Generated at Wed, 22 May 2019 22:11:29 GMT
Electrode, Comp-406228016, DC-prod-cdc01, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-19.1.1, SHA-dcc2d1bc13aca0beb170d003517affe741b47a8c, CID-03e1f53d-62b-16ae1996d5cd0a, Generated: Wed, 22 May 2019 22:11:29 GMT

South Shore Fundy Tide Changing Table, Multiple Finishes

Walmart # 554037612

South Shore Fundy Tide Changing Table, Multiple Finishes

Walmart # 554037612
$158.24$158.24
-
$190.98$190.98
Finish: Choose an option
Create a warm, enveloping nursery ambiance that evokes the quiet of an oceanfront scene! You can use the handy storage spaces in this changing table to put away all your little treasure's clothes and other things.

About This Item

We aim to show you accurate product information. Manufacturers, suppliers and others provide what you see here, and we have not verified it.
Create a warm, enveloping nursery ambiance that evokes the quiet of an oceanfront scene! You can use the handy storage spaces in this changing table to put away all your little treasure's clothes and other things.
South Shore Fundy Tide Changing Table, Multiple Finishes:
  • Metal handles in an Antique Bronze finish
  • Easy-access open storage space
  • Features 2 practical drawers
  • Rounded contours and a secure front panel for increased safety
  • Metal drawer slides
  • Can support a total weight of up 30 lb
  • Meets or exceeds all North American safety standards
  • Mattress and accessories not included
  • Requires complete assembly by 2 adults (tools not included)
  • Packaging tested and certified to reduce the risk of damage during shipment
  • Made in North America with non-toxic laminated particleboard
  • 5-year quality guarantee. Any questions? Contact South Shore, available 7/7: 1-800-290-0465 or www.southshorefurniture.com

Questions about product recalls?
Items that are a part of a recall are removed from the Walmart.com site, and are no longer available for purchase. These items include Walmart.com items only, not those of Marketplace sellers. Customers who have purchased a recalled item will be notified by email or by letter sent to the address given at the time of purchase. For complete recall information, go to Walmart Recalls.

Warning:

This product can expose you to chemicals including formaldehyde, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer or birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to/furniture. www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Specifications

Brand
South Shore
Features
Metal handles in an Antique Bronze finish, Open storage space is perfect to hold jars of cream and boxes, The 2 large drawers are perfect for clothes, toys, and blankets, Requires complete assembly by 2 adults (tools not included); 5-year quality guarantee, Made in Canada with laminated particleboard
Gender
Unisex
Material
Laminated particle board
Assembled Product Weight
80 lbs
Manufacturer Part Number
9024331
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H)
19.00 x 34.00 x 32.00 Inches
Customer Reviews
3.7
25 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Top Positive Review
Very solid and easy to assemble
This was a great piece of furniture, solid and easy to assemble. Having two people definitely helps the process. I also added a little bit of wood glue to increase its stability. If nothing else it made me feel better. I definitely recommend this product especially for the price offered.
Top Negative Review
Looks like a good deal but it is not!
At first it looks well made, but then once you start assembling it, it is a different story. Poor instructions, missing hardware and pieces damaged right in the box. The company offers to replace parts (so they say), but a week later I am still exchanging emails with them as they they keep asking for more explanations, more pictures etc. So you definitely save time, frustration and money by buying a different product.
Top Positive Review
Very solid and easy to assemble
This was a great piece of furniture, solid and easy to assemble. Having two people definitely helps the process. I also added a little bit of wood glue to increase its stability. If nothing else it made me feel better. I definitely recommend this product especially for the price offered.
Top Negative Review
Looks like a good deal but it is not!
At first it looks well made, but then once you start assembling it, it is a different story. Poor instructions, missing hardware and pieces damaged right in the box. The company offers to replace parts (so they say), but a week later I am still exchanging emails with them as they they keep asking for more explanations, more pictures etc. So you definitely save time, frustration and money by buying a different product.
1-10 of 25 reviews

Very solid and easy to assemble

This was a great piece of furniture, solid and easy to assemble. Having two people definitely helps the process. I also added a little bit of wood glue to increase its stability. If nothing else it made me feel better. I definitely recommend this product especially for the price offered.

Great heavy, durable piece

I bought this for a friend. I couldn't believe how heavy it was when I received it. It is definitely made to last, the colour is absolutely gorgeous and this is exactly what I was looking for.

Better than expected

Product came in expected delivery time. Was easy to put together, over all love the color (white) and silver handles. Drawers are a bit smaller then expected, but still fits a good amount of items. Top changing guard can be removed but will leave screw holes.

Great change table

Bought this and the matching dresser for baby #2, bought this brand because we bought this brand, but a different style and color, for our first baby and love it. Once again, I'm very pleased! Easy assembly (if you follow the instructions!) and is a good sturdy table. Very nice cherry color.

Beautiful Change Table! My daughter loves it!

I bought this last month for my daughter who was due any day with her first child. My husband and I built it and the instructions were clear and easy to follow. It looks really nice and was good quality and very functional. There are 2 generous drawers that hold a ton of diapers, receiving blankets, towels, etc. There is also an open shelf that we bought three beige bins for to hold creams, lotions, etc. There was one un-seen hardware piece that was damaged so I called the customer service line for South Shore and they had a replacement out to me the next business day! The customer service is excellent.

Changing table

Love the product and that it has 2 drawers for extra space, only thing it doesn't completely match my other pieces the espresso color is a shade darker than expected

Not great, not terrible.

My husband and I bought this in a set with the dresser. It's not fantastically made, a lot of the pieces don't fit perfectly together and there are some spaces on the left side of the drawers. Looks decent when put together. Ours came with a damaged top of the table, the customer service from South shore was good and efficient. They apologized and shipped us a new top. Over all, it's decent.

Looks like a good deal but it is not!

At first it looks well made, but then once you start assembling it, it is a different story. Poor instructions, missing hardware and pieces damaged right in the box. The company offers to replace parts (so they say), but a week later I am still exchanging emails with them as they they keep asking for more explanations, more pictures etc. So you definitely save time, frustration and money by buying a different product.
We are deeply sorry that you are having a bad time with your item and that you did not receive it in the quality expected. If there is anything we could do to improve your experience with South Shore furniture, don’t hesitate to contact us directly at 1-800-290-0465. It’ll be our pleasure to take care of your issues.

Poor quality

We received this item as a gift. Drawers are very good size with nice design and color. This product is made with poor materials. Although we use the right tools, it was cracking when we were putting it together. Definitely is not worth the money. Do not buy this product or you will end up buying another one very very soon.

Not well made

I bought this for my baby's nursery. I love the design and feel that is has lots of space for storage. But, this piece of furniture is poorly made. The bottom drawer just does not slide smoothly and often pops off the track. We have tried switching the drawers but nothing works. I do not feel like it is worth the money.
Hello Krissy, thank you so much for your review. Please keep in mind our customer service is always willing to help, anywhere from missing/damaged pieces to assistance with assembly over the phone. It is our pleasure to assist you if you wish to contact us @ 1-800-290-0465 to make this right!
Questions & Answers0 question
Get specific details about this product from customers who own it.

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.
Electrode, App-product, Comp-389271340, DC-prod-cdc03, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-29.0.16-rc-3, SHA-be3b5cd33cf2201002aafe92047174b804e8a87a, CID-
webapp branch
Electrode, Comp-389271340, DC-prod-cdc03, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-29.0.16-rc-3, SHA-be3b5cd33cf2201002aafe92047174b804e8a87a, CID-26d2574b-efe-16ae1996cf195c, Generated: Wed, 22 May 2019 22:11:30 GMT