Generated at Tue, 19 Nov 2019 09:48:20 GMT exp-ck: undefined; xpa: undefined;
Electrode, Comp-703039927, DC-prod-az-southcentralus-7, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-19.1.31, SHA-771c9ce79737366b1d5f53d21cad4086bf722e21, CID-1d7cd7e0-d3c-16e83101831dd9, Generated: Tue, 19 Nov 2019 09:48:20 GMT

The Lido Guide - eBook

$9.59$9.59
Digital delivery to your
or Kobo eReader
<ul> <li><p>The only guide to every publicly accessible open-air pool in the UK.</p></li> <li><p>Over the last few years there has been a significant resurgence in the popularity of outdoor swimming, and lidos across the country have benefitted from a wave of restoration projects.</p></li> <li><p>The book was sponsored by Historic Pools, an organisation that celebrates the significant contribution of pools to Britain's social and architectural history.</p></li> <li><p>For fans of Daniel Start’s <em>Wild Swimming</em> and <em>Wild Swim</em> by Kate Rew (both of which have sold over 20k copies to date).</p></li> </ul>

About This Item

We aim to show you accurate product information. Manufacturers, suppliers and others provide what you see here, and we have not verified it.
  • The only guide to every publicly accessible open-air pool in the UK.

  • Over the last few years there has been a significant resurgence in the popularity of outdoor swimming, and lidos across the country have benefitted from a wave of restoration projects.

  • The book was sponsored by Historic Pools, an organisation that celebrates the significant contribution of pools to Britain's social and architectural history.

  • For fans of Daniel Start’s Wild Swimming and Wild Swim by Kate Rew (both of which have sold over 20k copies to date).

The Lido Guide - eBook

Specifications

Read This On
Desktop,Ereader,Android,IOS,Windows
Is Downloadable Content Available
Y
Digital Reader Format
Epub (Yes)
Language
en
Publisher
Kobo
Author
Janet Wilkinson, Emma Pusill
ISBN-13
9781783527441
ISBN-10
1783527447

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review this item!

Customer Q&A

Get specific details about this product from customers who own it.

Policies & Plans

Pricing policy

About our prices
We're committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we'll match it. See more details atOnline Price Match.
webapp branch
Electrode, Comp-719138954, DC-prod-az-southcentralus-16, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-30.0.3, SHA-fe0221a6ef49da0ab2505dfeca6fe7a05293b900, CID-030c493e-16b-16e83167f61c6f, Generated: Tue, 19 Nov 2019 09:55:20 GMT