Similar items in stock

Summer Infant - 3-Stage Super Booster Seat

Summer Infant - 3-Stage Super Booster Seat

About this item

  • Encourages development
  • Great value, grows with your baby!
  • Secure & comfortable seat
  • Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by Babyhaven

    Shipping not available

     

    Shipping

    This item is not available for shipping.

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
    Shipping not available
    Pickup not available from this seller

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    The Summer Infant 3-Stage Super Booster Seat features a 360-degree rotating tray that is full of activities for baby. It has a soft foam support center that has been designed with comfort in mind. This helps a child to learn how to sit upright. The Summer Infant booster seat offers four playful toys and two cup holders that are all within reach. It provides a growing youngster a secure and relaxing area to learn and play as they interact with their environment. With chair straps, it properly holds your little one when you use it solely in its chair mode. This unique baby booster seat keeps an infant engaged.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Summer Infant 3-Stage Super Booster Seat features a 360-degree rotating tray that is full of activities for baby. It has a soft foam support center that has been designed with comfort in mind. This helps a child to learn how to sit upright. The Summer Infant booster seat offers four playful toys and two cup holders that are all within reach. It provides a growing youngster a secure and relaxing area to learn and play as they interact with their environment. With chair straps, it properly holds your little one when you use it solely in its chair mode. This unique baby booster seat keeps an infant engaged.

    Summer Infant - 3-Stage Super Seat:

  • Encourages development from infant to toddler years
  • Great value - grows with your baby
  • 3-point harness for all three stages
  • Stage 1: Support seat aids baby when learning to sit up
  • Stage 2: 360-degree rotating tray, removable snack tray, and 5 playful toys
  • Stage 3: Booster seat includes removable soft foam insert for growing child
  • Assembly required; instructions included
  • Specifications

    Occasion: Christmas ,  Baby Shower ,  Birthday
    Gender: Boys ,  Girls
    Age Range: 0 to 12 Months ,  12 to 24 Months
    Model: 13150
    Brand: Summer Infant
    Age Group: All Ages
    Fabric Material: Plastic
    Is Assembly Required: Y
    Condition: New
    Manufacturer Part Number: 13150
    Color: Blue
    Container Type: PACKAGE NOT AVAILABLE
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 26.00 x 26.00 x 9.50 Inches
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 293 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    293 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    293 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    93%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    188
    4 stars
    70
    3 stars
    20
    2 stars
    8
    1 stars
    7
    1-5 of 243 total reviews
    93%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Baby Likes It
    8/15/2009

    Customer review by starshopper1

    5.0 stars 8/15/2009 by starshopper1
    by starshopper1

    I bought this for my daughter about a month ago when she was about 2 1/2 months old. At first I thought I might have to save it until she was a little older because she can't sit up on her own yet, but the seat supports her very well and prevents her from falling over. She loves being in the sitting up position and she really likes looking at and touching the toys that are around the seat. I can usually sit her in it and know she will be happy for quite a while so I can get some chores done.

    Was this review helpful? (122) (9)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    starshopper1
    Pennsylvania
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Cost effective; Convertible; Baby loves
    9/23/2012

    Customer review by Love2TeachU

    5.0 stars 9/23/2012 by Love2TeachU
    by Love2TeachU

    We bought this for my 4 month old girl and could not be happier! We purchased another brand, but our girl is on the smaller side and she was able to move around in the seat, even after having the straps tightened. After returning the other purchase, I was going to buy a different seat, but this one caught my eye. It was the same price, came with a tray and toys, and had a seat insert that could be removed if the baby didn't need it. I picked this one up (the pink and purple version) thinking I'd give it a shot. I'm so glad I took a chance on this seat! Our little one fits so well with the seat insert, the toys keep her hands busy while we are eating, and it works great as a seat for her to watch while I make dinner, do dishes, or do laundry. I highly recommend this to any parent!

    Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Love2TeachU
    North Carolina
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great seat!
    4/1/2011

    Customer review by SunflowerLove

    5.0 stars 4/1/2011 by SunflowerLove
    by SunflowerLove

    First of all I have to say that the "Bumbo" seat can not hold a candle to this one! I bought this a couple of months ago for my daughter (now 6 months old) because she was tired of infant seats that forced her to recline. Right away she was obviously excited to have a chair to sit up in and to have toys surrounding her. She loves toys that spin (there are two on the tray) and the bendable bugs are fun for her to yank on. When she gets tired of playing with the two toys that are in front of her, I just spin the tray and voila! Two new toys! Something I did not expect is that she actually favors the two removable cups over the other toys, which is just fine with me! She is a big girl (95th percentile) so we only used the orange insert for a short time, but I think it is a wonderful feature for those with smaller babies. Especially those who haven't quite mastered sitting up and would otherwise slide around on the plastic base. The straps in the seat are great because they keep her from lunging forward into the tray. I also love that this can be strapped to a chair (straps included) to be used as a booster seat. We have a beautiful, hand carved, wooden high chair for her but she is not quite big enough to use it without a pillow under her and a blanket behind her head, so this seat provides us with an additional place to feed her. The toys are somewhat distracting, of course, but I would think that would be relatively obvious (you can remove the whole tray if you do not want your baby to play while he/she eats). I like that she is able to play while she eats and it's very easy to clean food off of the toys and tray. I would definitely recommend this seat, especially in comparison to the boring "bumbo" seat.

    Was this review helpful? (39) (7)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    SunflowerLove
    CT
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Colorful, multi-purpose.. really "super"
    11/18/2010

    Customer review by FMR1stTimeMommy

    5.0 stars 11/18/2010 by FMR1stTimeMommy
    by FMR1stTimeMommy

    Received this item yesterday and put it together in less than 5 mins (with the help of my husband to snap the tray together)... My 4month old son fits perfectly. He is able to support his neck while sitting in the chair. Did a lot of research and was deciding between this and another chair (b***o).. I'm glad I chose this. It is more colorful and has the playful rotating tray. I also like the 2 small sections to put snacks in.

    Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    FMR1stTimeMommy
    Dover, DE
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great Seat!
    6/8/2013

    Customer review by debb83

    4.0 stars 6/8/2013 by debb83
    by debb83
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Great product, soft seat, my baby loves the toys, and also I can used later as a high chair! Better than the Jumbo seat!

    Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    debb83
    Kennesaw, GA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 243 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 243 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 293 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 17 questions
    1-3 of 17 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by an anonymous customer 9/27/2009
    11 answers
    • A. it does come with straps to attach it to a chair. It is disgned for a toy, chair and feeding booster.
      by ParkersMommie10/8/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (4)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The seat has bigger straps so it can be strapped to a chair as well.
      by AMAubin11/28/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, there is a strap on the bottom, so you can attach it to a chair.
      by iizsomeone11/28/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes it attaches to a chair
      by Mizindapendent1/7/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It can be attached to a chair as a booster seat. It comes with a strap to strap it to a chair.
      by FMR1stTimeMommy10/14/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No. The chair is specifically designed to use as is.
      by bthomason7712/5/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, it comes with a strap that you belt your child in to the chair with. It can be both ways, on the floor, chair or even on a (large)bed with supervision of course, it is very sturdy.
      by Nessylove11/28/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It has straps to attach it to the chair and use it as a booster.
      by HappyMomAndSon7/30/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. both, it comes with straps
      by teachk111/28/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it attachs to a chair.
      by Sporks196/26/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by an anonymous customer 12/18/2010
    11 answers
    • A. I waited until my son could hold his head up steadily on his own.
      by RMsMommy04201210/9/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. As long as she is holding her head up.
      by Love2TeachU9/23/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Personally, my son is 3 months and he hates it. Well not HATE but he can't focus well enough and is still pretty young IMO to be playing with the toys. If I don't have a binky or a show or something to distract him he screams in his chair.
      by AMAubin1/7/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. My son was 3 months Old when I put Him in this, the baby should be pretty good with holding her head up without support cause the the back of his seat isn't high enough for head support.
      by iizsomeone1/2/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I personally feel this is a good starter for a supported sitter
      by Rappatshop5/28/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes, if she's holding up her head well
      by 2xtwins1/23/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. If she can hold her head up on her own for 15 - 20 min at a time, she should be fine. It helps her learn to hold herself upright while sitting, gaining balance.
      by Verdeasianti1/23/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I would say so, my son is 3 months old. he can sit up pretty well in it and is learning to play with the toys.
      by centralcoastmama1/11/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The child has to have head control and able to sit with support.
      by Mizindapendent2/23/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. That's when I got it for my son, he just loved that he could sit
      by Smart22shop12/30/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by JEM2 10/6/2012
    11 answers
    • A. Yes, there are screws.
      by ConEdd7/16/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, no screws the tray is removable.
      by debb836/9/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No.
      by BestMrsGordon6/5/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. NO
      by An anonymous customer5/23/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There are screws to hold the tray together.
      by HisSnackPack4/29/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no, and I wish there was
      by 2013BusyMomof34/7/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The tray comes in four sections. You screw three of the sections together , then attach this to the seat through the grooves. The fourth section is attached at the front with a special latch. It all comes together to build a very sturdy round tray that does not separate from the chair until you unlatch the fourth piece.
      by KOMommy1236/27/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. Three of the peices are screwed together. One Piece doesnt get screw together so that you can remove that peice to get baby in and out of the seat easier,
      by ParkersMommie2/1/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. screws you have to use to hold tray together and trays slides out and locks in to remove child
      by derious1/17/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No there is a groove it fits into.
      by FJsmommy10/11/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 17 questions See all
    1-3 of 17 questions
    Customers also bought these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: See details

    Warranty Information: Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.