TropiShade - 9' Bronze Aluminum Market Umbrella

TropiShade - 9' Bronze Aluminum Market Umbrella

About this item

Add some shade to your yard!
Loading options...
Sold & Shipped by Overstock

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Shipping options from Overstock
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
Free

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
Faster shipping options available at checkout
Pickup not available from this seller
Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Add some cooling shade to your backyard, patio or poolside with the TropiShade 9' Market Umbrella. This bronze aluminum outdoor umbrella will look great in any outdoor setting, and the green cover adds a bright splash of color. The Tropishade Umbrella comes with easy crank and tilt controls, a wind vent and one 1-3/8" center pole.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Add some cooling shade to your backyard, patio or poolside with the TropiShade 9' Market Umbrella. This bronze aluminum outdoor umbrella will look great in any outdoor setting, and the green cover adds a bright splash of color. The Tropishade Umbrella comes with easy crank and tilt controls, a wind vent and one 1-3/8" center pole.


TropiShade 9' Market Umbrella:

  • Bronze aluminum outdoor umbrella
  • Offers cooling shade and relief from the sun on warm days
  • Easy-to-use crank and tilt controls
  • Wind vent
  • 1-3/8" center pole
  • Six umbrella ribs
  • Tropishade umbrella is perfect for your backyard, patio or poolside
  • Green polyester cover for a bright splash of color in any setting
  • Quick and simple installation
  • TropiShade 9' Market Umbrella Model# 636B12

Specifications

Condition: New
Size: 9-'
Manufacturer Part Number: 636B12
Color: Green
Model: 636B12
Brand: Galtech International
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 4.00 x 4.00 x 97.00 Inches
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 76 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

76 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

76 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
38
4 stars
25
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
1-5 of 63 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

cheap plastic
8/20/2009

Customer review by exact

1.0 stars 8/20/2009 by exact
by exact

I am returning this umbrella.The pole is 1.25" my stand takes 1.5" also the braces are all plastic, the mechanism is all plastic and the cord that raises the unit is real small . Everything looks real cheap!

Was this review helpful? (72) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
exact
walworth,ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
flimsy
10/9/2009

Customer review by sunnydayqueen

2.0 stars 10/9/2009 by sunnydayqueen
by sunnydayqueen

This product will not hold up under any windy conditions. The inside is very flimsy and the material is very thin. I returned them and will purchase from another vendor. I was attracted to the price, but now I would rather have one good one than two cheap and flimsy ones.

Was this review helpful? (26) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sunnydayqueen
sc
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Pleased
8/12/2009

Customer review by themillers4

5.0 stars 8/12/2009 by themillers4
by themillers4

I did a ton of research on umbrellas since the vary so greatly in price. I am on a budget but did not want a piece of junk and I needed something that tilted which this does. So far so good, I could not be happier. I believe someone else mentioned that it is very green, like a kelly green. My patio set is more of a dark green but it looks fine. I would buy another.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
themillers4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Outdoor Shade
6/21/2010

Customer review by MyHouseMyWay

5.0 stars 6/21/2010 by MyHouseMyWay
by MyHouseMyWay

Excellent product and price for a market umbrella. I have tried the wood market umbrellas and they always broke apart from the elements. This aluminum umbrella framing is light weight and very sturdy. Great fabric on umbrella...rain and sun shielding.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MyHouseMyWay
Wyckoff, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9 Foot Market Umbrella with crank and tilt
1/8/2011

Customer review by tombh2o

4.0 stars 1/8/2011 by tombh2o
by tombh2o

Terrific value for the money. It is as nice as umbrellas costing twice as much. Best off-season value I found on the internet.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tombh2o
Tyrone, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1-5 of 63 total reviews See all
1-5 of 63 reviews

Customer Reviews | 76 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 21 questions
1-3 of 21 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-3 of 21 questions See all
1-3 of 21 questions
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  1 Year from the date of purchase See details

Warranty Information: Umbrella should be removed and stored away during extreme weather conditions,including wind,rain,snow,extreme cold. Damage as a result of extreme weather conitions is not covered under warranty
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.