Similar items in stock

Swiffer SweeperVac Starter Kit

Swiffer SweeperVac Starter Kit

About this item

  • Picks up big and small messes
  • Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by ShopChanute

    Shipping not available

     

    Shipping

    This item is not available for shipping.

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
    Shipping not available
    Pickup not available from this seller
    Customers also viewed these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Keep your floors clean with the Swiffer SweeperVac Starter Kit. It comes with everything youneed to get started. The Swiffer starter kit means you don't have to mess with a broom or dirt piles because it does it all. It is guaranteed to pick up more dirt, dust and hair than a regular boom and dustpan, even when you use it on textured surfaces. This cordless vacuum cleaner is packed with the power needed to suck up anything from crumbs to pet hair to cereal. The dry sweeping cloth digs deep into grout lines and other crevices to attract the finer particles so your floor is cleaner. The vacuum is lightweight and compact so it is easy to carry around. There are no vacuum bags making this even more efficient. All you need to do is empty the dirt bind and toss the dry cloth. There is also a rechargeable battery. When you are done with the floors, just charge the battery so you are ready to go the next time you need to clean.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Keep your floors clean with the Swiffer SweeperVac Starter Kit. It comes with everything youneed to get started. The Swiffer starter kit means you don't have to mess with a broom or dirt piles because it does it all. It is guaranteed to pick up more dirt, dust and hair than a regular boom and dustpan, even when you use it on textured surfaces. This cordless vacuum cleaner is packed with the power needed to suck up anything from crumbs to pet hair to cereal. The dry sweeping cloth digs deep into grout lines and other crevices to attract the finer particles so your floor is cleaner. The vacuum is lightweight and compact so it is easy to carry around. There are no vacuum bags making this even more efficient. All you need to do is empty the dirt bind and toss the dry cloth. There is also a rechargeable battery. When you are done with the floors, just charge the battery so you are ready to go the next time you need to clean.

    The Swiffer SweeperVac Starter Kit comes with the sweeper, a replaceable filter and two dry swiffer sweeping cloths.
    Swiffer SweeperVac Starter Kit includes:

    • 1 Cordless Vacuum Sweeper
    • 1 Replaceable Filter
    • 2 Dry Swiffer sweeping cloths
    • Swiffer starter kit comes with 1 Recharger
    • Guaranteed to pick up more dirt, dust and hair than a broom and dustpan, even on textured surfaces.
    • Swiffer sweeping cloth that digs deep into grout lines and crevices to attract finer particles

    Directions: 

    Instructions: Avoid Accidents. Keep Out of Reach of Children and Pets to Avoid Accidental Ingestion. Do Not Flush The Disposable Cloths. Do Not Attempt to Vacuum Up Fluids. Do Not Vacuum Without A Filter

    Specifications

    Count: 1
    Model: 4815
    Brand: Swiffer
    Recommended Use: Office ,  Home
    Fabric Content: 100% Multi
    Recommended Surface: Floor
    Recommended Location: Indoor
    Condition: New
    Size: 1
    Form: Small Appliance
    Material: Multi
    Manufacturer Part Number: 04815
    Color: Multicolor
    Container Type: Box
    Features: Light Weight ,  Carry Handle
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 46.00 x 10.00 x 46.00 Inches
    Show
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 592 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    592 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    592 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    67%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    290
    4 stars
    142
    3 stars
    58
    2 stars
    40
    1 stars
    62
    1-5 of 567 total reviews
    67%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Cute and Accessible Tool
    12/17/2016

    Customer review by smyles010

    5.0 stars 12/17/2016 by smyles010
    by smyles010

    This thing is the best that Swiffer has made yet! We just got new hardwood floors a couple of months ago and my mom has been nervous to use anything to mop them because she didn't want to ruin them. I assembled everything out of the box (Which was VERY easy to do!) and she looked at it and noticed that it did not spray and got so excited because she could just use her own cleaner and it would vacuum too! She was SO excited! She's used it multiple times since then and enjoys it every time. It's a great thing to use for small cleanings in between larger cleanings. I used it to clean last week and noticed how easy it was to use and maneuver. The only downside is that the vacuum portion missed a couple of places that had dog hair, even though I had run over that spot a few times. However, it isn't a vacuum and this is just a vacuum feature on a mop. I give this product five out of five stars. My mother and I both agree that it's gentle enough to use on any kind of hard floor! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    smyles010
    Middletown, DE
    Swiffer Sweeper and Vac
    12/18/2016

    Customer review by mic1095

    3.0 stars 12/18/2016 by mic1095
    by mic1095

    I've been using Swiffer products for years, because they're quick, effective and, most importantly for me, easy. So I was very excited when I received this product, thinking it would be another one of Swiffer's great sweepers. It was a snap to put together out of the box. So far, so good. To start, the vacuum works amazingly! Quite powerful for such a light piece of equipment. I love that part. The problem I have with the product occurred when I attempted to dry dust. (This not a mopping product. It's a floor duster and vacuum.) But a key element, the dust cloth, didn't want to stay on as I was moving it around. It kept falling off as I dry dusted. Not a good thing, and seriously annoying. I do use this Swiffer product frequently, but it's not to dry dust; it's to vacuum. Like I said, it's a GREAT, quick little vacuum. But Swiffer needs to work on the duster cloths to get more stars from me. Note: this product was sent to me free in exchange for an honest review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    mic1095
    Las Vegas, NV
    A good new addition to the Swiffer line
    11/29/2016

    Customer review by kimmihope

    4.0 stars 11/29/2016 by kimmihope
    by kimmihope

    We received the Swiffer Sweeper + Vac in a decent sized package. My husband assembled it in less than 5 minutes. My house primarily has laminate/bamboo wood floors depending on the room. I have a medium-sized kitchen that connects into my decently large living room and only one large area rug in there. I felt the Sweeper did a great job of picking up pet hair/dust bunnies (we have a cat, dog and a 5 year old so there are always some). The vacuum did a great job of picking up the smaller paper like debris that the Sweeper missed. I was overall very happy with the product and felt it held true to its claim. The only reason I would not give a five star is that I takes two pads to clean all the floors in my whole house and that can get a little pricey. I also had a friend who comes over and cleans for us occasionally use it while we were out of town and she felt it was also a good idea and asked if we were going to keep it (we are) and if we can get more of the pad refills. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    kimmihope
    Kingsland, GA
    First one lasted/2nd one less than a year!
    8/11/2012

    Customer review by WISassyLassie

    3.0 stars 8/11/2012 by WISassyLassie
    by WISassyLassie

    I have had two of these. The first one lasted over 2 years and for the $30 I paid for the initial one that was worth it. I followed all charging instructions to the "T" including initial charge and after and have only used on my small kitchen and bathroom for 5-minute jobs. Loved the first one so much that I bit the bullet and bought another even though the price went up. The second one was used the same way, charged the same, etc. The battery only lasted 8 months and it won't hold a charge anymore. And you cannot just replace the battery as others commented also. So I can no longer recommend it. I am purchasing the corded Eureka instead this time. Swiffer needs to forget the worthless rechargeable battery idea and make this same item with a nice long cord instead. I like the disposable cloths because I do think they get more dirt off the floor on a little vac but I cannot afford a new vac every 8 months. Swiffer, revise it a bit and you will have a winner. That is the only way I would consider another.

    Was this review helpful? (20) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    WISassyLassie
    Sparta, WI
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Pleasantly surprised
    11/9/2016

    Customer review by nizzya

    5.0 stars 11/9/2016 by nizzya
    by nizzya

    When I removed the swiffer sweep vac starter kit components from its box, I did not have much faith in the ability of this vacuum. It weighs NOTHING and other than a few extra plastic parts, it looks exactly like my regular swiffer sweeper. It took a little over 2 hours to charge and then I put it to the test. I have a hallway that is notorious for always accumulating dust bunnies and whatever else we bring in from the outdoors. I was pleasantly surprised by the suctioning power of this lightweight vacuum. It did a great job sucking up dust as well as leaves and dog hair. I was astounded (and disgusted) by the amount of debris it collected in the canister and on the swiffer wipe. This is a great tool to have when you don't want to lug around your big vacuum cleaner or broom. Although it took 2 hours to charge, the battery stayed charged the entire 20 minutes I used it. I plan to charge after every use so it will always be available when I need to do a quick flooring sweeping. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    nizzya
    Little Rock, AR
    1-5 of 567 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 567 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 592 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 20 questions
    1-3 of 20 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by angel314a 7/31/2010
    11 answers
    • A. Tile or wood floors. Not enough power for carpet.
      by agiledogsrock11/15/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (3)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It only works on smooth floors. It also takes a Swiffer cloth which is placed on the bottom to help catch dirt particles.
      by Ratherbebeachin5/10/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Does not work on carpet at all
      by pjsstars5/10/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Not on carpet, but smooth floors only.
      by dhedgecock865/10/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Carpet? No, not good for carpet.
      by Mopsgirl895/10/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Just on tile and wood floors. I still love it!
      by skippy645/10/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No this is only for hard surfaces. Because of the swiffer pad, it wouldn't glide on carpet and the suction is barely strong enough for large crumbs on hard floor so it would be useless on carpet.
      by avidshopper195/10/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Not for use on carpets. Only for flat flooring.
      by An anonymous customer12/4/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Only on tile-like floors. The cloth will not sweep across the floor and even without it it has... i believe silicone? It just grips onto the floor.
      by anabanana19875/20/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Swiffer SweeperVac is great for: • Pet hair • Wood, tile or vinyl floors • Large food objects like raisins, cereal; and craft supplies such as beads • Non-carpeted stairs • Under appliances and furniture
      by ProcterandGamble10/24/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    my battery last for 3 or 4 rooms. my house is all wood. and it takes a day to charge completey. in order for it to last 3 rooms. Sometimes i leave it on the charger waiting for it to turn green sometimes it does and sometimes it dont. So i dont know if im over charging it or its broke. it was like that when i bought it.
    by liltrici 9/30/2010
    9 answers
    • A. i thought the same thing when i got mine but i was not getting it plugged in just right you have to make sure it is allthe way pushed down
      by bingo10536/23/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Mine doesn't turn green either until I turn it on - but the charge lasts quite a while.
      by wagonlady6/23/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Same here. My home is all wood and it will last for 3 or 4 rooms when brand new, but it does take an entire day to recharge, so if you don't get the whole house covered the first time, you have to finish the next day! After a year the battery loses power and the vac becomes weaker and weaker, and only lasts for about 1 room without great suction. I don't think there are replacement batteries - this would be environmentally smart...you could always have one ready and charged to replace. According to others, these are like disposable vaccums! Very bad for the environment...such a shame - a great little product for a while!
      by reviewerblues11/14/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (7) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I don't think you can overcharge. However it typically takes longer than the 12 to 18 hours the instructions say for it to charge here. Also it's important that the first time it's charged that it's charged til green. After that it's important to run the vac completely down before recharging and to recharge completely before using again. There's always a chance with anything that runs on a battery of developing "battery memory". Any partial charging can contribute to this.
      by BetterBuy2126/23/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Mine seems to take 18-24 hours to charge just as it did when I first got it.
      by Ladyv3556/23/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I'd say you are doing good if you get 3 or 4 rooms. New mine usually only cleans two large and one small bathroom. With each subsequent charge, the vac lasts less time. I don't think you can overcharge it, but I could be wrong there.
      by texasgal123458/8/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I know what you are talking about. It does not stay charged long enough. But I still like it!
      by skippy641/3/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. When the battery runs out on you and you put it on the charger, normally it takes around 20 hours (yes, 20) to fully charge. Best thing to do is just to leave it and let it charge otherwise the battery will just keep going out. When fully charged mine will last 3 days till it starts slowing down. (But i only have a small kitchen and 2 bathrooms to sweep) Best thing to do is give it the full charge it needs and after that when done, put it right back on to charge. If the green light never turns on after 24 hours and it's still fairly new u should call the manufacture or return it. Hope i'm not to late and I hope this helps!
      by anabanana19876/28/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You can read about specific tips for battery optimzation below, or on the Swiffer site (http://www.swiffer.com/en_US/sweepervac.do). There is also information there about the warranty in case you have a defective device. Lastly, you can call the maker of Swiffer (Procter & Gamble) at: 800-331-3774. SweeperVac Battery Optimization Tips: • Always use a filter when using your Swiffer SweeperVac. • Always use the correct adapter that you received with your Swiffer SweeperVac. • Charge your SweeperVac for 18 hours, or until the green light comes on, before first use. • Always use a dry Swiffer sheet with textured ridges and groves on the bottom of your SweeperVac.
      by ProcterandGamble8/18/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    For example, i used the dry first to sweep, then the vacuum, then i would like to put a wet sheet on to also clean the floor.
    by an anonymous customer 8/24/2010
    9 answers
    • A. I have done this without using the vacuum with the wet sheet to spot clean spill areas. I do not know if Swiffer would approve but it works great. It has not appeared to have damaged the vac.
      by Elite8Granny1/5/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I tried them the other day and it seemed to work really well.
      by fourfiveseven1/12/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I've been using the wet refills with mine. Works fine.
      by Ladyv3553/4/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The bottom is like the regular Swiffer brooms. I do not see why you couldn't use the wet cloths with it also.
      by LVQueen7071/5/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I use the dry one and the vac at the same time, then I have lifted the vac up slightly and used the wet mop after. So, yes!
      by An anonymous customer4/17/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, just as long as u do it like u said. Wet sheets + dirt floor = mess lol
      by anabanana198710/4/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. For best results, it is recommended that you use the swiffer dry sheets.
      by ProcterandGamble5/19/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. NO! the dry sheets work on this
      by RavenCrow12/15/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I do all the time. I vacuum and dry sweep at the same time with the swiffer vac and then I use the wet refills with the vac to pic up anything I didn't get the first time....the swiffer vac is amazing...best invention yet :)
      by nery301/5/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 20 questions See all
    1-3 of 20 questions
    Customers also bought these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  year Years See details

    Warranty Information: Important: Please save your receipt! Evidence of original purchase may be required for warranty coverage. If you have any questions regarding use of this product, call us at 1-800-395-5594. We are committed to keeping you satisfied. Swiffer warrants, for one full year, to the original retail owner, that this Swiffer appliance will be free of defects that are due to faulty material or workmanship. If the appliance should be defective within the warranty period, we will, at our option, replace the defective part or product free of charge. The Swiffer One-Year limited warranty does not cover Swiffer dry cloths or batteries. The Swiffer one-year limited warranty to the original user shall terminate and be of no further effect one year after the date of original retail sale. The warranty is invalid if the appliance is not used as outlined in the User's Guide, including, but not limited to: Damaged, or not maintained as reasonable or necessary. Modified, altered or used as part of any configurations not endorsed by Swiffer. used in conjunction with any refills or parts not manufactured or endorsed by Swiffer. Abused, misused, or used of other than the intended purpose or used commercially. Used to cause incidental or consequential damage to personal property resulting from misuse or possible defects with this appliance. If, after following the instructions in the User's Guide, you are certain that the appliance is defective, call us immediately at 1-800-395-5594 for further instructions. Please be sure to have available a complete description o fthe problem, proof of purchase an dyour name, address, telephone number. This warranty gives you specific rights and you may have other rights which vary from state to state or country to country.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.