Storkcraft - Beige Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Beige Cushions, Choose Your Finish

Storkcraft - Beige Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman Beige Cushions, Choose Your Finish

About this item

  • Metal ball bearings for smooth motion
  • Available in other finishes
  • Loading options...

    $60.00 shipping

     from this seller
     

    Shipping

    Choose your options
    We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Choose your options
    We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Rock your baby off to dreamland with this Storkcraft Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman. This soft and cozy seat provides mom or dad with a cozy place to rest when they comfort their little one. Ideal for the nursery or bedroom, the baby glider chair with beige cushions coordinates well with most types of home decor. It is constructed out of solid wood that makes it strong nough to serve its purpose for many years to come. It has a rich finish that gives it an appealing look. The smooth gliding motion provided by the enclosed metal ball bearings helps to soothe baby at nap time, feeding time or bedtime. The padding on this cherry rocker is made from soft polyester to ensure maximum comfort for you and your child. The chair and ottoman have a non-toxic finish and either meet or exceed all U.S. and Canadian safety standards. The Storkcraft Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman make the ideal shower gift for new parents that they will cherish.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Rock your baby off to dreamland with this Storkcraft Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman. This soft and cozy seat provides mom or dad with a cozy place to rest when they comfort their little one. Ideal for the nursery or bedroom, the baby glider chair with beige cushions coordinates well with most types of home decor. It is constructed out of solid wood that makes it strong nough to serve its purpose for many years to come. It has a rich finish that gives it an appealing look. The smooth gliding motion provided by the enclosed metal ball bearings helps to soothe baby at nap time, feeding time or bedtime. The padding on this cherry rocker is made from soft polyester to ensure maximum comfort for you and your child. The chair and ottoman have a non-toxic finish and either meet or exceed all U.S. and Canadian safety standards. The Storkcraft Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman make the ideal shower gift for new parents that they will cherish.

    Storkcraft Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman:

    • Storkcraft nursery furniture
    • Baby glider chair with beige cushions features solid wood construction
    • Metal, enclosed ball bearings for an extremely smooth glide motion
    • The pads are polyester with a very soft, luxurious feeling
    • Beautiful non-toxic finish
    • Storkcraft Bowback Glider Rocker and Ottoman meets or exceeds all U.S. and Canadian safety standards
    • Baby glider chair, beige cushions is also available in other finishes

    Specifications

    Gender: Unisex
    Pattern: Solid
    Model: 06550-414
    Brand: Storkcraft
    Recommended Room: Bedroom ,  Living Room
    Fill Material: Storage ,  Tufted Cushions
    Maximum Weight: 275 lbs
    Age Group: Adult
    Fabric Material: Wood
    Collection: Storkcraft Bowback
    Recommended Location: Indoor
    Is Assembly Required: Y
    Condition: New
    Material: Wood
    Manufacturer Part Number: 06550-414
    Color: Beige
    Home Decor Style: Traditional
    Features: With Ottoman
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 24.75 x 25.75 x 39.50 Inches
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 3109 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    3109 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    3109 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    92%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    1774
    4 stars
    948
    3 stars
    192
    2 stars
    86
    1 stars
    109
    1-5 of 2790 total reviews
    92%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    great value
    1/15/2010

    Customer review by NickMett

    4.0 stars 1/15/2010 by NickMett
    by NickMett

    Before I purchased this product i read all the negative reviews and was kind of skeptical to buy this chair. After buying this chair I have come to the conclusion that some people will never be satisfied with anything. This chair is a great value. Very easy to put together. I am six foot tall and two hundred ten pounds. I rock my baby girl in it all the time. No squeaks. I find it really comfortable and you cant beat the price. Also it was delivered more than a week early to Site to Store.

    Was this review helpful? (340) (34)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    NickMett
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:3 - 4 months
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Excellent Product
    1/18/2010

    Customer review by ShaqCobra

    5.0 stars 1/18/2010 by ShaqCobra
    by ShaqCobra

    We have used this product for about 4 weeks now following the birth of a new child for rocking him to sleep to keep him on schedule. This unit has performed great, not only is it very comfortable but it rocks / glides with hardly any effort. The durability of the unit is also excellent. I am 6'6 and weigh over 300 pounds and it has no problems holding me and my child without an issue. I highly recommend this product to all. Thanks.

    Was this review helpful? (248) (23)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ShaqCobra
    New Orleans, LA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    So Easy
    3/15/2009

    Customer review by star122802

    5.0 stars 3/15/2009 by star122802
    by star122802

    I am eight months along and I was able to put this rocker together myself!! It was so easy. It is also very very comfortable I can sit in it for hours!! So worth the money!!!!

    Was this review helpful? (166) (22)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    star122802
    Winter Haven, FL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    No complaints
    2/11/2008

    Customer review by An anonymous customer

    4.0 stars 2/11/2008 by An anonymous customer
    by An anonymous customer

    We got this glider for our soon to be baby girls nursery and have no complaints. It took my husband about 20 minutes to put together and all the pieces were correct. Out of the gliders that I had sat in at different stores, this one is very supportive when you sit down in it. I can't wait to use this for those 3am feedings. :) It matches perfectly with the other espresso items we have purchased from Walmart.com.

    Was this review helpful? (164) (38)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    An anonymous customer
    Tacoma, Washington
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Great Product, Great Price
    7/5/2010

    Customer review by ACNewMommy28

    5.0 stars 7/5/2010 by ACNewMommy28
    by ACNewMommy28

    The glider is very easy to assemble. The ottoman comes preassembled. The cushions are very comfortable. Other customers complained that the chair is only for shorter people. I am 5'7" and my husband is 6' 2". We are both very comfortable sitting in the chair.

    Was this review helpful? (104) (27)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ACNewMommy28
    Oklahoma
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 2790 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 2790 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 3109 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 215 questions
    1-3 of 215 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by JasHow4 1/17/2013
    6 answers
    • A. The ottoman comes assembled. The chair is SUPER easy to assemble (ten minutes tops). No tools needed as it comes with the allen wrench needed. It was very sturdy once I assembled it.
      by Teejay32mn7/8/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It only has 8 screws to assemble. Real easy. 2 screws to the back, 2 screws each for the arms to the base and one for each arm to connect each arm to the back.
      by GypsyWoman17/8/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The ottoman and the seat of the glider come assembled. You have to put on the back and arms. It was pretty easy.
      by Lolasmom126/5/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. you have to assemble yourself but very easy!
      by CLinnie5/1/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. mostly preassembled. ottoman completely ready, glider on chair ready too. just need to attach back & arms. easy lil project.
      by mh531423/13/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The glider comes partially assembled. There is minimal assembly required that shouldn't take more than 15 minutes.
      by StorkcraftProductExpert4/20/2013
      Written by a verified representative from StorkcraftProductExpert
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 215 questions See all
    1-3 of 215 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  year Years See details

    Warranty Information: limited
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.