Ventura 5 LED Flashlight

Ventura 5 LED Flashlight

About this item

  • Head light with 5 white LEDs
  • Black housing
  • 2 functions
  • Loading options...

    FREE shipping

     from this seller
     

    Shipping

    Choose your options
    We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Choose your options
    We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
    Check out these related products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Ventura 5 LED Flashlight is ideal for helping bicycle riders find their way at night. With five white LED lights, this black flashlight both shows cyclists where they are going and makes them more visible to drivers. A quick-release bracket makes it easy to attach the white LED flashlight to your bike. The Ventura 5 LED Flashlight has two functions; it can either emit a steady beam or a flashing light.


    Specifications

    Gender: Women
    Age Group: Adult
    Condition: New
    Count: 1
    Manufacturer Part Number: 220951
    Color: Black
    Brand: Ventura
    Features: Head light with 5 white LEDs ,  Focused lumination by optical lenses ,  Removable and can be used as a flashlight
    Show

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 5 questions
    1-3 of 5 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 5 questions See all
    1-3 of 5 questions

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

    3.0 stars

    12 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

    3.0 stars

    12 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

    67%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    3
    4 stars
    4
    3 stars
    1
    2 stars
    0
    1 stars
    4
    1-5 of 9 total reviews
    67%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Excellent lights!
    6/16/2010

    Customer review by 5FDPMudshovel

    5.0 stars 6/16/2010 by 5FDPMudshovel
    by 5FDPMudshovel

    Got two of these lights for my adult three wheeler. They really work great and are well worth the money.

    Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    5FDPMudshovel
    Port St. Lucie, FL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Excellent Deal For Price
    10/15/2009

    Customer review by BDA123

    4.0 stars 10/15/2009 by BDA123
    by BDA123

    I purchase two of these from PB for $25 each which was the exact same model with a different brand name. I just purchased two more because the price was too good. I use two of them for communiting every morning. These lights have one major problem. The head of the light can vibrate off. I was just looking for a new one because the head of one of my lights fell off yesterday morning while I was rolling down the road at 20 mph. So, do like I do now. Put a little electrical tape around the head of the light (also makes it more water proof) so that it doesn't slowly vibrate off. The result is an excellent light. For this price I purchased an extra keep as a backup. I would also recommend using at least two lights if you are going to be riding in complete darkness. I use a road bike with aero bars and two of these fit nicely on the aero bars. In fact, they adjust in height so I can shine one on the road closer to my front wheel and one out a ways so that I have great coverage.

    Was this review helpful? (31) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    BDA123
    ABQ, NM
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:5 - 6 months
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Didn't work out of the box
    3/1/2014

    Customer review by DadInNWNJ

    1.0 stars 3/1/2014 by DadInNWNJ
    by DadInNWNJ
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Poorly made. When we took it out of the package and put the in the batteries into the battery holder, the holder would not make good contact with the light. After pressing the power button nothing happens. We thought perhaps the batteries (included) were dead so we held the battery container against the light contacts and the light went on. As soon as we put the battery holder into the light casing, the casing was a little longer and the holder contacts would not touch the lights so the light would not go on. Furthermore, the metal contact button on the battery holder that is depressed when you press the outside RED power button is held in place with a small piece of tape. At one point the tape came loose and the tiny metal button fell out. We had the hardest time trying to pickup the tiny button and put it back into the holder correctly. This isn't worth anything. It is JUNK!!! Obviously, we picked it up at the store and it was returned 30 minutes later. A total waste of time, energy, and my gas.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    DadInNWNJ
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    good for the price
    2/4/2010

    Customer review by cowgirl312

    4.0 stars 2/4/2010 by cowgirl312
    by cowgirl312

    I use this light at college when I have a late class. I figure it's mostly so other's can see me as it doesn't light up much of the road. Easy to install. Three settings -- slow blink, fast blink, and steady. Overall, a decent product.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    cowgirl312
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Cheap, OK, enhhhh
    10/2/2012

    Customer review by avonlady6

    3.0 stars 10/2/2012 by avonlady6
    by avonlady6

    I bought two of these to attach to our bicycles.....only one actually works. The one that works is really nice. Press the button you get fast flashing, press again you get normal flashing, press again you get constant on, press again for off. The opposite sequence would work better. Bright light with four AAA batteries. The removable feature is nice if you need to light your way from the garage to the door or through the campground to your tent.....I need to return the one that does not function and get another that does. I am an incurable bargain shopper.

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    avonlady6
    Columbia SC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    1-5 of 9 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 9 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  Days Days See details

    Warranty Information: Click Here for the Supplier warranty
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.