103 Gallon Deck Box

103 Gallon Deck Box

About this item

  • 13.8 cubic feet of storage
  • Stores cushions and other accessories
  • Built-in handles and rollers for portability
  • Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by Walmart

    FREE shipping

     from this seller
     

    Shipping

    Shipping options from Walmart
    Type
    Arrives
    Cost
    Value
    Data unavailable
    Free
    Standard
    Data unavailable
    $5.97
    Rush
    Data unavailable
    $34.55
    Expedited
    Data unavailable
    $24.12

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Want to pick up your package for free?
    Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
    Faster shipping options available at checkout
    Pickup not available  
    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The 103-Gallon Deck Box is an ideal outdoor storage container that is just right for your patio or yard. It features a sturdy design and is large enough to hold your garden chair cushions and other yard accessories. The Suncast deck box has built-in handles and wheels for easy transportation so that you can move it around outdoors. Made from waterproof stay-dry resin, it protects the contents from getting wet when it rains. This waterproof deck box comes in handy for a variety of purposes and can also be used in your garage for extra storage. It is easy to assemble and requires no tools. This model is designed to blend in with other outdoor furniture items, and it comes in neutral colors so that it does not look out of place on the deck.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The 103-Gallon Deck Box is an ideal outdoor storage container that is just right for your patio or yard. It features a sturdy design and is large enough to hold your garden chair cushions and other yard accessories. The Suncast deck box has built-in handles and wheels for easy transportation so that you can move it around outdoors. Made from waterproof stay-dry resin, it protects the contents from getting wet when it rains. This waterproof deck box comes in handy for a variety of purposes and can also be used in your garage for extra storage. It is easy to assemble and requires no tools. This model is designed to blend in with other outdoor furniture items, and it comes in neutral colors so that it does not look out of place on the deck.

    103-Gallon Deck Box:

    • 13.8-cu ft waterproof deck box
    • Ideal for storing garden chair cushions and other yard accessories
    • Built-in handles and rollers allows portability
    • Suncast deck box with stay-dry resin construction
    • Easy and tool-free assembly
    • Product weight: 26.3 lbs (shipping)
    • Product dimensions: 56.5"L x 21.0"W x 24.0"H
    • Model no: DB10300
    • Enjoy extra storage space on your patio or in your yard
    • Waterproof deck box can also be used in a garage or shed
    • Keep your garden accessories protected from the rain
    • Designed to match other outdoor furniture items

    Specifications

    Fabric Content: No Fabric
    Capacity: 103 gal
    Condition: New
    Count: 1
    Material: Plastic
    Manufacturer Part Number: DB10300
    Color: White
    Container Type: PACKAGE NOT AVAILABLE
    Dimensions: 56.5L x 21W x 24H in.
    Model: DB10300
    Brand: Suncast
    Features: Wheels
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 56.50 x 21.00 x 24.00 Inches
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 253 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    253 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    253 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

    73%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    87
    4 stars
    72
    3 stars
    38
    2 stars
    20
    1 stars
    36
    1-5 of 235 total reviews
    73%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    It's a thin walled storage box
    9/27/2016

    Customer review by RiceBike

    2.0 stars 9/27/2016 by RiceBike
    by RiceBike
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    The cardboard box it cane in was thicker! It looks beefy on the outside, but this is thin walled. The lid mounting points are thin as well, but sonce it's so light, i think it may hold up (im not counting on it) i dont think it's going to last with Sun's rays beating down on it (all plastics get brittle and fade over time) As long as you know it's just for storage, not a bench you'll be ok with this item. Waterproof? I guess, but if u see the handles, there are holes on them . I used clear package tape on the inner seams to be sure no water can get into it. (See picture) My box didnt came with instructions, but i put together easily with no tools. I put the floors together first, then attach it to the back wall. Add the sides, lay the back down to add the front, & finally snap on the lid and straps. Made in the USA is a plus, but the quality is a bit lacking for the price i paid.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    RiceBike
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Perfect for the lake!
    2/24/2011

    Customer review by PossumKingdom

    5.0 stars 2/24/2011 by PossumKingdom
    by PossumKingdom

    Ordered two of these storage boxes for cushion storage at our lake cabin. They were super easy to put together and they are the perfect size...room to spare, even. All of our outdoor seating fits nicely in the bins and they are made well. They sit on the back deck...they are clean, neat and attractive.

    Was this review helpful? (45) (7)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    PossumKingdom
    Possum Kingdom, TX
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Great for outdoor toy box
    6/4/2016

    Customer review by TheBearMom

    4.0 stars 6/4/2016 by TheBearMom
    by TheBearMom
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I was worried about getting this due to all the reviews about it being flimsy, but I needed something this length to put my double wide hammock in, so I took a chance and bought it. I'm glad I did. It is true you can't sit on it...but they make others (benches) for that. This is just a box. But it comes together easily and the corners and lid fit together well enough to keep bugs and dirt out. Is it waterproof? I wouldn't try to use it as a boat, but it is the rainy season down here in Florida, and so far it has kept everything dry from the afternoon storms we have. It's sturdy enough to keep all of my daughter's outside toys together...even the large ones like her bubble lawn mower and lots of balls. It's very roomy and the lid is light enough for her to open by herself when it is time to clean up. For the people saying it is flimsy, think of the thickness of the walls of those plastic storage containers people use for extra clothes and holiday decorations. It's a big plastic outdoor box.

    Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    TheBearMom
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Good for the price
    5/25/2016

    Customer review by John

    4.0 stars 5/25/2016 by John
    by John
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    The price cannot be beat. I needed extra outside storage and this product does the trick. The brand/model does not seem as sturdy as the more expensive options on the market. The ability to lock the deck box is a plus. Once it is put together, it feels a little more sturdy. The pieces did not go together all that well, or at least in a way I would feel good about leaving the box out in the weather. I decided to caulk all of the inside seems before putting this box outside. As other reviewers have noted, I would not sit on this deck box or use it as a bench. The top does not feel like it could handle the weight of a person, maybe a child but not an adult. Overall I am happy with this product and I would recommend it to others, with the above warnings.

    Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    John
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Not worth the money
    5/31/2016

    Customer review by lexicat

    1.0 stars 5/31/2016 by lexicat
    by lexicat

    Just picked the box up and if I hadn't thrown the cardboard box it came in , I'd be bringing it back. My husband said the cardboard box was probably stronger than the deck box. Very disappointed. Please don't waste your money on this deck box.

    Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    lexicat
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    1-5 of 235 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 235 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 253 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 10 questions
    1-3 of 10 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by cocoabean 4/10/2013
    12 answers
    • A. Ours has been through several heavy rainstorms and so far so good
      by 1Inresident7/10/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. lid is thin and doesn't close tight, so I think rain will get in it.
      by missfixit498/24/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I don't think that Water will not get inside unless it pools under the unit.
      by rosenivan8/8/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, it will not.The top after two days shifted and wont fit on tight or straight.It wont even fit down tight on the box, it pops up after you shut it.
      by suddenfun6/6/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Not at my house and it was pouring and high winds
      by iceboxcake4/25/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I would not guarantee that water would not get inside if left out all the winter months, however light rain showers should not be a problem. My old one has been kept outside under the eves and very little water has gotten in.
      by Justabay4/7/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I WON'T GUARANTEE BUT MINE HASN'T AND WE'VE HAD RAIN AND WIND THE LAST COUPLE OF DAYS. I JUST CHECKED AND THERE IS NONE IN IT. PLUS WE HAVE A CORD HANGING OUT.
      by WONTTAKEPASSWORD6/6/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The box I bought does not fit well on the front edges. I'm not sure whether the top (or one of the other pieces) did not warp while being stored before I bought it. I'm hoping with a little weight on the front corners that it might fall into proper placement with time. Time will tell.
      by SuzyLoretta7/16/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is probably not guaranteed to keep out all water.
      by carylsphotos6/6/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No.
      by lean19706/6/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by an anonymous customer 12/31/2011
    12 answers
    • A. No, too thin gauge of plastic! The box that was packaged in was thicker than this... it's made for storage only
      by RiceBike9/27/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I don't think so..it is very long, but there is no middleof the box support and the plastic top doesn't seem sturdy enough Sides are thick and tough..not the top
      by Lawngirl90411/23/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I SURE CAN!
      by WONTTAKEPASSWORD6/30/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I would not sit in the middle, a little too much give for my weight (167). You could probably sit on either end without much anxiety.
      by SuzyLoretta6/30/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The instructions say not to sit on it.
      by carylsphotos6/30/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No.
      by lean19705/4/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Would not recommend it. WAY TO FLIMSY!
      by Triners6/15/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No way, but if you want to break a bone, welcome. It's to fragile to use as a sit.
      by OpinionSincera5/9/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, it isn't sturdy enough for that, but it's a great place for a plant!
      by EmsAunt6/15/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes,but why would you unless you had to.
      by ScottFurie5/17/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by piper1199 5/22/2010
    11 answers
    • A. In the picture there is no hole for a lock, BUT when I took it out of the box, there was.
      by finebyfive5/15/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (7) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. YES,WITH SMALL PADLOCK(NOT INCLUDED)
      by bhkidd7/18/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. for a tiny lock, yes. small hole
      by Cellia12/25/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. IT HAS A PLACE WHERE YOU CAN PUT A LOCK ON IT
      by myrazydzik12/23/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, I don't think so, but it is very tight.
      by SOFIE79/27/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The lid does not have a lock on it, but does have a hole through the lid and front side so you could put a padlock on it. However, I only saw one lockable place and with the material of the storage box being so thin I doubt it would stop someone who really wanted in (or out?)
      by BamaKitty159/27/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by no1papa11/16/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, you could attach a padlock.
      by KPCO11/15/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by sptsgrl11/5/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no it is not lockable i do not recommend this product
      by steve95019/8/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 10 questions See all
    1-3 of 10 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  Limited warranty. See details

    Warranty Information: Limited warranty. Please contact Suncast Corporation for more detailed information at 1-800-444-3310.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.