Generated at Mon, 16 Dec 2019 11:22:16 GMT exp-ck: undefined; xpa: ;
Electrode, Comp-701311948, DC-prod-cdc03, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-19.1.31, SHA-771c9ce79737366b1d5f53d21cad4086bf722e21, CID-c66802b3-9aa-16f0e71cb2b2bd, Generated: Mon, 16 Dec 2019 11:22:16 GMT

Vivitar 20.1MP Selfie Camera with 1.8" Preview Screen Red

Model: VXX14-RED-WM
Walmart # 555114435
$39.96$39.96
$39.96 / each
Only 1 left!
  • Available Options: Walmart Protection Plan.
Free pickup today

In stock at San Leandro, 1919 Davis St

Delivery not available
Sold & shipped byWalmart
Shop now
Be sure to capture amazing selfie's with the Vivitar SelfieCam. The 180-degree screen rotation allows you to see the shot before you snap the picture guaranteeing the perfect selfie every time!

Customer Review Snapshot

1.4 out of 5 stars
31 total reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
26
Most helpful positive review
We bought it for my twelve year old granddaughter for Christmas and my husband was quite impressed with the features it has.

About This Item

We aim to show you accurate product information. Manufacturers, suppliers and others provide what you see here, and we have not verified it.
Be sure to capture amazing selfie's with the Vivitar SelfieCam. The 180-degree screen rotation allows you to see the shot before you snap the picture guaranteeing the perfect selfie every time!
  • Capture 20.1 MP photos
  • High definition photo and video capabilities for crystal clear imagery
  • 1.8” preview screen
  • 4X digital zoom
  • Self-Timer
  • Screen rotation 180 degrees
  • Micro SD card supported

Specifications

Brand
Vivitar
Model
VXX14-RED-WM
Number of Megapixels
20 MP
manufacturer_part_number
20.1mp
Features
20.1 Megapixels, Fun to use Selfie Cam, 1.8" LCD Rear Screen Swivel, Easy to use and upload photo's/ Video's to your favorite social media sites, 4x Digital Zoom
Condition
New
Color
Red
Optical Zoom
1x
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H)
3.50 x 1.00 x 2.25 Inches

Customer Reviews

5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
26

Top mentions

Most helpful positive review
2 customers found this helpful
Good camera!
We bought it for my twelve year old granddaughter for Christmas and my husband was quite impressed with the features it has.
Most helpful negative review
13 customers found this helpful
Low quality image
I bought this camera for my 10 yr old. It's ok for a beginner camera, but the age quality on the screen it's very poor and very small
Most helpful positive review
2 customers found this helpful
Good camera!
We bought it for my twelve year old granddaughter for Christmas and my husband was quite impressed with the features it has.
Most helpful negative review
13 customers found this helpful
Low quality image
I bought this camera for my 10 yr old. It's ok for a beginner camera, but the age quality on the screen it's very poor and very small
1-10 of 31 reviews

Good camera!

We bought it for my twelve year old granddaughter for Christmas and my husband was quite impressed with the features it has.

Low quality image

I bought this camera for my 10 yr old. It's ok for a beginner camera, but the age quality on the screen it's very poor and very small

Bad quality, Toddler toy at best

This camera takes terrible pictures. Its pretty cheap so I wasn't expecting it to be amazing but all the pictures its takes are blurry. And looking at all the 5 star views and the days they were posted I'm almost 100% sure they're fake reviews made after all the bad one star reviews were posted. Don't waste your money unless this is a toy gift for a toddler.

very poor quality

I ended up returning this. It's very grainy. I guess you get what you pay for.

Piece of crap

My daughter bought it with a giftcard in store and shame on me for not checking the reviews. She was so excited she threw away the packaging before we could return

Worthless junk

This camera is worthless. There is no focus in photos, and one constantly has to change the AA batteries, which is troublesome especially when travelling, as I don't want to carry a bunch of heavy batteries with me. NOTE that all 5-star reviews were posted over only 2 days by reviewers with Chinese names. What are the odds those are honest reviews?!

Garbage...spend a little more and be happy..

Terrible, barely audible on the video portion, drained brand new batteries in less than 17 min's of recording. Colors are often off and sometimes a yellow cast appears.

Dead Batteries Less Than 5 Minutes!

Dead Batteries Less Than 5 Minutes! Camera would probably be nice if that wasn’t the major problem. Put batteries in, set it up, checked out settings quick, took a couple pics, battery low warning and then camera shut off

DOA

Dead on arrival. I bought this, and a ONN brand video camera. The vivitar would not turn on. The ONN brand, works fine with the same (new) batteries. I had been using vivitar products since the 70’s, with great experiences. I won’t have time to replace it before leaving for Europe. So, i am very deeply disappointed with this product.

Don't waste your money!!!!

worst camera ever. I bought it for college because I have a forensic class that required me to do labs, my pictures were blurry and out of focus. That was not the only issue, the other issue is that it used battery power way to fast. I had just bought a pack of batteries for it and a few hours later it was starting to die. I ended up using my phone to finish my labs. wasted money.

Customer Q&A

Get specific details about this product from customers who own it.

1-3 of 10 questions
by iamomJuly 4, 2017


Last answer: July 14, 2017
1. This will use a Micro SD card.
by CommunityAnswer
2. Standard SD card
by KimL
2 Answers
Last answer: July 14, 2017

by bobJuly 9, 2016


Last answer: July 17, 2017
1. No memory card is included
by KimL
2. In the description, it doesn't seem to come with an sd card, just the capability of one, which they don't say how big of a card it can handle, that I can see.
by StyleSavy
2 Answers
Last answer: July 17, 2017

by JizzleDecember 20, 2018


Last answer: December 21, 2018
1. This camera uses AAA batteries.
by CommunityAnswer
1 Answer
Last answer: December 21, 2018

Policies & Plans

Warranty plan

Walmart Protection Plans
Most items come with a limited manufacturer’s warranty. The addition of a Walmart Protection Plan adds extra protection from the date of purchase. Walmart Protection Plans cover the total cost of repair, or replacement, for products, as well as covering delivery charges for the exchange.
Walmart Protection Plan options and pricing can be found on the product page, as well as in your cart. Go towww.walmart.com/protectionto see all the coverage offered for each product. You can view your Walmart Protection Plan after your purchase in the Walmart Protection Plan Hub.
Product warranty:1 Year Warranty- Please call Customer Support at 1-800-592-9541
Warranty Information:1 year limited
Already purchased your product? A Walmart Protection Plan can be added within 30 days of purchase.Click here to add a Plan.
webapp branch
Electrode, Comp-389264356, DC-prod-cdc01, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-30.0.3-ebf-2, SHA-8c8e8dc1c07e462c80c1b82096c2da2858100078, CID-add4a8e6-8d0-16f0e7cfbda4b4, Generated: Mon, 16 Dec 2019 11:34:29 GMT