Shrek The Third (Widescreen)

Shrek The Third (Widescreen)

About this item

DVD, Rating: PG, Runtime: 92, Color, Paramount Home Entertainment, 11/13/2007
$5.00 - $24.03
$5.00 - $24.03
Was $6.98 - $39.99
Loading options...

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
New-Shrek The Third (Widescreen)

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

New-Shrek The Third (Widescreen)

When Shrek married Fiona the last thing he had in mind was becoming the next King of Far Far Away. But when Shrek's father-in-law, King Harold, suddenly croaks, that is exactly what he faces. Recruiting Donkey and Puss In Boots for a new quest, Shrek sets out to bring back the rightful heir to the throne. Meanwhile back in the kingdom, Fiona's jilted Prince Charming storms the city with an army of fairy tale villains to seize the throne. Fiona and a band of princesses must stop him to ensure there will be a kingdom left to rule.

Printables, Weblinks, Audio Commentary, Blooper Reel, Documentary, Featurette.

"Shrek's Guide To Parenthood"; Commentary: Meet the Cast; Additional Scenes: Lost Scenes of "Shrek The Third"- The Fauxly Grail; Additional Scenes: Lost Scenes of "Shrek The Third" - Hot Lunch; Additional Scenes: Lost Scenes of "Shrek The Third" - Cyrano de Artie; "Tech Of 'Shrek 3'"; Music Videos: "Donkey Dance"; Worcestershire Academy Yearbook; Music Videos: "Dancing Babies"; "Big Green Goofs"; Merlin's Magic Crystal Ball; Get Up and Play PSA; Learn The Donkey Dance; How To Be Green; DVD Rom: Shrek Shmash Ups, Royal Tournament Games.

Specifications

Aspect Ratio: Widescreen
Original Languages: English
Director: Chris Miller
Edition: First
Duration: 92
Actors: Mike Myers, Eddie Murphy, Cameron Diaz, Julie Andrews, Antonio Banderas, Rupert Everett, Justin Timberlake
Condition: New
Studio & Production Company: 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment
Color: Y
Container Type: PACKAGE NOT AVAILABLE
Record Label: Dreamworks
Brand: Paramount
Movie Genre: dvd - ANIMATED
Features: 92
  • Release Date , 
  • CHILDREN/FAMILY
  • Run Time ,  8/26/2014
  • PG
  • Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 0.47 x 7.76 x 5.34 Inches
    Release Date: 11/13/2007
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 70 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    70 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    70 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    96%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    51
    4 stars
    9
    3 stars
    8
    2 stars
    2
    1 stars
    0
    1-5 of 32 total reviews
    96%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    very funny
    11/10/2007

    Customer review by smithof4

    5.0 stars 11/10/2007 by smithof4
    by smithof4

    I took my 3 yr old to see it and she loved it. All she can talk about since seeing the movie; is how much she really wants it! I would recommend this movie. It was better then the first and second one.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    smithof4
    Ft. Lewis, WA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Gender:Female
    An average movie
    12/5/2007

    Customer review by Berinia

    3.0 stars 12/5/2007 by Berinia
    by Berinia

    This movie is an average movie. Doesn't live up to the first two Shreks. I got it because I wanted to have the complete set. Younger viewers may enjoy this movie more than the seasoned viewer.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Berinia
    Ohio
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Shrek the Third
    1/8/2008

    Customer review by Littleaspossible

    5.0 stars 1/8/2008 by Littleaspossible
    by Littleaspossible

    I purchased this for my granddaughters for Christmas. I myself have not seen the movie, but my daughter has and she has watched it every day since Christmas. My granddaughters love it. My daughter said that she can put the movie in and the girls will set and watch it without moving and this gives her time to do some housework.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Littleaspossible
    Gordo, AL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    SHREK
    12/26/2007

    Customer review by shutterbug1957

    5.0 stars 12/26/2007 by shutterbug1957
    by shutterbug1957

    What can you say but its Shrek and Donkey. Of course the new feeling has worn off but it still has the laughs to keep you or your young ones entertained. I like Mike Myers and Eddie Murphy on anything but with them and the all star cast that supports it is a nice family night movie.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    shutterbug1957
    Roanoke, Va
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    Great movie!!! BUT...
    10/8/2014

    Customer review by atjohnson

    3.0 stars 10/8/2014 by atjohnson
    by atjohnson

    I love this movie. I bought it at the store for $5, brought it home and watched it. The next day it started skipping. It was brand new!! I've had this problem with other DVD's bought from Walmart where they skip watching them for the first time...dissapointed!!!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    atjohnson
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-5 of 32 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 32 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 70 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 0 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.