Customers also viewed these products

Suncast 225' Hosehandler Hose Reel

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Check out these related products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Get your hose off the ground and keep it neatly coiled with the 225' Suncast Hose Reel. It mounts securely to any wall, and comes with a storage tray for holding outdoor watering accessories. This wall-mounted hose reel features the patented EASYLINK system, which ensures a watertight connection between the hose reel and hose. And the sturdy resin construction ensures years of long-lasting use.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Get your hose off the ground and keep it neatly coiled with the 225' Suncast Hose Reel. It mounts securely to any wall, and comes with a storage tray for holding outdoor watering accessories. This wall-mounted hose reel features the patented EASYLINK system, which ensures a watertight connection between the hose reel and hose. And the sturdy resin construction ensures years of long-lasting use.


Suncast 225' Hosehandler Hose Reel:

  • Hosehandler can accommodate 225' of 5/8" hose capacity
  • Storage tray for holding watering accessories
  • Mounts securely to wall
  • Wall-mounted hose reel features a sturdy resin construction
  • 225' Suncast Hose Reel comes with the patented EASYLINK system to ensure watertight connection between hose reel and hose
  • Assembled hosehandler size: 21"W x 19"D x 19"H
  • 225' Suncast Hose Reel Model# WMT200

Specifications

Manufacturer Part Number: WMT200
Model: WMT200
Brand: Suncast
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 21.00 x 19.00 x 19.00 Inches
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

11 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

11 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

73%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-5 of 8 total reviews
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

5/30/2012

Customer review by jem2200

4.0 stars 5/30/2012 by jem2200
by jem2200

Had a similar product by another manufacturer that lasted for many years. Could not find it on the market anymore. This reel was the most similar and the price was very good so I decided to purchase. Assembly was tedious but I left that to my better half and when I got home it was mounted on the wall. It is working well, seems to be well made and not flimsy and so far I am pleased. Let's see how long is lasts! Ordered online and picked up in store--it was a breeze!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jem2200
north carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I'm embarrassed that this is made in the USA
6/6/2012

Customer review by MecoxBay

1.0 stars 6/6/2012 by MecoxBay
by MecoxBay

This really is a piece of junk and a waste of money. After a somewhat difficult assembly, it worked through midway last summer when the piece that helps guide the hose back on broke. Then after only a month of light use so far this season, the mounts tore off and is no longer able to be used. I used it briefly on weekends and couldn't have been more careful with it as I realized after I assembled it how flimsy it was. Save your money!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MecoxBay
Water Mill, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
6/29/2012

Customer review by CJsPop

5.0 stars 6/29/2012 by CJsPop
by CJsPop

Easy install. Smoothly pulls hose in and out. Best price I've found for this length hose. Very happy with the product so far.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CJsPop
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
5/15/2012

Customer review by drabow

5.0 stars 5/15/2012 by drabow
by drabow

It meets my expectations. Prompt delivery and works well.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
drabow
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Not Made for Heavy Hoses
8/20/2012

Customer review by mkhart2

1.0 stars 8/20/2012 by mkhart2
by mkhart2

I have another Suncast hose reel that sits on the ground, but needed one that mounts on the wall. It was a bit difficult to put together, but once assembled mounted easily to the wall. I use a heftier hose (to prevent kinking) than the cheap hoses you can pick up for $10. Unfortunately, it did not seem to like the extra weight and within a month the prongs that hold the black handle in broke off. The entire reel came off at that end. If you have a light weight hose then it would probably be okay for you. Otherwise I do not recommend at all!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mkhart2
Eugene, OR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-5 of 8 total reviews See all
1-5 of 8 reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Consider these popular products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.