Stanley Intelli Plus, 77-115W

Stanley Intelli Plus, 77-115W

About this item

  • Reads multiple depths
  • Audible sound when locating studs
  • High-visibility LED
  • Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by Walmart
    Protect your purchase with a Care Plan

    $12.92 shipping

     from this seller
     

    Shipping

    Shipping options from Walmart
    Type
    Arrives
    Cost
    Standard
    Data unavailable
    $1.97
    Value
    Data unavailable
    Free
    Rush
    Data unavailable
    $12.92
    Expedited
    Data unavailable
    $7.67

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Want to pick up your package for free?
    Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
    Faster shipping options available at checkout
    Pickup not available  
    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Locate studs for easy and accurate installations with the Stanley Intellisensor Plus (77-115W). It is versatile as it reads multiple surface material thickness, including 1/2", 1" and 1-1/2". It comes with a "speaker" feature that emits an audible sound when locating studs, LED lights that indicate precisely when the stud edge is located and a multimode panel that indicates precise depth. All the features of this accurate stud finder are organized for intuitive operation and ease of use. Its high-impact ABS case provides strength and durability, while the ergonomic design ensures easy, comfortable handling.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Locate studs for easy and accurate installations with the Stanley Intellisensor Plus (77-115W). It is versatile as it reads multiple surface material thickness, including 1/2", 1" and 1-1/2". It comes with a "speaker" feature that emits an audible sound when locating studs, LED lights that indicate precisely when the stud edge is located and a multimode panel that indicates precise depth. All the features of this accurate stud finder are organized for intuitive operation and ease of use. Its high-impact ABS case provides strength and durability, while the ergonomic design ensures easy, comfortable handling.

    Stanley Intelli Plus, 77-115W:

    • Reads multiple depths (1/2", 1" and 1-1/2") for versatility
    • Unique "speaker" feature provides audible sound when locating studs
    • High-visibility LED indicates precisely when stud edge is located
    • Multimode panel ensures accurate depth indication
    • Detects live wire
    • Stanley Intellisensor stud finder is built with a high-impact ABS case for strength and durability
    • Ergonomic design for easy handling

    Specifications

    Condition: New
    Material: ABS
    Manufacturer Part Number: 77-115W
    Color: Multicolor
    Model: 77-115W
    Brand: Stanley
    Features: Audible and LED Indicators
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 9.80 x 5.50 x 1.50 Inches
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

    3.0 stars

    15 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

    3.0 stars

    15 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

    53%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    6
    4 stars
    2
    3 stars
    1
    2 stars
    1
    1 stars
    5
    1-5 of 15 total reviews
    53%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Good product.
    1/7/2017

    Customer review by mojamom

    5.0 stars 1/7/2017 by mojamom
    by mojamom
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Works like it is supposed to.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    mojamom
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Doesn't work, terrible instructions
    1/2/2016

    Customer review by MrDave

    1.0 stars 1/2/2016 by MrDave
    by MrDave

    According to this sensor (Stanley S150), I have AC wiring all over in my hollow-core doors, and inside walls every few inches even though there are no outlets or switches nearby. It says wall studs are about 3-4 inches wide no matter which wall I check, and across several areas on the wall. I checked the battery (not included), it's new and fully charged. Instructions are completely useless. I have a Master's degree in Engineering, and have used stud finders before, but the drawings without text don't give me a clue. Some warning about being less than 3 seconds, I think it refers to my patience level with Stanley! I don't think they bothered to try out the instructions with someone unfamiliar with the product. There IS a more complete manual on the website. Still confusing, and nothing about the 3 second limit. Don't enter the model number in the Search box as web page says, it won't find it. Just enter "stud sensor". I tried to write a comment on the Stanley website, but couldn't find any way to do it Maybe I need to enable all the advertising scripts on the site first? No, it's safer to return the unit to Walmart on my next trip. This sensor seems like a great idea, but I'll go with a different brand and avoid Stanley.

    Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MrDave
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    This is junk!
    8/7/2016

    Customer review by KelleyG

    1.0 stars 8/7/2016 by KelleyG
    by KelleyG

    If I could give it -stars I would! Tells me I have 1/2 inch studs! Tells me there's a stud, I mark it, drill and it's only drywall! I have calibrated it every which way- this is a piece of garbage. A/C goes off on plane white paper!!! What does that tell you? I'm a female and this was my first stud finder ever, I always used my knuckles and knocked on the wall but when needing to find many studs my knuckles start getting sore, so I bought this and it's junk. Taking it back to store- I don't care if I only get $1.00 back for it! Or maybe I'll bust out my hammer and get some enjoyment out of spending my money on this garbage. I'll never buy Stanley again- EVER! Save yourself aggravation, time and money and don't buy this garbage. I wish I would have read the reviews 1st. If this is your only choice- use your knuckles and knock. Period.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    KelleyG
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Good stud finder.
    3/29/2012

    Customer review by NewHikerMan

    4.0 stars 3/29/2012 by NewHikerMan
    by NewHikerMan

    I bought one similar (Stanley) to this one at the Walmart store, but it was less expensive than this one. It worked like a charm. I like this stud finder! I like the fact that it gives me the reading of the dry-wall thickness, between me and the stud. I am not sure why people are complaining about it, because this is a very good product, for the price and the effectiveness.

    Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    NewHikerMan
    Los Angeles
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:A few times per year
    Junk! Garbage! Useless! Use your knuckles instead!
    8/7/2016

    Customer review by MsFixIt

    1.0 stars 8/7/2016 by MsFixIt
    by MsFixIt

    If I could give it -stars I would! Tells me I have 1/2 inch studs! Tells me there's a stud, I mark it, drill and it's only drywall! I have calibrated it every which way- this is a piece of junk. A/C goes off on plane white paper!!! What does that tell you? I'm a female and this was my first stud finder ever, I always used my knuckles and knocked on the wall but when needing to find many studs my knuckles start getting sore, so I bought this and it's junk. Taking it back to store- I don't care if I only get $1.00 back for it! Or maybe I'll bust out my hammer and get some enjoyment out of spending my money on this garbage. I'll never buy Stanley again- EVER! Save yourself agrivation, time and money and don't buy this garbage. I wish I would have read reviews 1st. If this is your only choice- use your knuckles and knock. Period.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MsFixIt
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    1-5 of 15 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 15 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 1 questions
    1-1 of 1 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-1 of 1 questions See all
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  Year Years See details

    Warranty Information: The Stanley Works warrants against defects in material and workmanship for one year from the date of purchase. Stanley's liability under this waranty is limited to repair or replacement of the unit. Any attempt to repair the product by other than factory authorized personnel will void this warranty. Calibration, batteries, and maintenance are the responsibility of the user. Where permitted by law, Stanley is not responsible for incidental or consequential damages. Agents of Stanley cannot change this warranty. Stanley is not responsible for damage resulting from wear, abuse or alteration of this product. The user is expected to follow ALL operating instructions. This warranty may provide you with additional rights that vary by state, province or nation.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.