Customers also viewed these products

TROPIC THUNDER [DVD] [SENSORMATIC PACKAGING]

TROPIC THUNDER [DVD] [SENSORMATIC PACKAGING]

About this item

TROPIC THUNDER [DVD] [SENSORMATIC PACKAGING]
Loading options...
Sold & Shipped by MovieMars

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
Shipping not available
Pickup not available from this seller
Check out these related products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

TROPIC THUNDER [DVD] [SENSORMATIC PACKAGING]

Specifications

Aspect Ratio: Widescreen
Original Languages: English
Director: Ben Stiller
Duration: 106
Actors: Ben Stiller, Jack Black, Robert Downey, Jr., Jay Baruchel, Nick Nolte
Studio & Production Company: Paramount Home Entertainment
Color: Y
Container Type: PACKAGE NOT AVAILABLE
Record Label: Dreamworks Video
Brand: PARAMOUNT HOME VID
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 0.57 x 5.38 x 7.55 Inches
Release Date: 11/18/2008
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-5 of 5 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Absolutely Hilarious
4/20/2010

Customer review by CPGA

5.0 stars 4/20/2010 by CPGA
by CPGA

This is the most hilarious movie I have seen in years. This is Stiller's best performance yet! And Black and Downey, OMG! Too funny. I was crying at the theatre. Whomever doesn't like this movie, doesn't have a good sense of humor or none at all! Although I do not think Tom Cruise should have been nominated for an award based on his very small part in this movie. He has enough credit to his name. But he was hilarious in it, I have to say that. GREAT AND HYSTERICAL MOVIE!!! GET IT!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CPGA
Augusta, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Funniest movie I have seen in a long time.
12/1/2008

Customer review by kristinal

5.0 stars 12/1/2008 by kristinal
by kristinal

This movie is hilarious. Its a little crude but it is so smart, funny and, well made that its easy to get over that. The cast is amazing, RDJ should win an oscar, he is amazing. If you don't believe me watch the special features ("Full Mags"). If you think you can stand the vulgarity and want the special features get the Directors Cut.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kristinal
Seffner, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
GREAT MOVIE!!
12/15/2008

Customer review by Isis25

5.0 stars 12/15/2008 by Isis25
by Isis25

This movie is utterly HILARIOUS!! A definite pick me up and great movie if you are looking for serious laughs! Robert Downey Jr. is supreme in this film. I hear Oscar worthy performance!!! A must see!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Isis25
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Stupid film.
3/30/2009

Customer review by 4whatliesbeneath

1.0 stars 3/30/2009 by 4whatliesbeneath
by 4whatliesbeneath

This movie was supposed to be a comedy? It wasn't funny to me. The only good thing about this movie is the fact that Robert Downey, Jr. did a great job with his inpersonation of a black soldier. That's all!! The rest of it was a Dingbat movie. And Tom Cruise didn't need to be in it either. I think he lowered his standards. A full length Bugs Bunny cartoon movie would have been better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
4whatliesbeneath
Would recommend to a friend? No
movie
1/7/2009

Customer review by kimaugust

4.0 stars 1/7/2009 by kimaugust
by kimaugust

This is a funny film, but NOT for Children, or the faint hearted.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kimaugust
Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.