Delivering to
It’s here! Your Black Friday ad has arrived. Preview ad
Your Black Friday ad has arrived.
Generated at Sun, 17 Nov 2019 10:25:57 GMT exp-ck: undefined; xpa: ;
Electrode, Comp-701349483, DC-prod-dfw6, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-19.1.31, SHA-771c9ce79737366b1d5f53d21cad4086bf722e21, CID-9f0b31e1-849-16e78e5cfbc4b8, Generated: Sun, 17 Nov 2019 10:25:57 GMT

Firehouse Five Plus Two: Danny Alguire (trumpet); Ward Kimball (trombone, vocals, sound effects); Ed Penner (tuba, bass saxophone); John Lucas, Clarke Mallery, Tom Sharpsteen, George Probert (clarinet); Frank Thomas (piano, celeste); Harper Goff, Dick Roberts (banjo); Jim MacDonald, Monte Mountjoy, Jerry Hamm (drums).
Producers: Lester Koenig, Robert D. Kirstein and Neshuhi Ertegun.
Engineers: Lowell Frank, Val Valentin, Roy DuNann, Seth Perkins, John Palladino.
Recorded between 1949 and 1954. Originally released on Good Time Jazz as 3 titles "The Firehouse Five Plus Two Story" Vol. 1 (12010), Vol. 2 (12011), and Vol. 3 (12012). Includes original release liner notes by Lester Koenig.
Digitally remastered by Gary Hobish (1991, Fantasy Studios, Berkeley, California).

Walmart # 558343436
Out of stock
Delivery not available
Pickup not available

Sold & shipped byDeepDiscount
Firehouse Five Plus Two - Story [CD] 02521822552 Music

About This Item

We aim to show you accurate product information. Manufacturers, suppliers and others provide what you see here, and we have not verified it.
Firehouse Five Plus Two - Story [CD] 02521822552 Music

Firehouse Five Plus Two - Story (CD NEW)

Label: Good Time Jazz
Format: CD
Release Date: 09 Dec 1991
No. of Discs: 2
UPC: 025218225526

Album Tracks

1. Firehouse Stomp
2. Everybody Loves My Baby
3. Pagan Love Song
4. San
5. Fireman's Lament
6. Blues Man Naughty Sweetie Gives Me
7. Yes Sir! That's My Baby
8. Red Hot River Valley
9. Riverside Blues
10. Brass Bell
11. The World Is Waiting For The Sunrise
12. Tiger Rag
13. Frankie & Johnny
14. Sweet Goergia Brown
15. Sobbin' Blues
16. Just A Stomp At Twilight
17. Down Where The Sun Goes Down
18. St Loius Blues

1. 12 Street Rag
2. Copenhagen
3. Wabash Blues
4. Firechief Rag
5. Lonesome Mama Blues
6. Who Walks In When I Walk Out
7. Chinatown, My Chinatown
8. South
9. Lonesome Railroad Blues
10. Show Me The Way To The File
11. Lovin' Sam
12. When You Wore A Tulip
13. Five Foot Two
14. San Antonio Rose
15. Southern Comfort
16. I've Been Floating Down The Old Green River
17. Missippi Rag
18. Runnin' Wild


Music Genre
Sound Effects, Jazz
Various Artists
Record Label
Good Time Jazz
umgd/fantasy/original jazz cla
Physical Media Format
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H)
3.50 x 5.00 x 0.30 Inches
Release Date

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review this item!

Customer Q&A

Get specific details about this product from customers who own it.

Policies & Plans

Pricing policy

About our prices
We're committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we'll match it. See more details atOnline Price Match.
webapp branch
Electrode, Comp-283025133, DC-prod-dfw7, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-30.0.3, SHA-fe0221a6ef49da0ab2505dfeca6fe7a05293b900, CID-147040cc-cb1-16e78e79fef9e0, Generated: Sun, 17 Nov 2019 10:27:56 GMT