Walmart+ is here to help make every day easier. Learn more.
Walmart+ is here to help make every day easier.
Jeremy Flagg

The Night Quartet: Nighthawks (Paperback)

Average Rating:out of 5 stars
Walmart # 578090394
$14.99$14.99
Free delivery on $35+ orders

Arrives by Mon, Sep 28

Pickup not available

Sold & shipped byWalmart
Shop Now
<p><strong>He didn't ask for limitless power.</strong><br /> <br /> Conthan's only talents are sarcasm and art. That is, until he learns he's a Child of Nostradamus with the ability to teleport. When his newfound powers kill a Marine, he finds himself hunted by the military's elite. <br /> <br /> He is not the only one in danger.<br /> <br /> Conthan discovers his future entwined with a warden bent on corrupting imprisoned Children. As he unravels a conspiracy about to destroy the country, will he sacrifice his humanity to become a hero?<br /> <br /> <strong>Fans of X-Men &amp; X-Force will love this fast-paced introduction to the Children of Nostradamus Universe.</strong></p>

About This Item

We aim to show you accurate product information. Manufacturers, suppliers and others provide what you see here, and we have not verified it.

He didn't ask for limitless power.

Conthan's only talents are sarcasm and art. That is, until he learns he's a Child of Nostradamus with the ability to teleport. When his newfound powers kill a Marine, he finds himself hunted by the military's elite.

He is not the only one in danger.

Conthan discovers his future entwined with a warden bent on corrupting imprisoned Children. As he unravels a conspiracy about to destroy the country, will he sacrifice his humanity to become a hero?

Fans of X-Men & X-Force will love this fast-paced introduction to the Children of Nostradamus Universe.

The Night Quartet: Nighthawks (Paperback)

Specifications

Series Title
The Night Quartet
Publisher
Jeremy Flagg
Book Format
Paperback
Number of Pages
316
Author
Jeremy Flagg
Title
Nighthawks
ISBN-13
9781733241823
Publication Date
September, 2019
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H)
9.00 x 6.00 x 1.50 Inches
ISBN-10
1733241825

Customer Reviews

Write a review

Be the first to review this item!


Customer Q&A

Get specific details about this product from customers who own it.

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.

Policies & Plans

Pricing policy

About our prices
We're committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we'll match it. See more details atOnline Price Match.

webapp branch
Electrode, Comp-b667f295-0353-4da0-bfc8-89a098a252b6, DC-eus2-prod-a3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-37.3.1, SHA-e42dc0124a65453b0cac3b76d19ec1f28fc8dffe, CID-cf3fab40-007-174b8f71e5027a, Generated: Wed, 23 Sep 2020 03:17:17 GMT