The Midwife's Tale

The Midwife's Tale

$9.23$9.23
Out of stock
Shipping not available
Pickup not available
Sold & shipped byMovieMars
In the tradition of Arianna Franklin and C.J. Sansom comes Thomas' remarkable debut. It is 1644, and midwife Bridget Hodgson becomes embroiled in a different sort of rebellion. One of her friends has been convicted of murdering her husband and sentenced to be burnt alive. Convinced that her friend is innocent, Bridget sets out to find the real killer.

About This Item

The Midwife's Tale
Customer Reviews
0 Reviews
Be the first to review this item!
Questions & Answers0 question
Get specific details about this product from customers who own it.

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.
Electrode, Comp-456308362, DC-prod-cdc03, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-26.20.0, SHA-38e78de46db1a394393656b0979b8716e9fdfcf0, CID-