Orian Shag Bloompetal Rouge, Runner

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
>
  • Contemporary-style runner
  • High in pile and texture
  • Durable and stain-resistant
  • About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    >

  • Contemporary-style runner
  • High in pile and texture
  • Durable and stain-resistant
  • Orian Bloompetal Rouge Shag Runner Rug:

    • Contemporary runner rug sports a bright and colorful pattern
    • Pile height of up to 35mm gives it softness and texture
    • Durable and stain-resistant
    • Product measurement: 1'11" x 7'5"
    • Bold design on a deep mocha background lends a luxurious ambiance to any space
    • Popping shades of rouge, chocolate, black and Mandalay
    • Made of olefin yarn
    • Suited for high-traffic areas and withstands daily use

    See all rugs on Walmart.com. Save money. Live better.

    Specifications

    Color: Multicolor
    Rug Size: Runner
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 89.00 x 23.00 x 1.00 Inches
    Size: 2' x 7'
    Material: Olefin
    Manufacturer Part Number: 214918
    Rug Style: Shag & Flokati ,  Contemporary
    Model: 214918
    Brand: Orian
    Country of Origin: Components: USA
    Country of Origin: Assembly: USA
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    15 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    15 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    100%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    12
    4 stars
    3
    3 stars
    0
    2 stars
    0
    1 stars
    0
    1-5 of 13 total reviews
    100%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Wonderful addition
    2/2/2014

    Customer review by Ashley269

    4.0 stars 2/2/2014 by Ashley269
    by Ashley269
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I bought the large area rug last year, this runner is the smaller version....I love it!works great for the space

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Ashley269
    Michigan
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Shaggy Rug
    1/3/2010

    Customer review by Manzo

    5.0 stars 1/3/2010 by Manzo
    by Manzo

    LOVE IT...you know you have your doubts until you actually SEE the product. This was no disappointment at all. It was the perfect size for the space we needed it for and the colors were awesome. The browns, red orange, gold and burgundy look wonderful. YES, I would HIGHLY recommend it. We placed this rug in our master bedroom between our foot board and closet - space was perfect and feels nice when you have no socks on......It's a GREAT buy and well worth the price. We've had it for almost a month now and would not trade it for any other color or carpet.

    Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Manzo
    Beverly Hills, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Very pleased with this product
    3/15/2010

    Customer review by OnlineShopperAtItsBest17

    5.0 stars 3/15/2010 by OnlineShopperAtItsBest17
    by OnlineShopperAtItsBest17

    I order this runner from Walmart website and I've been very pleased. This runner is absolutely beautiful. I've placed it across my door way and everyone that comes across this threshold has commented on its beauty. Its picks up all of the colors in my livingroom. This product comes highly recommended in my book.

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    OnlineShopperAtItsBest17
    Phila., PA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Love it!
    4/10/2009

    Customer review by TheCravens

    5.0 stars 4/10/2009 by TheCravens
    by TheCravens

    colors are wonderful. thick and fluffy.

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    TheCravens
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    perfect for the space
    8/15/2010

    Customer review by clovis681

    5.0 stars 8/15/2010 by clovis681
    by clovis681

    I also have the large rugs that match, the runner is a smaller print, but looks fantastic with them....good quality

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    clovis681
    Gridley, ca
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 13 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 13 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 2 questions
    1-2 of 2 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-2 of 2 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: See details

    Warranty Information: no supplier warranty; Walmart policy
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.