Smooth 'N Shine Polishing Curl Activator Gel with Aloe Vera, 10.5 oz

Smooth 'N Shine Polishing Curl Activator Gel with Aloe Vera, 10.5 oz

About this item

  • For extra dry hair
  • Curl activator
  • $2.36
    $2.36
    FREE shipping on orders $50+
    If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
    22.5¢ / oz
    Sold & Shipped by Walmart
    FREE shipping on orders $50+ Faster shipping options available at checkout
    Pickup not available  
    Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by Walmart

    FREE shipping available

     on $50+ orders
     

    Shipping

    Shipping options from Walmart
    Type
    Arrives
    Cost
    Value
    Data unavailable
    $5.97
    Standard
    Data unavailable
    $7.97

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Want to pick up your package for free?
    Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
    FREE shipping on orders $50+ Faster shipping options available at checkout
    Pickup not available  
    Check out these related products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Shape and style any way you like with Smooth 'N Shine Polishing Curl Activator Gel. It helps define and smooth while conditioning and softening. Smooth 'N Shine polishing gel with aloe vera is made for dry, damaged hair. It is fortified with added proteins to help strengthen and repair for beautiful results.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Shape and style any way you like with Smooth 'N Shine Polishing Curl Activator Gel. It helps define and smooth while conditioning and softening. Smooth 'N Shine polishing gel with aloe vera is made for dry, damaged hair. It is fortified with added proteins to help strengthen and repair for beautiful results.


    Smooth 'N Shine Polishing Curl Activator Gel with Aloe Vera:

    • 10.5-oz curling gel is made for extra dry hair
    • Curl activator
    • Lets you shape and style your hair as you see fit
    • Defines and smooths as it conditions and softens
    • Contains added proteins to strengthen and repair dry and damaged hair

    Ingredients: 

    Ingredients: Water, Glycerin, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Hyaluronic Acid, Panthenol, Oleth-20, Carbomer, Triethanolamine, Benzophenone-4, Disodium Edta, Dmdm Hydantoin, Fragrance, Ext. Violet 2.

    Directions: 

    Instructions: Place desired amount in palm, rub hands together And apply to wet or dry hair. Fingercomb throughout for even distribution. Style as desired.

    Specifications

    Gender: Women ,  Men
    Capacity: 10.5 oz (300 ml) 298 g
    Count: 3
    Scent: NOT STATED
    Model: 60791
    Brand: Smooth 'N Shine
    Hair Type: Curl Enhancing ,  Curly ,  Dry
    Size: 10.5 oz
    Form: Gels
    Manufacturer Part Number: 10052300000000
    Color: Multi-Colored
    Container Type: Plastic jar
    Features: Curl activator ,  No ,  Polishing ,  With aloe vera ,  For extra dry hair
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 3.86 x 3.68 x 2.62 Inches
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    85%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    11
    4 stars
    0
    3 stars
    1
    2 stars
    0
    1 stars
    1
    1-5 of 12 total reviews
    85%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    The Results- Bouncy, Moisturized, Defined Curls
    9/14/2012

    Customer review by CurlySimone

    5.0 stars 9/14/2012 by CurlySimone
    by CurlySimone

    This curl activator is AMAZING! It defines my frizzy curly 3C hair into bouncy curls that pop. I usually stay away from gels because some are sticky, flaky, and you have to rinse it out the following day, but this gel is the complete opposite. It's very moisturizing and truly individualizes my curls. I follow these steps to get bouncy, frizz-free curls... I wash and deep condition my hair. I then part my hair into 10 sections and evenly distribute Smooth 'N Shine Curl Activator throughout each section while blowing one section at a time. THE RESULTS... Bouncy, Moisturized Curls with magnificent body. By blow drying/diffusing my hair I'm able to rock these curls without having to wet or co-wash my hair for approximately 3 days. To maintain this look I wrap my hair at night with 5 bobby pins, and place a scarf over my hair. When I remove the bobby pins the following day my curls just fall down on my shoulders.

    Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    CurlySimone
    Orlando, FL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Smooth N Shine Curl Activator Gel
    1/12/2017

    Customer review by Osha

    5.0 stars 1/12/2017 by Osha
    by Osha

    OMG!!! THIS STUFF IS AMAZING!!! I typically stay away from gels because most gels make your hair crunchy, but I decided to give this a try and it was recommended by a friend. I am so glad I did! My curls are popping and they are not crunchy at all! And don't get me started on the shine!! Great! The only problem is that I can't find this in a bigger bottle!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Osha
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Can see more curls!
    9/30/2011

    Customer review by beautifulrains

    5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by beautifulrains
    by beautifulrains

    I have natural hair and i felt like I was losing my curls. I was so frustrated until I tried this product. Whew! It definitely defined my curls!!! I can see them pop! Will definitely recommend this product!

    Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    beautifulrains
    Jacksonville, NC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great Product!!
    1/15/2013

    Customer review by NattyPatty345

    5.0 stars 1/15/2013 by NattyPatty345
    by NattyPatty345
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I decided to go natural not too long ago. I did the big chop and wanted the curly look but could never to get it curly plus my hair was very dry so I couldn't really do much with it. When put this curl activator in my hair, it immediately turned curly plus it kept my hair super soft. I definitely recommend this product!

    Was this review helpful? (14) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    NattyPatty345
    Queens, New York
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Great product!
    11/22/2013

    Customer review by ria90niy

    5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by ria90niy
    by ria90niy

    I was skeptical about using this product since it was a gel and normally gels tend to be sticky and crunchy on my hair, but, boy was I wrong! This product is AMAZING. It goes on very smoothly, defines my curls, combats frizz, softens my hair, has a great scent, and just makes my curls look great. I would definitely recommend this product...

    Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ria90niy
    Indian Trail, NC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    1-5 of 12 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 12 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 3 questions
    1-3 of 3 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 3 questions See all
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  

    See details

    Warranty Information: 

    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.