Similar items in stock

The Land Before Time (Anniversary Edition) (Full Frame)

The Land Before Time (Anniversary Edition) (Full Frame)

About this item

DVD, Rating: G, Runtime: 69, Color, Universal Home Video, 12/02/2003
$9.74
$9.74

Out of stock

Loading options...

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

This dazzling Anniversary Edition of "The Land Before Time", presented by Steven Spielberg and George Lucas, introduces us to Littlefoot, Cera, Spike, Ducky and Petrie, and follows them on their first journey together. An exciting quest to find the lush, legendary Great Valley. Along the way, the prehistoric pals overcome many challenges and learn the value of teamwork and friendship. This delightful classic is the adventure that started it all, and it continues to capture the hearts of viewers young and old.

"Littlefoot's Playhouse" - Great moments from "The Land Before Time" series; Sing-along songs from you favorite "The Land Before Time" adventures; Jurassic Park Institute and much more.

Specifications

Aspect Ratio: 1.33:1
Original Languages: English
Director: Don Bluth
Edition: Anniversary Edition
Is Edited: Y
Duration: 69
Actors: Burke Barnes, Judith Barsi, Gabriel Damon, Bill Erwin, Fred Gwynne, Pat Hingle, Candy Hutson, Will Ryan
Condition: New
Studio & Production Company: Universal Pictures Home Entertainment
Color: Y
Container Type: PACKAGE NOT AVAILABLE
Record Label: Universal Studios
Brand: Generic
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 0.70 x 5.50 x 7.80 Inches
Release Date: 12/02/2003
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 50 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

50 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

50 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
40
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-5 of 40 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome Movie
12/5/2009

Customer review by Gam2B

5.0 stars 12/5/2009 by Gam2B
by Gam2B

I was hoping to purchase this movie at Walmart online and it is not available. My daughter watched this movie twice a day every day for probably a year when she was 3 to 4 years old. She had it memorized word for word. It teaches great values. She is now about to have her first child (my first grandchild) and I want to get it for her as a surprise. I am sure the quality is not perfect but a lot has changed in technology over the years so you are getting it in its original version. I hope to purchase it somewhere soon.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gam2B
Asheboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Great Family Movie.
8/26/2009

Customer review by crazymomma91

5.0 stars 8/26/2009 by crazymomma91
by crazymomma91

Kids young and old will enjoy meeting these cute dinos and following them on all their adventures. Great family movies. We also enjoy the added features of Littlefoot's Playhouse on the DVDs. It includes cute sing alongs, games and other extras.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
crazymomma91
Mt.Carroll, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
A Wonderful Classic
5/15/2008

Customer review by GotToLoveGranny

5.0 stars 5/15/2008 by GotToLoveGranny
by GotToLoveGranny

Bought this for my Grandaughter. She has all of the others but for some reason this one couldn't be found and Walmart had it. She was absolutely thrilled to watch her friends as they traveled on their first adventure together. I too, enjoy watching these with her whenever I get the chance. The Land Before Time Series is an absolute must for my Grandaughter's movie library. I love how they teach the fundamentals of caring/sharing, working together, expressing feelings...all of the important guidelines that a child needs. And in every one of TLBT movies there is a lesson to be learned.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GotToLoveGranny
Lincoln, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
the live of childhood movies
11/25/2014

Customer review by trinanadine

5.0 stars 11/25/2014 by trinanadine
by trinanadine

This movie brings back so many good childhood memorie. I love this movie it is entertaining and it has a very good message and moral to the story. I got this movie because I missed watching it and because I believe that the moral of the story and the message that the movie has is good for my children to watch and hear and it will still be when I some time in the future have grandchildren to watch this movie with. I love little footfoot, ducky, Sara, spike and petree, they are all very relatable for children and adults.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
trinanadine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just Like I Remember
12/26/2015

Customer review by LandBeforeTime

5.0 stars 12/26/2015 by LandBeforeTime
by LandBeforeTime

Love this movie- however next time will choose to get it shipped directly home or from another store. I chose in store pick up and waited in line for 30 minutes for this, which was ridiculous. Overall happy with the movie but not with the customer care at Wal-Mart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LandBeforeTime
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-5 of 40 total reviews See all
1-5 of 40 reviews

Customer Reviews | 50 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 3 questions
1-3 of 3 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-3 of 3 questions See all

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.