Summer Sports 2 (Wii)

Summer Sports 2 (Wii)

About this item

Loading options...
Sold & Shipped by Crazy Online Dealz

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
Shipping not available
Pickup not available from this seller
Customers also bought these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Summer Sports 2: Island Sports Party, a Nintendo console exclusive, is a summer olympics game.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Summer Sports 2: Island Sports Party, a Nintendo console exclusive, is a summer olympics game.

Specifications

Video Game Platform: Nintendo Wii
Is Downloadable Content Available: Y
Condition: New Games
Manufacturer Part Number: 21211
Subgenre: Summer Olympics
Genre: Sports & Racing
Publisher: Destineer ,  Ubisoft Entertainment SA
Model: 21211
Brand: Destineer
Required Peripherals: Wii Nunchuk ,  Wii Remote
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 5.00 x 0.50 x 7.50 Inches
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

34 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

34 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
6
1-5 of 20 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

wwi summer sports game
10/25/2009

Customer review by deedidit

4.0 stars 10/25/2009 by deedidit
by deedidit

i am enjoying some of these games i especially enjoy the fooball target toss, and bocci ball.. archery is good, but i havent really played too many of the other games. tried out minature golf and shuffleboard.. but havent figured out the controller functions too well on those games yet. but i like the graphics on this game and the variety of games on it. my sons enjoy it very much so far though.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
deedidit
edwardsville il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
a lot of fun
3/1/2009

Customer review by suegon

5.0 stars 3/1/2009 by suegon
by suegon

I bought this product for my grandson's b-day. And he loves it. He really likes the mini-golf I knew he would that is why I bought it.

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
suegon
Philipsburg, Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Deal
11/29/2009

Customer review by justme0909

5.0 stars 11/29/2009 by justme0909
by justme0909

We just opened our wii yesterday and my son was given 6 games, this being one of them. THIS game is the only one he plays, over and over. Very much worth the money. lots of different games on one disk, and all good

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
justme0909
toledo,oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Don't do it
1/4/2010

Customer review by SuzieQ327

2.0 stars 1/4/2010 by SuzieQ327
by SuzieQ327

I fell for the deal on this game and realized after I played it, why the game is so cheap. The game is hard, even for me as an adult. I bought this for my 6 1/2 yr old son and he got frustrated with it and didn't want to play it after about 5 mins of playing. Save your money and don't buy it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SuzieQ327
Patchogue, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
worthless
4/11/2010

Customer review by reebboy

1.0 stars 4/11/2010 by reebboy
by reebboy

I picked this game with a package deal that came with the WII. I read the reviews about it ahead of time and knew that it was not going to be a very good game. ( I picked it anyway because I didn't have too many games to choose from). The concept and graphics were good but the game was boring and frustrating. Obviously a rushed together game. Ended up selling on EBAY and buying a better game....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
reebboy
Citrus Heights, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
1-5 of 20 total reviews See all
1-5 of 20 reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 3 questions
1-3 of 3 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-3 of 3 questions See all
Consider these popular products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.