Taylor Swift Wonderstruck Eau de Parfum, 1 fl oz

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Taylor Swift's Wonderstruck fragrance is inspired by Taylor's song "Enchanted." Magical and alluring, this scent has a charming and sparkling first impression for memorable encounters. Vibrant fruits kissed by a bouquet of soft petals combine with a touch of sweet indulgence to delight the senses. The allure of freesia, apple blossom, and raspberry joins with the surprise of blissful vanilla embellished by airy, sun-drenched honeysuckle and white hibiscus. Notes of golden amber and sandalwood are woven with a touch of lush peach to complete the whimsy and elegance of Wonderstruck.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Taylor Swift's Wonderstruck fragrance is inspired by Taylor's song "Enchanted." Magical and alluring, this scent has a charming and sparkling first impression for memorable encounters. Vibrant fruits kissed by a bouquet of soft petals combine with a touch of sweet indulgence to delight the senses. The allure of freesia, apple blossom, and raspberry joins with the surprise of blissful vanilla embellished by airy, sun-drenched honeysuckle and white hibiscus. Notes of golden amber and sandalwood are woven with a touch of lush peach to complete the whimsy and elegance of Wonderstruck.

Taylor Swift Wonderstruck Eau de Parfum:

  • Magical, alluring scent comprised of vibrant fruits and soft florals
  • Freesia, apple blossom, and raspberry combine with vanilla and florals
  • Inspired by Taylor Swift's song "Enchanted"

Warnings: 

Warning Text: Caution: Flammable.

Ingredients: 

Ingredients: Alcohol Denat., Parfum/Fragrance, Water/Aqua/Eau, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Amyl Cinnamal, Benzy Alcohol, Benzyl Benzoate, Benzyl Salicylate, Citral, Citronella, Hydroxyisohexyl 3-Cyclohexene Carboxaldehyde, Limonene, Linalool.

Specifications

Gender: Women ,  Girls
Form: Liquids
Scent: Floral
Container Type: BOTTLE IN BOX
Model: TSWF40008WM
Brand: Taylor Swift
Features: No
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 2.90 x 2.60 x 4.30 Inches
Show
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 12 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Perfume Smells Amazing!!
10/30/2012

Customer review by LoveMyGoldfish

5.0 stars 10/30/2012 by LoveMyGoldfish
by LoveMyGoldfish
Top 250 contributor

Taylor Swift Wonderstruck perfume smells amazing, the raspberry, dewberry & vanilla scent note(s) are very noticeable in this perfume. The top notes of this perfume are raspberry, dewberry, green tea, freesia and apple blossom. The heart features sweet vanilla along with sun drenched honeysuckle and white hibiscus. Notes of golden amber, musk, sandalwood and peach are in the base. The bottle is also very pretty, it has a purple shimmery opalescent look to it. I purchased the 1 oz bottle, and as soon as I use this bottle up, I will for sure buy another bottle. I may have to buy the gift set as well for the lotion and shower gel. I hope this review was helpful and I recommend this scent to anyone who is looking for a great smelling fruity/vanilla type of scent!

Was this review helpful? (24) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveMyGoldfish
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 250 contributor
Terrific scent.
10/26/2012

Customer review by Snickies

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Snickies
by Snickies
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am very happy with the scent but gave it an average value only because I believe ALL colognes/perfumes are exhorbitantly overpriced. However, after extensive research, Walmart's price was $10.00 less than any other distributor.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Snickies
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Christmas Present
12/8/2012

Customer review by Graceland3828

4.0 stars 12/8/2012 by Graceland3828
by Graceland3828
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My Niece wanted this Parfum, so I guess she like it. It was fast coming to the walmart store, so, I would buy from walmart again. Bobby

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Graceland3828
Memphis, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smells very pretty!
12/19/2012

Customer review by LoveMy4Kiddos

5.0 stars 12/19/2012 by LoveMy4Kiddos
by LoveMy4Kiddos

I love the smell of this parfum spray. I have allergies to parfum and if someone is wearing a strong parfum or wearing too much, it makes me sick. Wonderstruck does not to that. You can smell it very well on yourself but isn't too strong. I highly recommend you buy this Wonderstruck!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveMy4Kiddos
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
disappointed
8/11/2016

Customer review by Becky

3.0 stars 8/11/2016 by Becky
by Becky
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It does smell good but it don't last long at all

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Becky
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-5 of 12 total reviews See all
1-5 of 12 reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  

See details

Warranty Information: 

Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.