Similar items in stock

U by Kotex Clean Wear, Regular Pads, Ultra Thin, 36 Count

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

NEW U by Kotex CleanWear

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

NEW U by Kotex CleanWear

Pads, Ultra Thin, Regular

Explore this item

Specifications

Gender: Women
Thickness: NOT STATED
Capacity: 36 pads
Absorbency: Regular
Size: 36 pads
Form: Maxi
Scent: Unscented
Container Type: Box
Model: 28819
Brand: U By Kotex
Show

Comparison Table

Brand Image
Unscented
Unscented
Lengths
Lengths
Absorbency
Absorbency
Bold Colors
Bold Colors
Technology
Technology
Design
Design
U by Kotex® CleanWear® Ultra Thin Pads with Wings
 
Yes
Yes
n/a
n/a
Regular and Heavy Flow
Regular and Heavy Flow
Colorful wrapper designs
Colorful wrapper designs
3D Capture Core* with Xpress DRI* cover
3D Capture Core* with Xpress DRI* cover
Uniquely shaped Tru-Fit® wings help it stay in place
Uniquely shaped Tru-Fit® wings help it stay in place
Crazy fast absorption to help stop leaks
Crazy fast absorption to help stop leaks
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 1412 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

1412 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

1412 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
951
4 stars
268
3 stars
65
2 stars
41
1 stars
87
1-5 of 1404 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Amazing product
1/11/2017

Customer review by TTrakul30

5.0 stars 1/11/2017 by TTrakul30
by TTrakul30

I love all of your products and use lots of varieties.. however my 12 year old daughter had a friend over who started her period and I had one of these on hand. She used it and said she loved how it didn't feel like a diaper as she was expecting and the wings made her feel more secure about not leaking. My daughter should start her period any day now and I am going to use the samples I requested today to make her a 'period pack' .. I am putting several sizes and products you offer in a gift bag or basket for her to use until she finds her favorite! Thanks for making great affordable products!

TTrakul30
Memphis, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What did you change?
11/7/2016

Customer review by Ashhei1218

4.0 stars 11/7/2016 by Ashhei1218
by Ashhei1218

Ive been using these pads sense I was 13, I am 18 now. Up until now, these have been reliable. But recently I purchased a box that seems different. The pads themselves where wrapped in the same wrapper, but not stuck to the color plastic like they usually where. They had a seperate paper to remove after being taken out of the color wrapper. Thats not nessisarily my biggest issue, but here is what is. This box of pads was NOT ABSORBANT but instead let everything sit on the top and dry iver time. (not that I would wear or suggest anyone to wear a pad for a long period of time) It was a different texture then the pads usually where too. The ones I get are also bigger in the back and smaller in the front. These were the same on either side. It was as if you guys completely changed how you made them. At first, i honestly thought it was a mistake on my part. Maybe I grabbed a different box. But i went to my moms house (we use the same brand of pads) and i discovered that hers too had been different and of bad quality. Am I going crazy or has something happened?

Ashhei1218
Akron, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What happened to the Glue
1/10/2017

Customer review by Disappointed1234567

1.0 stars 1/10/2017 by Disappointed1234567
by Disappointed1234567

Normally I love this product; but the last few times I've used them they no longer stick. Either they've changed their glue or put less on. This has caused the product to shift position during wear therefore leaking occurs. This product used to be great, now I don't trust it.

Comment from - 1/11/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We're disappointed to learn of the experience you had with our Cleanwear Ultra Thing Pads with Wings and we would like to try and help. There have been no changes to the adhesive of this product, so you should still be receiving the same great quality you've come to expect. We'd like to learn more about your recent purchase, so when time allows please reach out to our Consumer Care Team here: https://www.ubykotex.com/en-us/contact-us. Thanks!

Disappointed1234567
Calgary, AB, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Best Products
1/11/2017

Customer review by dsfdj

4.0 stars 1/11/2017 by dsfdj
by dsfdj

Best Products Best Products Best Products Best Products Best Products [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

dsfdj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not absorbent at all
9/2/2016

Customer review by Lucinda

1.0 stars 9/2/2016 by Lucinda
by Lucinda

I bought these a month ago in a pinch. Up until this point I've been impressed with overnight and heavy flow products that Kotex carries, but these did not work at all for me. I am on the second day of my period, and in the past two days I have changed my pad every 4-6 hours, as is also recommended on your FAQ (https://www.ubykotex.com/en-us/periods/pads-and-tampons/how-often-should-i-change-my-pad-), but these have caused me to ruin 3 pairs of underwear and 2 pairs of biker shorts in the past 2 days. I'm not talking droplets - there are huge stains on either sides of my underwear, somehow underneath the pad (huh?) and massive stains on the inner thigh portion of my shorts. It looks like it "overflowed" and spilled over. Perhaps you might say to me that I should have picked the "heavy flow" to wear, but these are advertised as having a "crazy fast absorption to help stop leaks" so I thought they'd work since these were the only option at the time.

Comment from - 9/3/2016

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. As ladies ourselves, we certainly understand your frustration, and this is certainly not the quality that you should expect from our products. Please contact our Consumer Care Team at 877-485-6839 (Mon-Fri 8 a.m. – 6 p.m. CT) so we can learn more about your experience. We look forward to further assisting you. Thanks!

Lucinda
New York, NY, United States
1-5 of 1404 total reviews See all
1-5 of 1404 reviews

Customer Reviews | 1412 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  

See details

Warranty Information: 

Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.