Smokin' Aces (Widescreen)

Smokin' Aces (Widescreen)

About this item

DVD, Rating: R, Runtime: 109, Color, Universal Home Video, 04/17/2007
$5.00 - $10.00
$5.00 - $10.00
Loading options...

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
SMOKIN ACES (DVD) (WS/ENG SDH/SPANISH/FRENCH)

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

SMOKIN ACES (DVD) (WS/ENG SDH/SPANISH/FRENCH)

Slick Las Vegas illusionist Buddy "Aces" Israel isn't playing nice. Turns out, he's telling mob secrets to the FBI. After a $1 million contract is put out on him, Aces tries to pull his greatest disappearing act before a rogues' gallery of ex-cons, hit men and smokin' hot assassins tries to rub him out in this dark action comedy that takes no prisoners.

Outtakes, Audio Commentary, Deleted Scenes, Extended Scenes, Featurette.

"Cowboy Ending", "The Line-Up", "The Big Gun", "Shoot 'Em Up: Stunts and Effects".

Specifications

Aspect Ratio: Anamorphic Widescreen 2.35:1
Original Languages: English
Director: Joe Carnahan
Edition: First
Duration: 109
Actors: Jeremy Piven, Ben Affleck, Andy Garcia, Ray Liotta, Ryan Reynolds, Jason Bateman, Joseph Ruskin
Condition: New
Studio & Production Company: Universal Pictures Home Entertainment
Color: Y
Container Type: PACKAGE NOT AVAILABLE
Record Label: Universal
Brand: UNIVERSAL HOME ENTERTAINMENT
Movie Genre: dvd - THRILLER
Features: 5/6/2008
  • R
  • BEN AFFLECK RYAN REYNOLDS
  • ACTION/ADVENTURE
  • Run Time ,  109
  • Release Date
  • Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 0.70 x 5.50 x 7.80 Inches
    Release Date: 04/17/2007
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    5 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    5 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    100%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    2
    4 stars
    3
    3 stars
    0
    2 stars
    0
    1 stars
    0
    1-5 of 5 total reviews
    100%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Awesome
    12/31/2009

    Customer review by StraightEdgeGuy

    5.0 stars 12/31/2009 by StraightEdgeGuy
    by StraightEdgeGuy
    Walmart associate

    I had to watch it twice. The first time I didn't really know what was going on but it was so much fun to watch! The second time I enjoyed it even more because I understood it better. Even if you don't follow the plot it's ridiculously fun to watch and very funny as well. Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    StraightEdgeGuy
    Louisville, Oh
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Male
    Usage:A few times per year
    Walmart associate
    5/29/2013

    Customer review by 2131

    4.0 stars 5/29/2013 by 2131
    by 2131
    Top 500 contributor

    I expected more action but in the end it was good. It's one of those movies that build you suspense until everything clashes together in whatever way.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    2131
    Taylor, PA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Once per month
    Top 500 contributor
    Worth buying on DVD
    12/21/2007

    Customer review by Mommaof2angels

    5.0 stars 12/21/2007 by Mommaof2angels
    by Mommaof2angels

    This is a great movie to watch at home. I didnt see it in the theaters but I loved it on my TV. It is no stop action.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Mommaof2angels
    Temple Hills, MD
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per month
    DVD Movie
    1/29/2013

    Customer review by AADis

    4.0 stars 1/29/2013 by AADis
    by AADis
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    The movie was great and the price was decent, it was what I expected.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    AADis
    Severn, MD
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    12/29/2008

    Customer review by ttexasberg

    4.0 stars 12/29/2008 by ttexasberg
    by ttexasberg

    Loved this movie! Weird and Wonderful!!!!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ttexasberg
    hurst TX
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per year

    Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 0 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Consider these popular products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.