About this item
Each year, Tillamook produces a limited amount of Kosher Cheddar. It is manufactured under rabbinical guidance and is made using a microbial/vegetable-based rennet. Identified by the "California K" kosher symbol, it is made via the same process as non-kosher Tillamook Medium Ch
Questions & Answers2 questions
Get specific details about this product from customers who own it.
Policies & Plans
See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.