Customers also viewed these products

Storkcraft Beatrice Three Drawer Chest in Cognac Brown

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
This lovely, light wood, cognac-colored Storkcraft dresser provides ample storage for the nursery and the kids' room. Durably built using cam-lock construction, this piece will last far beyond the baby years. All three drawers come with a metal glide system for a very easy and smooth motion. This chest also features a beautiful, nontoxic finish that's safe for children.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

This lovely, light wood, cognac-colored Storkcraft dresser provides ample storage for the nursery and the kids' room. Durably built using cam-lock construction, this piece will last far beyond the baby years. All three drawers come with a metal glide system for a very easy and smooth motion. This chest also features a beautiful, nontoxic finish that's safe for children.

Specifications

Gender: Men ,  Boys ,  Girls
Recommended Use: Residential
Number of Drawers: 3
Collection: Beatrice
Recommended Location: Indoor
Is Assembly Required: Y
Condition: New
Material: Wood
Manufacturer Part Number: 03580-74C
Color: Brown
Finish: Wood
Model: 03580-74C
Brand: Storkcraft
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 33.75 x 18.00 x 32.50 Inches
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-5 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love it.....
1/12/2011

Customer review by LoveMyNewMachine

5.0 stars 1/12/2011 by LoveMyNewMachine
by LoveMyNewMachine

So happy with it.....its perfect for my son's bedroom, we use it as a nightstand.....excellent quality furniture.....just love it..........

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveMyNewMachine
Murrieta, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
beautiful large dresser
6/13/2008

Customer review by BaerDen

4.0 stars 6/13/2008 by BaerDen
by BaerDen

i built this dresser by myself, it was fairly easy to put together it just took a long time as im 7 months along already and its hard to bend over and kneel on the ground. it is a gorgeous piece and i have my stereo and monitor sitting on it just waiting to fill it with clothes

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BaerDen
Langley BC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I was very happy with product
7/20/2008

Customer review by igobyjade

5.0 stars 7/20/2008 by igobyjade
by igobyjade

I bought this dresser to go with the Lennox crib in cognac and i was very pleased. Although it is not the exact color it was close enough and it looks really cute together. My father built it for me in about an hour and the finish is very pretty. It does not look cheap and it looks fairly sturdy. For the price I paid and the product I got, I would reccomend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
igobyjade
Westminster, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
This is the way to go!
5/12/2008

Customer review by bradylady

5.0 stars 5/12/2008 by bradylady
by bradylady

This is the way to go! After putting together 3 of these in under 2 hours, this is great! I am impressed with the sturdiness and finish. I am actually back online to buy this again for my youngest daughter now and decided to write a review because of my positive experience with the Beatrice dressers. I purchased 1 of the 3 drawer dressers and 2 of the 5 drawer dressers. I have 5 kids to clothe and you won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bradylady
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks Sharp!
6/26/2013

Customer review by gollehon25

4.0 stars 6/26/2013 by gollehon25
by gollehon25
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I put this drawer together myself in about an hour and a half. I am about 5 months pregnant and not a handyperson (I leave that up to my husband). The instructions, which were pictures, were very easy to follow. The finished result looked great. Would definately recommend this for the cost. Very pleased!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gollehon25
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-5 of 9 total reviews See all
1-5 of 9 reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 1 questions
1-1 of 1 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-1 of 1 questions See all

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  Warranty not available for this item See details

Warranty Information: Warranty not available for this item
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.