Secret Crush - eBook

Secret Crush - eBook

$0.99$0.99
Book Format: Choose an option
eBook
<p><strong>For some, joining the FBI is a long-term goal. For billionaire John Morgan, joining the Bureau is a stepping stone to proving his father is culpable for his sisters death. After his estranged father dies, John is forced to return home and face the ghosts of his past. But that proves to be more difficult than he ever imagined.</strong></p> <p>After losing her best friend under inexplicable circumstances, Alice Collins world view shifts until her small town sensibilities convinced her to attend Mr. Morgans funeral. Soon, the past and the present collide, and Alice is caught in the crosshairs. But when John comes to her aid, it only serves to complicate matters for both of them.</p> <p>Can a handsome billionaire on a vendetta fall for a small town girlor does he have something else in mind?</p> <p><em>Fans of Jackie Collins, Danielle Steele, and Bella Andre are addicted to this sweet contemporary romance series!</em></p> <p><strong>Scroll Up and One Click Today to find out if a small town girl can ever fit into the House of Morgan in this opposites attract romance full of family drama.</strong></p>

About This Item

For some, joining the FBI is a long-term goal. For billionaire John Morgan, joining the Bureau is a stepping stone to proving his father is culpable for his sister’s death. After his estranged father dies, John is forced to return home and face the ghosts of his past. But that proves to be more diff
Customer Reviews
5 out of 5 Stars
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-1 of 1 reviews

Fantastic

This book was outstanding. An amazing romance by a superb author
Questions & Answers0 question
Get specific details about this product from customers who own it.

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.
Electrode, Comp-447757763, DC-prod-dfw8, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-26.14.0, SHA-96fbe133c47f36e7914662612f44995c2a75c51a, CID-