Thriller (25th Anniversary Limited Edition) (Includes DVD)

Thriller (25th Anniversary Limited Edition) (Includes DVD)

About this item

Thriller (25th Anniversary Limited Edition) (Includes DVD)
$14.07
$14.07
+ $8.97 shipping
List price $18.98
Save $4.91
Sold & Shipped by Walmart
Faster shipping options available at checkout
Pickup not available  
Loading options...
Sold & Shipped by Walmart

$8.97 shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Shipping options from Walmart
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$5.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$7.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
Faster shipping options available at checkout
Pickup not available  
Customers also viewed these products
Check out these related products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Thriller (25th Anniversary Limited Edition) (Includes DVD)

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Thriller (25th Anniversary Limited Edition) (Includes DVD)

.

Explore this item

Specifications

Record Label: CD
Brand: SONY BMG MUSIC
Performer: Michael Jackson
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 5.70 x 5.70 x 5.70 Inches
Show

Track Listing

1. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
2. Baby Be Mine
3. The Girl Is Mine - Featuring Paul McCartney
4. Thriller
5. Beat It
6. Billie Jean
7. Human Nature
8. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)
9. The Lady In My Life
10. Vincent Price Excerpt
11. The Girl Is Mine 2008 - Featuring Will.I.Am
12. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) 2008 - Featuring Will.I.Am
13. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' 2008 - Featuring Akon
14. Beat It 2008 - Featuring Fergie
15. Billie Jean 2008 (Kanye West Mix)
16. For All Time
17. Billie Jean (DVD)
18. Beat It (DVD)
19. Thriller (DVD)
20. Billie Jean: The Legendary Performance From Motown 25 (DVD)
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-5 of 12 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

THRILLER 25TH ANNIVERSARY
12/8/2016

Customer review by BAD25

5.0 stars 12/8/2016 by BAD25
by BAD25

The Biggest Album Ever just got bigger.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BAD25
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AWESOME Production!
6/26/2009

Customer review by kokopellijb

5.0 stars 6/26/2009 by kokopellijb
by kokopellijb

When I purchased "Thriller" it was a cassette tape, which are now obsolete. One had to see Michael perform live or on TV to see the phenominal video he designed and developed, which changed music production forever! The music was recognizably written and performed by a gifted professional, the first time one heard it - before it was in the "top ten" or the album went platinum. I had planned to purchase a second copy of the "delux" anniversary cd/dvd set and wish I had not been too sick to shop yesterday. Wal-Mart and other websites were all sold out. Michael Jackson passed away today, which may or may not make it more difficult to locate the cd/dvd set. Hoopefully the production company will get them back on the shelves AND let the proceeds go to trust funds for Michael's children. . . Because Michael was only five years older than my oldest child, I remember his debut quite well and it may be easier for me and people my age who have appreciated his music and watched him grow up publicly to do what I suggest . . . try to appreciate his musical gifts. Hopefully, he will be remembered for this more than the problems and eccentricities of his private life in later years.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kokopellijb
Calimesa, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A Must!
11/9/2009

Customer review by Kathleen712

5.0 stars 11/9/2009 by Kathleen712
by Kathleen712

Even if you only liked Michael a little bit, this is a must to own. Years from now people will know the word "Thriller" and what it meant to three generations of us who knew him. Even if you have the original albumb, you need this because it has the dvd.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kathleen712
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great CD
3/18/2008

Customer review by GAMusiclover

5.0 stars 3/18/2008 by GAMusiclover
by GAMusiclover

I have the original record and when I heard this 25th anniversary album was available with the nine original songs plus some re-mixes, I had to have it. It brings back a lot of memories and the new spin on the songs are great. I had some problems with walmart.com actually shipping this item because of some problem with their supplier, but it finally arrived. The CD and DVD are fantastic.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GAMusiclover
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/12/2008

Customer review by dasminkar

4.0 stars 4/12/2008 by dasminkar
by dasminkar

Owned this on cassette when it first came out. The CD is very good and every collection should have this cd in it. The DVD's are fun to watch also.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dasminkar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
1-5 of 12 total reviews See all
1-5 of 12 reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 4 questions
1-3 of 4 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-3 of 4 questions See all
1-3 of 4 questions
Consider these popular products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.