Seduction of a Highland Lass

$6.74
$6.74
Was: $7.74
  Save $1.00
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$5.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$7.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
Paperback, Random House, 2011, ISBN13 9780345519498, ISBN10 0345519493
Customers also viewed these products
Check out these related products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Paperback, Random House, 2011, ISBN13 9780345519498, ISBN10 0345519493

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Paperback, Random House, 2011, ISBN13 9780345519498, ISBN10 0345519493

Maya Banks, the "New York Times" bestselling author of erotic romance, romantic suspense, and contemporary romance, has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. In "Seduction of a Highland Lass, " an indomitable Highland warrior is caught between loyalty and forbidden love.
Fiercely loyal to his elder brother, Alaric McCabe leads his clan in the fight for their birthright. Now he is prepared to wed for duty, as well. But on his way to claim the hand of Rionna McDonald, daughter of a neighboring chieftain, he is ambushed and left for dead. Miraculously, his life is saved by the soft touch of a Highland angel, a courageous beauty who will put to the test his fealty to his clan, his honor, and his deepest desires.
An outcast from her own clan, Keeley McDonald was betrayed by those she loved and trusted. When the wounded warrior falls from his horse, she is drawn to his strong, lean body. The wicked glint in his green eyes ignites a passion that will follow them back to Alaric's keep, where their forbidden love draws them deeper into the pleasures of the flesh. But as conspiracy and danger circle closer, Alaric must make an impossible choice: Will he betray his blood ties for the woman he loves?

Specifications

Number of Pages: 343
Original Languages: English
Author: Banks, Maya
Book Format: Paperback
Publisher: Random House
Publication Date: September, 2011
ISBN-13: 9780345519498
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 4.20 x 1.10 x 6.70 Inches
ISBN-10: 0345519493
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 1 review | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

1 review | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

1 review | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-1 of 1 total review
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

this book is writen so well
2/26/2012

Customer review by nanaNOSbest

5.0 stars 2/26/2012 by nanaNOSbest
by nanaNOSbest

The book is one of a three series I dont like putting it down at one point i am crying tears for them then next catch my sell laughing you feel all the emotions come out in the book it is just plan good story

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nanaNOSbest
southern Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day

Customer Reviews | 1 review | 5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Consider these popular products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

The following available options may be selected during checkout:
Gift message: Add a personal note that we'll include with your gift.
Gift receipt: When you add other gift options, we'll include a receipt that keeps the price a secret but makes it easy to exchange or return an item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.