Similar items in stock

Set of 4 Picture Frames, Two-Tone Bronze Espresso

Set of 4 Picture Frames, Two-Tone Bronze Espresso

About this item

  • For tabletop or wall display
  • Set of 4 frames
  • Espresso with bronze accents
  • $14.00
    $14.00

    Out of stock

    Sold & Shipped by Walmart
    Shipping not available
    Pickup not available  
    Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by Walmart

    Shipping not available

     

    Shipping

    This item is not available for shipping.

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
    Shipping not available
    Pickup not available  
    Customers also viewed these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Showcase your memorable moments with this set of four picture frames. Each of these frames features a matted strip that neatly accentuates a 5x7 image. You can also remove the mat and use the plastic photo frame to hold an 8x10 image. This gives you the versatility to display your photos. Crafted with glass and plastic, the frames are durable enough to stand the test of time while helping to keep your pictures looking wonderful. You can hang these plastic photo frames on the wall or use them on tabletops with equal ease. The two-tone shades help these wall photo frames blend in well with most types of home interior. They also make a smart choice for using in the office or business. Use them vertical or horizontally, depending on your photo. You can hang them all together to create a collage effect or hang them separately. The simple, sleek look can accentuate your home or office decor, while allowing you to show off your favorite photos.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Showcase your memorable moments with this set of four picture frames. Each of these frames features a matted strip that neatly accentuates a 5x7 image. You can also remove the mat and use the plastic photo frame to hold an 8x10 image. This gives you the versatility to display your photos. Crafted with glass and plastic, the frames are durable enough to stand the test of time while helping to keep your pictures looking wonderful. You can hang these plastic photo frames on the wall or use them on tabletops with equal ease. The two-tone shades help these wall photo frames blend in well with most types of home interior. They also make a smart choice for using in the office or business. Use them vertical or horizontally, depending on your photo. You can hang them all together to create a collage effect or hang them separately. The simple, sleek look can accentuate your home or office decor, while allowing you to show off your favorite photos.

    Set of 4 Picture Frames Two-Tone Bronze Espresso:

    • Matted to hold one 5x7 image
    • Remove mat to hold one 8x10 image
    • The wall photo frames are designed for tabletop or wall display, vertical or horizontal
    • Set of four picture frames made from glass and plastic

    Specifications

    Occasion: Any
    Gender: Unisex
    Number of Shelves: 0
    Count: 4
    Model: 27601
    Theme: Solid
    Finish: Bronze ,  Espresso
    Brand: Generic
    Recommended Room: Family Room ,  Bedroom ,  Living Room ,  Hallway
    Shape: Rectangle
    Age Group: Adult
    Recommended Location: Indoor
    Condition: New
    Size: 8" x 10"
    Material: Plastic
    Manufacturer Part Number: 27601
    Color: Bronze ,  Brown ,  Espresso
    Features: Tabletop or Wall mountable ,  Versatile
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 10.00 x 0.67 x 12.00 Inches
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 56 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    56 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    56 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    75%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    26
    4 stars
    13
    3 stars
    3
    2 stars
    6
    1 stars
    8
    1-5 of 49 total reviews
    75%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Exactly what I was looking for
    12/15/2010

    Customer review by TozerMommy

    5.0 stars 12/15/2010 by TozerMommy
    by TozerMommy

    I needed eight espresso colored frames for my son's baby room, and this was a terrific deal. The frames are really nice quality, and they come with matting for smaller-sized photos as well. The gold tint is a really nice touch, but it does not overwhelm the photos, which is exactly what you want from a light tint. I purchased two of these 4-packs and they were exactly want I was looking for! I'm very happy with these frames and I would recommend them to anyone. :)

    Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    TozerMommy
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    I love it!
    5/29/2013

    Customer review by ChristianExpressions

    4.0 stars 5/29/2013 by ChristianExpressions
    by ChristianExpressions
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    They look so unique....

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ChristianExpressions
    Narvon Pa
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Really nice frames
    12/30/2013

    Customer review by CreativeMema

    3.0 stars 12/30/2013 by CreativeMema
    by CreativeMema
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    These frames were really nice! I say were because when they were delivered the glass on 2 of them were broke. They really weren't packed very well. I was really disappointed when I returned them to the store they didn't have the same ones. I had to pick out other frames that weren't as nice and the price was almost the same as what I paid for a set of 4 online. I'm going to reorder them online and hopefully they won't be broke this time. Very pretty two tone frames they'll match any decor.

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    CreativeMema
    Victor, NY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Gender:Female
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    You get what you pay for, almost
    1/24/2014

    Customer review by realdealshopping

    1.0 stars 1/24/2014 by realdealshopping
    by realdealshopping
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    These are basic cheap frames. Nice if you're on a budget and imperfections don't matter. They were not packaged very good at all, two pairs of frames facing each other with bubble wrap on the outside of the package, so there were little scratches when they were received. Not bad enough to bother returning them, but disappointing. The cardboard backing for these frames is flimsy. One one of the frames, one of two metal implements that hold the back on was completely missing. They'll serve the purpose, barely. Like I said, you get what you pay for. I should have known they would be cheap.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    realdealshopping
    Upstate New York
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:35 - 44
    Gender:Female
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    These frames look awesome on my wall!
    1/31/2011

    Customer review by PeanPod4Key

    5.0 stars 1/31/2011 by PeanPod4Key
    by PeanPod4Key

    These frames look great on my wall and my desk. They look like expensive frames, I believe they can go with any wall. I gave my parents a frame and it looks great on their wood panel wall.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    PeanPod4Key
    Birmingham, AL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 49 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 49 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 56 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 3 questions
    1-3 of 3 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 3 questions See all
    Check out these related products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.