Generated at Mon, 20 May 2019 15:47:03 GMT
Electrode, Comp-351926423, DC-prod-dfw5, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-19.1.1, SHA-dcc2d1bc13aca0beb170d003517affe741b47a8c, CID-7c693a2c-fc1-16ad5ecbc92def, Generated: Mon, 20 May 2019 15:47:03 GMT

Testament of Sister New Devil, The Vol. 7

Walmart # 569162997

Testament of Sister New Devil, The Vol. 7

Walmart # 569162997
$11.20$11.20
Free delivery on $35+ orders
Book Format: Paperback
Paperback
Pickup not available
Pickup not available
Sold & shipped byWalmart
The latest volume in this sexy supernatural action manga series for fans of Akame Ga Kill and High School DxD. 5 x 7 1/8.

About This Item

We aim to show you accurate product information. Manufacturers, suppliers and others provide what you see here, and we have not verified it.
The latest volume in this sexy supernatural action manga series for fans of Akame Ga Kill and High School DxD. 5 x 7 1/8.

TRAITOR!

Mio’s been captured by the man who destroyed her family! Just when she thinks all hope is lost, Maria makes an appearance–but is the succubus really there to save her? Meanwhile, Basara is trying desperately to get Lars to tell him where Mio’s been taken, but Lars won’t give up her location without a fight. Everyone’s showing their true colors in this high stakes volume of the devilish high school drama!

Specifications

Series Title
The Testament of Sister New Devil
Publisher
Seven Seas
Book Format
Paperback
Original Languages
English
Number of Pages
180
Author
Tetsuto Uesu
ISBN-13
9781626925830
Publication Date
November, 2017
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H)
7.25 x 5.11 x 0.61 Inches
ISBN-10
1626925836
Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this item!
Questions & Answers0 question
Get specific details about this product from customers who own it.

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.
Electrode, App-product, Comp-283796775, DC-prod-dfw5, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-29.0.16-rc-3, SHA-be3b5cd33cf2201002aafe92047174b804e8a87a, CID-
webapp branch
Electrode, Comp-283796775, DC-prod-dfw5, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-29.0.16-rc-3, SHA-be3b5cd33cf2201002aafe92047174b804e8a87a, CID-318a04d2-a6a-16ad5ecbc36739, Generated: Mon, 20 May 2019 15:47:03 GMT