Ginny Baird

The Duplicate Bride

Average Rating:out of 5 stars
Walmart # 581841570
$5.70$5.70
Was $7.99
Preorder available
Free
2-day delivery
on $35+ orders

Arrives by Thu, Dec 31

Pickup not available

Sold & shipped byWalmart

Highlights

Book FormatPaperback
AuthorGinny Baird
Publication DateSeptember, 2020
ISBN-139781682815229
GenreFiction/Romance - Contemporary
Fans of Debbie Macomber and Susan Mallery will fall in love with <i>NYT</i> bestselling author Ginny Baird's hilarious and unique take on weddings.

About This Item

We aim to show you accurate product information. Manufacturers, suppliers and others provide what you see here, and we have not verified it.
Fans of Debbie Macomber and Susan Mallery will fall in love with NYT bestselling author Ginny Baird's hilarious and unique take on weddings.Fans of Debbie Macomber and Susan Mallery will fall in love with NYT bestselling author Ginny Baird’s hilarious and unique take on weddings.

Specifications

Publisher
Entangled Publishing, LLC
Book Format
Paperback
Number of Pages
368
Author
Ginny Baird
Title
The Duplicate Bride
ISBN-13
9781682815229
Publication Date
September, 2020
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H)
6.75 x 4.12 x 1.50 Inches
ISBN-10
1682815226

Customer Reviews

Write a review

Be the first to review this item!


Customer Q&A

Get specific details about this product from customers who own it.

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.

Policies & Plans

Pricing policy

About our prices
We're committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we'll match it. See more details atOnline Price Match.

webapp branch
Electrode, Comp-bc74dc64-ef74-4190-83e4-a8aed05ccce7, DC-wus-prod-a3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-36.5.0, SHA-1e7e562741c42b3e4340c969ae68540802a9ebd4, CID-4eeadbdd-007-173ceca97d2848, Generated: Sat, 08 Aug 2020 15:57:30 GMT