Similar items in stock

U by Kotex Click

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Get full-sized period protection in a small package! U by Kotex Click

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Get full-sized period protection in a small package! U by Kotex Click

Tampons, Super Absorbency, Unscented

Warnings: 

Warning Text: Attention: Tampon use had been associated with Toxic Shock Syndrome (TSS). TSS is a rare but serious disease that may cause death. Ready and save the enclosed information. Use for 8 hours maximum. Do not use if film wrapper is open or damaged.

Ingredients: 

Ingredients: Constituents: 100% Elemental Chlorine-Free Bleached Rayon, Polyethylene/Polyester Cover, Rayon/Polyester String.

Explore this item

Specifications

Gender: Women
Recommended Use: Plastic applicator
Capacity: 36 tampons
Absorbency: Super
Count: 36 tampons
Size: 36 ct
Form: Plastic Applicator
manufacturer_part_number: 1193660
Scent: Unscented
Container Type: Box
Model: 11305
Brand: U By Kotex
Features: Super
Show

Comparison Table

Brand Image
Unscented
Unscented
Lengths
Lengths
Absorbency
Absorbency
Bold Colors
Bold Colors
Technology
Technology
Design
Design
U by Kotex® CleanWear® Ultra Thin Pads with Wings
 
Yes
Yes
Regular and Heavy Flow
Regular and Heavy Flow
Colorful wrapper designs
Colorful wrapper designs
3D Capture Core® with Xpress DRI® cover
3D Capture Core® with Xpress DRI® cover
Uniquely shaped Tru-Fit® wings help it stay in place
Uniquely shaped Tru-Fit® wings help it stay in place
Crazy fast absorption to help stop leaks
Crazy fast absorption to help stop leaks
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 174 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

174 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

174 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

79%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
100
4 stars
27
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 stars
37
1-5 of 172 total reviews
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

All time favorite!
1/11/2017

Customer review by Bhoppes224

5.0 stars 1/11/2017 by Bhoppes224
by Bhoppes224

I buy these every time absolutely love them! They go in easy come out easy! Have no awkward smell some tampons have! And most importantly I don't have to worry about a mess!

Bhoppes224
Kansas, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Product Ever
1/8/2017

Customer review by junebug2072

5.0 stars 1/8/2017 by junebug2072
by junebug2072

I have been using Kotex click tampons for several years, I want to say since they first came out. I do not use anything else, I will travel to a different store for purchase if necessary. They fit in my pock or hand without ever being seen and the absorbency levels couldn't be better. Thank you [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 1/9/2017

We greatly appreciate your loyalty to our Brand, junebug2072! Thanks!

junebug2072
Charleston SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
1/10/2017

Customer review by Ginny

5.0 stars 1/10/2017 by Ginny
by Ginny

Great compact product! My daughters use them also!

Ginny
Jeffersonville, IN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Disappointed
1/7/2017

Customer review by Meggers

1.0 stars 1/7/2017 by Meggers
by Meggers

I decided to try these tampons because I had a coupon. I was quite disappointed. They were difficult to use, did not seem like other "super" size tampons, and one completely unraveled when I tried to take it out.

Comment from - 1/7/2017

Oh no! That's disappointing to hear. To make use of this product easier, before inserting the Click Tampon, you want to make sure you pull the applicator until you hear a "click" - this means the applicator is fully extended and ready for use. We'd also recommend you try our Click Tampons Super Plus as they offer more absorbency than the Super. You can learn more about our product by visiting: https://www.ubykotex.com/en-us/products/tampons/click-super-plus-tampon. Thank you. We hope this helps.

Meggers
Would recommend to a friend? No
Best product
1/8/2017

Customer review by Latia

5.0 stars 1/8/2017 by Latia
by Latia

I wanted to try something new and I saw it so I tried it out and it was amazing best product

Comment from - 1/9/2017

You never know how good something can be until you try it! We're glad you did! Thanks, Latia!

Latia
1507 vineyard way
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-5 of 172 total reviews See all
1-5 of 172 reviews

Customer Reviews | 174 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Customers also bought these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.