Secret Heir - eBook

Secret Heir - eBook

$3.99$3.99
Book Format: Choose an option
eBook
<p><strong>The last person Mitch Morgan should be attracted to is the corporate raider sent from his half brothers company.</strong></p> <p>Tess Taylor already lost everything once. The last thing she needs is another failure. If she can prove successful in Mergers and Acquisitions, shell never have to worry about money again. But no amount of hard work has prepared her for Mitch Morgan. Hes the kind of distraction she doesnt need, and the banker shes supposed to destroy.</p> <p>Mitch Morgan III may bear his fathers good looks and his name, but he certainly didnt inherit his fathers trust. Born the child of a torrid affair, nothing was handed to him, and no one wants him to succeed. When the rep from Morgan Enterprises storms through his door, he knows hes in for a challenge, but nothing in life prepared him for how hard he falls for Tess.</p> <p>They were supposed to be bitter enemies. Love wasnt part of the deal. Now, theyre forced to make a decision neither could have imagined.</p> <p><em>Fans of Danielle Steel, Jackie Collins, Bella Andre, and Nora Roberts will adore this series of dazzling romance and family drama.</em></p> <p><strong>Scroll up and one click to start the latest House of Morgan novel by USA Today bestselling author Victoria Pinder!</strong></p>

About This Item

The last person Mitch Morgan should be attracted to is the corporate raider sent from his half brother’s company.Tess Taylor already lost everything once. The last thing she needs is another failure. If she can prove successful in Mergers and Acquisitions, she’ll never have to worry about money agai
Customer Reviews
4.5 out of 5 Stars
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-2 of 2 reviews

wanted more!!

This is book 6 of this series and is the first one I have read. I enjoyed the plot and as always the author’s style but was disappointed in the ending. I felt the end was too abrupt I would have liked a bit more, but as it’s a series maybe we will get a bit more in the next book. This is a short interesting read that I would recommend and if this one is like the others in the series about the same family they all should keep our interest.
Great romance. Tess and Mitch are both broken. Tess broke her just before their wedding. Mitch has been broken most of his life because of his parents relationship. On top of that they are business adversaries. This pair and their relation really brings the story to life. Lots of love and plenty romance.
Questions & Answers0 question
Get specific details about this product from customers who own it.

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.
Electrode, Comp-447830500, DC-prod-cdc04, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-26.14.0, SHA-96fbe133c47f36e7914662612f44995c2a75c51a, CID-