Scott Naturals 170 Flushable Cleansing Cloths

Scott Naturals 170 Flushable Cleansing Cloths

About this item

  • 100% sustainable resources, 100% fresh
  • Refill packs make loading your moist wipes dispenser quick and easy
  • Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by Walmart

    FREE shipping

     from this seller
     

    Shipping

    Shipping options from Walmart
    Type
    Arrives
    Cost
    Value
    Data unavailable
    Free
    Standard
    Data unavailable
    $5.00

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Want to pick up your package for free?
    Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
    Faster shipping options available at checkout
    Pickup not available  
    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    170 Flushable Cleansing Cloths

    20% more than the leading brand's
    4-pack Peel & Reseal bundle

    SafeFlush Technology ensures that Scott Naturals flushable cleansing cloths break up after flushing, and are sewer and septic safe. For best results, flush only one or two cloths at a time.
    Made with fibers derived from sustainable resources and packaging that contains recycled materials, our flushable cleansing cloths help you feel fresher and cleaner than bath tissue alone. The quality is so good your family won't notice a difference, but the environment will.

    Scott Naturals flushable cleansing cloths help you feel fresh and clean, and they are easy on the earth
    Packaging contains 20% recycled material

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    170 Flushable Cleansing Cloths

    20% more than the leading brand's
    4-pack Peel & Reseal bundle

    SafeFlush Technology ensures that Scott Naturals flushable cleansing cloths break up after flushing, and are sewer and septic safe. For best results, flush only one or two cloths at a time.
    Made with fibers derived from sustainable resources and packaging that contains recycled materials, our flushable cleansing cloths help you feel fresher and cleaner than bath tissue alone. The quality is so good your family won't notice a difference, but the environment will.

    Scott Naturals flushable cleansing cloths help you feel fresh and clean, and they are easy on the earth
    Packaging contains 20% recycled material

    Product Features
    • Feel fresh & clean
    • Safeflush technology
    • 20% recycled material in packaging
    • 100% of fibers derived from sustainable resources
    • Free and clear of dyes
    • Alchohol free
    • Septic safe


    May be patented, see www.kimberly-clark.com/patents

    Learn more at ScottBrand.com

    scottbrand.com

    Registered Trademark and Trademark of Kimberly-Clark Worldwide, Inc.
    KCWW
    Box Tops for Education and associated words and designs are trademarks of General Mills, used under license. General Mills

    Ingredients: 

    Ingredients: Water/Aqua, Sodium Chloride, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Sodium Benzoate, Amodimethicone, Sodium Lauryl Glucose Carboxylate, Malic Acid, Polysorbate 20, Lauryl Glucoside, Fragrance, Methylisothiazolinone, Sorbic Acid, Propylene Glycol, Tocopheryl Acetate.

    Directions: 

    Instructions: Double Zip: Zip to close. Tear to open.

    Specifications

    Recommended Location: Indoor
    Capacity: 170 cloths
    Count: 170
    Size: 170 cloths
    Scent: Unscented
    Container Type: BAG
    Model: 11942
    Brand: Scott
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 5.50 x 5.25 x 3.62 Inches
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 263 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    263 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    263 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    94%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    192
    4 stars
    48
    3 stars
    10
    2 stars
    2
    1 stars
    11
    1-5 of 261 total reviews
    94%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Acorta flushables
    1/10/2017

    Customer review by Leilany

    5.0 stars 1/10/2017 by Leilany
    by Leilany

    I lov THIS product. ITS BEEN part of My family n personal use for years. I use regular tos sur n them the wipe

    Comment from - 1/10/2017

    Thanks for being a loyal fan over the years! We are glad to hear we are keeping you and your family fresh and clean!

    Leilany
    Ct
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Female
    Excellent
    1/8/2017

    Customer review by Peacheslovey

    5.0 stars 1/8/2017 by Peacheslovey
    by Peacheslovey

    I believe that I am in love with this product I give it a five star review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Comment from - 1/9/2017

    You are too kind! Long lasting performance has that affect on our fans!

    Peacheslovey
    Colorado Springs, CO, United States
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Female
    BEST CLEANER
    1/6/2017

    Customer review by CMONT

    5.0 stars 1/6/2017 by CMONT
    by CMONT

    COULDNT HAVE ASKED FOR A BETTER PRODUCT TO CLEAN BACK ENDS

    Comment from - 1/8/2017

    We appreciate your honest review! We're glad you are a fan!

    CMONT
    PA, United States
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Male
    Flushable Wipes
    1/10/2017

    Customer review by Caregiver

    5.0 stars 1/10/2017 by Caregiver
    by Caregiver
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Great product and use extensively for incontinence care. Immensely improves hygiene care. I highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Caregiver
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    The best product ever!
    12/26/2016

    Customer review by ceecee7

    5.0 stars 12/26/2016 by ceecee7
    by ceecee7

    I can't go anywhere without these wipes. Love the convient box that it comes in to the texture of these wipes. I have kept a box of these wipes in every room in the house due to 4 smaller kids running around in the house with dirty hands. A super duper diverse product to have just for any occasion. We use it to wipe hands, the bottom of our feet to even wiping our little maltese from a long walk in the park. These wipes are the best and I wouldn't have it any other way!!! A+++++

    Comment from - 12/26/2016

    Thank you Ceecee! We love to know that our products make your life and your family's, better!

    ceecee7
    Gahanna, OH, United States
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Female
    1-5 of 261 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 261 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 263 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 6 questions
    1-3 of 6 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 6 questions See all
    1-3 of 6 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  

    See details

    Warranty Information: 

    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.