Seville Classics 3-Shelf Commercial Utility Cart, SHE18304BZ

Seville Classics 3-Shelf Commercial Utility Cart, SHE18304BZ

About this item

  • Adjustable heavy-duty shelves
  • 4" heavy-duty wheels (2 locking)
  • Holds up to 500 lbs
  • Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by Wayfair

    $24.99 shipping

     from this seller
     

    Shipping

    Shipping options from Wayfair
    Type
    Arrives
    Cost
    Standard
    Data unavailable
    Free
    Expedited
    Data unavailable
    $24.99

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
    Faster shipping options available at checkout
    Pickup not available from this seller
    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Seville Classics 3-Shelf Utility Cart combines convenience with function. It is ideal for use in kitchens, warehouses, offices and restaurants. This NSF certified, multi-purpose, heavy-duty cart features three adjustable shelves and heavy-duty wheels that allow you to move with ease. The Seville classic utility cart is made with professional-grade materials. You can transport everything from tools, garden equipment, sporting goods, file boxes and more. It also includes a built-in handle that allows you to push or pull the cart easily.

    Specifications

    Gender: Unisex
    Number of Shelves: 3
    Count: 1
    Model: SHE18304BZ
    Finish: Silver
    Brand: Seville Classics
    Is Assembly Required: Y
    Condition: New
    Is Industrial: Y
    Material: Metal
    Manufacturer Part Number: SHE18304BZ
    Color: Silver
    Home Decor Style: Contemporary
    Features: Wheels
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 18.00 x 30.00 x 32.00 Inches
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 407 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    407 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    407 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    98%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    359
    4 stars
    35
    3 stars
    4
    2 stars
    1
    1 stars
    8
    1-5 of 367 total reviews
    98%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    3/29/2013

    Customer review by Kris6300

    5.0 stars 3/29/2013 by Kris6300
    by Kris6300
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Love this! Rolls over tile floors great! Nice & solid!

    Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Kris6300
    SC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Heavy Duty to Say the Least
    4/6/2011

    Customer review by OkieInOklahoma

    5.0 stars 4/6/2011 by OkieInOklahoma
    by OkieInOklahoma

    We had ordered a similar cart over a year ago from Walmart, and was will satisfied with it. But this cart was a lot more then we expected for the price. Very heavy duty metal, good solid rollers, perfect for our kitchen use, and should last a lifetime if kept inside where its dry. Best quality cart we found for the money. Highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    OkieInOklahoma
    Ardmore, OK
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Great heavy-duty cart
    1/4/2014

    Customer review by jhahn52

    5.0 stars 1/4/2014 by jhahn52
    by jhahn52
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I took delivery on this right before Christmas which was why the packaging was torn and pretty battered, but it didn't affect the pieces inside at all. I did have one moment of worry when I found broken pieces of black plastic at the bottom of the box which weren't listed in the directions so I emailed the company to find out if they could send me replacement parts or if I should return to a WalMart store. By morning it occurred to me that those were probably just shipping protectors so I decided to go ahead and try to put it together. 2 days later I got a short email from the company telling me the plastic pieces were just for shipping purposes. I did get out my rubber hammer which came in handy since you have smack the shelves pretty good to 'seat' them over the plastic shims, and I took another poster's idea and made sure the handle is on the same end as the locking wheels. I also took notice of each little plastic shim that holds up the shelf corners to be sure they were all pointed in the "UP" position. Putting it together is a little tricky for one person as the wheels try to roll away from you until you have the bottom shelf in place. I turned all shelves with the guards pointed up so nothing would slide off the shelves. All in all it took me about 45 minutes. The directions are not real explicit but you can figure it out pretty easily. I even took the shipping box and cut the cardboard to fit inside the two bottom shelves as liners which is working out pretty well, allowing things to slide easier than if you only had bare wire. This is a bright chrome color and looks like a food cart you might see in hospitals. All 4 wheels swivel making it easy to push or pull anywhere. I thought the wheels would be rubber but they're a heavy plastic instead. I ended up with 4 left-over shims which I stored away in case some of the ones holding the shelves up deteriorate over the years. It's a really good sturdy cart which I expect should last over 20 years and at an affordable price. Thanks WalMart!

    Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    jhahn52
    Missouri
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    A Great Cart!
    12/31/2009

    Customer review by PastorShopper

    5.0 stars 12/31/2009 by PastorShopper
    by PastorShopper

    I am really happy with this moderately priced cart, it exceeds my expectations. This put-together-yourself cart is easy to assemble. It is sturdy, nice looking and is easy to roll about. We use it to transport items from a small kitchen area to a hospitality table in another room. I would recommend it to anyone who wants/need a nice-appearing, functional cart.

    Was this review helpful? (56) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    PastorShopper
    Lacey, WA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Male
    Usage:A few times per month
    Seville Classics 3-Shelf Utility Cart
    12/28/2016

    Customer review by Chief

    4.0 stars 12/28/2016 by Chief
    by Chief
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I work at a local food bank and need carts to help with distributing food. The carts were just the right size for the purpose. The only issue I have with them is they are difficult for our volunteers to push due to the stiffness of the wheels. They don't want to stay straight when being pushed, Hope this will correct it self the longer we use them.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Chief
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 367 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 367 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 407 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 22 questions
    1-3 of 22 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    I do not want the handle. Can it be taken off? SHE18304B (z)
    by Lola 1/29/2014
    11 answers
    • A. YES.
      by Flowerpower19487/9/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it can. It attaches like the shelves do, with the plastic wedge pieces, so you can put it at any level or leave it off altogether.
      by An anonymous customer7/9/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes, you can use it with our without the handle
      by BrigitteW7/9/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I didn't even put mine on. It is still sturdy and rolls with ease by pulling the bars.
      by GabbaGabba7/9/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The cart can be assembled without the handle.
      by anon3452/26/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by JohnnyDeere112/25/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes.
      by hipunkinpie2/20/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes I believe you can just not install it when assembling the cart.
      by topazlyn2/7/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Just remove top shelf. Use rubber mallet and hammer up on the shelf and handle. It comes reassembled. Just don't put it on
      by TankT342/4/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You do not have to put the handle on unless you want too.
      by Luv2Cuddle2/3/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    Doors need to swing open.
    by Kathy 8/2/2013
    11 answers
    • A. I think so...in the initial construction
      by ploppart9/26/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no
      by NelCan9/25/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, the shelves have to be installed with the guardrails up.
      by Viking152/20/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I don't think so. The bore in the shelf sleeves is tapered to lock in place. You could always put a piece of wood or something under the microwave to raise it up so the door will clear the lip on the shelf.
      by PopSup2/20/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, they only go one way
      by RickBFL2/20/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by osrod2/20/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, the shelves have a small edge to keep items from falling off.
      by Ginaseven2/20/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You can install the shelves either way, one has a short "side" and the other way is flat. This is supposed to be able to hold 500 pounds so depending on the weight of your fridge and microwave it should do the job.
      by 2MomMom537/1/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I put the top shelf upside down so my microwave oven door will open and it seems to work fine. I love this cart its sturdy and looks good also.
      by pugsville2/20/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There is about a 1 inch lip on each shelf. I don't think you can flip them over, but as long as when the door swings open you have more than a inch clearance. The microwave for sure would be okay. I have a towel steamer the door opens. If the refrigerator does not, you could put a block or something where the door would clear.
      by SanFranShopaholic7/1/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by teriann450 6/14/2013
    11 answers
    • A. It is a heavier duty metal but I am not sure of exactly what metal it is. It is very sturdy and the box was so heavy when it came that I had to slide it across the floor.
      by RNTerri12/21/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The one I received is made of chrome-plated steel. I'm not sure if a stainless steel version is available.
      by Viking159/20/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The cart is made of steel, welded, with a zinc or chrome plating.
      by PopSup9/16/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Chrome-plated steel.
      by RickBFL9/13/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is made of steel. It is very strong, like the ones used in restaurants. It can hold up to 500lbs.
      by Ginaseven9/7/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Manufacturer website says it's "zinc plated steel" https://www.sevilleclassics.com/3_shelf_commercial_utility_cart
      by TrailRunMW9/5/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. steel is very sturdy. I love this cart.
      by pugsville8/17/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I'm guessing steel, has a chrome appearance. Definitely all metal and sturdy.
      by debbiemelt8/13/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Metal, similar to a shopping cart in the super market. Chrome finish.
      by 8888roses7/7/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Steel that is then finished in polished chrome... very shiny. It is fairly heavy.
      by sShawns6/19/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 22 questions See all
    1-3 of 22 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  year Years See details

    Warranty Information: 1 Year Limited Warranty
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.