TRUE BLOOD-COMPLETE 1ST SEASON (DVD/5 DISC/WS-16:9)

TRUE BLOOD-COMPLETE 1ST SEASON (DVD/5 DISC/WS-16:9)

About this item

  • PB TV
  • Run Time: 720
  • Release Date: 11/4/2014
$38.17
$38.17
+ FREE shipping
Sold & Shipped by MovieMars
Faster shipping options available at checkout
Pickup not available from this seller
Loading options...
Sold & Shipped by MovieMars

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Shipping options from MovieMars
Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
Free
Value
Data unavailable
Free

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
Faster shipping options available at checkout
Pickup not available from this seller
Customers also viewed these products
Customers also bought these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
TRUE BLOOD-COMPLETE 1ST SEASON (DVD/5 DISC/WS-16:9)

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

TRUE BLOOD-COMPLETE 1ST SEASON (DVD/5 DISC/WS-16:9)

TRUE BLOOD-COMPLETE 1ST SEASON (DVD/5 DISC/WS-16:9)

Features:

  • PB TV
  • Run Time: 720
  • Release Date: 11/4/2014

Specifications

Aspect Ratio: Anamorphic Widescreen
Edition: First
Duration: 720
Studio & Production Company: HBO STUDIOS
Record Label: HBO Home Video
Brand: Hbo Home Video
Movie Genre: dvd - HORROR
Original Languages: English
TV Rating: Not Rated
Actors: Anna Paquin, Stephen Moyer, Chris Bauer, Sam Trammell, Ryan Kwanten, Carrie Preston
Condition: New
manufacturer_part_number: BLOOD-COMPLETE
Color: Y
Container Type: PACKAGE NOT AVAILABLE
Features: 11/4/2014 ,  720
  • Release Date , 
  • PB TV
  • Run Time
  • Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 7.62 x 5.56 x 1.44 Inches
    Release Date: 05/19/2009
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 157 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    157 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    157 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

    97%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    141
    4 stars
    13
    3 stars
    2
    2 stars
    1
    1 stars
    0
    1-5 of 107 total reviews
    97%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    11/4/2009

    Customer review by WeAreMutinyBound

    5.0 stars 11/4/2009 by WeAreMutinyBound
    by WeAreMutinyBound

    I was in the process of reading the Sookie Stackhouse books, when a friend of mine told me about this show. I watched one episode and now I'm doubly hooked!! The show's storyline is much different from the novels, such as some of the minor characters in the books are given main roles in the show and vice versa. Both are highly enjoyable to watch and don't detract from one another. I would suggest though that anyone who loves this series should definately pick up the books and satisfy your TrueBlood cravings between episodes!!

    Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    WeAreMutinyBound
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:5 - 6 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per month
    True Blood
    5/14/2009

    Customer review by Love2Shop2921

    5.0 stars 5/14/2009 by Love2Shop2921
    by Love2Shop2921

    This is a really good series. I was skeptical at first but really enjoyed it. It's kind of like Twilight for the adult viewers.

    Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Love2Shop2921
    Kernersville, NC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Great DVD
    8/8/2009

    Customer review by ccktchr

    5.0 stars 8/8/2009 by ccktchr
    by ccktchr

    Started watching this show during the second season. I wanted to see the first season, but everyone was sold out of the DVD. I received it from Wal-Mart in just a few days at a great price!

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ccktchr
    Gulfport, MS
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    9/1/2009

    Customer review by rere143

    5.0 stars 9/1/2009 by rere143
    by rere143

    I LOVE this show and I think it is set at an excellent price. Compared to other shows that you can buy - it is definitely a good value. Walmart also had the best price too - other websites were $10, $20 or $30 more!

    Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    rere143
    pittsburgh, PA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Amazing show!
    7/3/2009

    Customer review by dmarinus

    5.0 stars 7/3/2009 by dmarinus
    by dmarinus

    If you like the twilight series, then you will love this! I can not wait to order the books and read them! I even have my boyfriend watching this show!!

    Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    dmarinus
    Virginia
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    1-5 of 107 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 107 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 157 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 7 questions
    1-3 of 7 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 7 questions See all
    1-3 of 7 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.