Tot Tutors Wood Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

Tot Tutors Wood Table and Chair Set, Multiple Colors

About this item

For your little girl's room, this set includes four vibrant pastel-painted chairs and white wood table.
$69.99 - $103.36
$69.99 - $103.36
Loading options...

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Tot Tutors Kids Table and Four-Chair Set features a simple design and is the right size for a girls’ lunch for four. This kids wood table and chair set includes a table and four chairs that are ideal for little girls to sit and do their activities. The Tot Tutors Kids Table and Four-Chair Set Pastel Wood complements many other girls' furniture sets.

This Table Chair Set features four vibrant pastel painted chairs in pink, blue, green and yellow, and a plain white wood table. The table set is made of solid hardwood and engineered woods with a chair seat height of 10 inches.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Tot Tutors Kids Table and Four-Chair Set features a simple design and is the right size for a girls’ lunch for four. This kids wood table and chair set includes a table and four chairs that are ideal for little girls to sit and do their activities. The Tot Tutors Kids Table and Four-Chair Set Pastel Wood complements many other girls' furniture sets.

This Table Chair Set features four vibrant pastel painted chairs in pink, blue, green and yellow, and a plain white wood table. The table set is made of solid hardwood and engineered woods with a chair seat height of 10 inches.

Tot Tutors Kids Table and 4 Chair Set Pastel Wood:

  • Perfect size for little girls' lunch for four, art projects or storytime
  • Includes table and four chairs
  • Solid hardwood and engineered woods
  • Adult assembly required
  • Table: 26" W x 22" D x 19" H
  • Chair: 10" W x 10" D x 22" H; seat height 10" H
  • Model: TC714
  • Specifications

    Is Assembly Required: Y
    Model: TC824
    Brand: Tot Tutors
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 26.00 x 22.00 x 19.00 Inches
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 41 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    41 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    41 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    80%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    20
    4 stars
    6
    3 stars
    7
    2 stars
    3
    1 stars
    5
    1-5 of 35 total reviews
    80%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    The cutest thing ever
    10/4/2016

    Customer review by Rp34

    5.0 stars 10/4/2016 by Rp34
    by Rp34
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    This is a well made table and chairs. I looked around a lot before finally getting this set. It is perfect for the 2 small grandsons but not high enough for the 6-7 year old. I would definitely recommend this table and chairs to anyone looking for a game table or dining table for kids. Under the age of 5, or very short. The only thing I wish that I would have put a couple of coats of polyurethane on top before using it. It's already scratched, but that's ok.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Rp34
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Great table for Toddlers
    3/23/2012

    Customer review by MomShopperCritic

    5.0 stars 3/23/2012 by MomShopperCritic
    by MomShopperCritic

    This product is perfect for toddlers. My two boys 2 & 4 love it. It is a strong table and the chairs as well. They are rough and so far the product can handle the boys. The color is perfect and a great fit for their playroom.

    Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MomShopperCritic
    Eastvale, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great table for toddlers
    7/24/2012

    Customer review by Addileigh

    5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by Addileigh
    by Addileigh

    I was a little worried when I saw how small the box was, it looked like the pieces were big enough for a doll! However, when we got home & put it together it was perfect! It's so cute & it's a great size for toddlers. The assembly was super easy too. My daughter is 3 and she loves it!! I would definitely recommend buying this table!!

    Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Addileigh
    Arkansas
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great product for the price!
    2/10/2012

    Customer review by GGirl310

    5.0 stars 2/10/2012 by GGirl310
    by GGirl310

    I had been searching for an expresso table for my son. I had previously returned the KidKraft Farmhouse Table in Pecan because the color was lighter than what I wanted, but I didn't want to pay the price for the Expresso one. I'm so glad I can across this Tot Tutors table. I used the site-to-store option and it came in quickly. If you don't mind the openess of the back of the chair, you'll love this table!

    Was this review helpful? (21) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    GGirl310
    Texas
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Too Small
    10/10/2012

    Customer review by SpeechTherapist2

    2.0 stars 10/10/2012 by SpeechTherapist2
    by SpeechTherapist2

    Stated for ages 3-8. No way more than a small 5 year old is fitting on those chairs up to the table.

    Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    SpeechTherapist2
    Auburn, Me
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    1-5 of 35 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 35 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 41 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 2 questions
    1-2 of 2 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-2 of 2 questions See all
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  days Days See details

    Warranty Information: 90 days Damaged parts replacement incurred as a result of manufactures defects, shipping damage and/or missing parts replacement.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.