to figure out now how to clear map two gold monster. Hopefully this helped!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Taz17
Toledo,OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-5 of 14 total reviews See all
1-5 of 14 reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 1 questions
1-1 of 1 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-1 of 1 questions See all
Consider these popular products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.