Sally Hansen Diamond Strength No Chip Nail Color #05 - 0.45 Oz

Sally Hansen Diamond Strength No Chip Nail Color #05 - 0.45 Oz

About this item

-Provide a shatterproof protective coating that virtually ends splitting.
Reduced Price
$4.63
$4.63
+ FREE shipping
List price $6.03
Save $1.40
Sold & Shipped by AmericaRx Smart Shop
Faster shipping options available at checkout
Pickup not available from this seller
Loading options...
Sold & Shipped by AmericaRx Smart Shop

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Shipping options from AmericaRx Smart Shop
Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
Free
Value
Data unavailable
Free

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
Faster shipping options available at checkout
Pickup not available from this seller
Customers also viewed these products
Check out these related products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Provide a shatterproof protective coating that virtually ends splitting.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Provide a shatterproof protective coating that virtually ends splitting.

UPC: 074170241914 - Sally Hansen Diamond Strength No Chip Nail Color #05 - 0.45 Oz - Provide a shatterproof protective coating that virtually ends splitting. - Sally Hansen Diamond Strength No Chip Nail Color #05

Diamond Strength: Instantly bonds with nails to provide a shatterproof protective coating that virtually ends splitting, cracking and peeling.

Diamond Shine: Light-refractive particles go beyond ordinary lacquer to produce a multi-dimensional faceted shine.

Diamond Wear: Long-lasting color is chip-resistant, fade-resistant and waterproof.

Benefits:

  • Up to 10 day protection from breaking, splitting and cracking.
  • Infused with real micro-diamonds and platinum
  • 32 Radiant shades

Warnings: 

Warning Text: Keep out of reach of children.

Directions: 

Instructions: Use as directed on package

Specifications

Gender: Women
Size: 1
Color: Multi-Colored
Container Type: Bottle
Brand: Sally Hansen Nail Care
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 1.38 x 1.00 x 3.19 Inches
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

34 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

34 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

65%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 stars
10
1-5 of 34 total reviews
65%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Average
7/21/2013

Customer review by Lola

3.0 stars 7/21/2013 by Lola
by Lola

I've worn the Diamond Strength Nail Polish in the color Red Velvet 370 for three days. I used Nail Tek II as a base coat and INM Out the Door Top Coat for my top coat with two coats of Red Velvet as my nail color. The application was smooth and the polish was of a good consistency, not to thin or thick. I capped off (spreading or "wrapping" a coat of polish on the tips of the nail) the ends of my nails with both the polish and my top coat so as to prevent chipping and tip wear. I especially like the brush as it is flat and a little wide and gives me more control in where I place the polish. After three days the polish did show some wear off my nail tips from everyday use (washing hands, etc.) however the polish did not chip. The color and finish remained true and did not fade or dull. Overall, I had a good experience with Diamond Strength No Chip nail polish in conjunction with my base and top coat. This polish did not perform any differently than my other bottles of polish as long as I used a base and top coat. I would purchase this product again.

Lola
California, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I Love This Product
9/6/2012

Customer review by AudraBlue

4.0 stars 9/6/2012 by AudraBlue
by AudraBlue

I bought this product because I love Sally Hansen products generally and I'm always eager to try anything new. I like lighter colours especially for work so I bought Champagne Toast. What a pretty colour! Soft and girly and just enough tint so that my nails don't look nude. I used a Sally Hansen clear polish as base coat and top coat and even after a week, the colour is still intact. I work on a computer all day so my nails are constantly hitting the keyboard and with filing and housework and with other million things I do every day, it's held it's integrity. I did read a bad review but I urge that poster to try a clear top coat after the polish has dried - it will probably make a difference. I'm so happy with its performance. Now I can paint my nails on a Sunday night and I don't have to worry about touch ups until the following weekend when I give myself a manicure.

AudraBlue
Brisbane QLD, Australia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Elegant
5/7/2011

Customer review by BettaKeeper

5.0 stars 5/7/2011 by BettaKeeper
by BettaKeeper

I wanted something elegant, but not extremely noticeable on prom night. This polish did the trick! It allowed the beauty of my natural nails shine through the glitter. The glitter in this polish is very fine and doesn't give it that chunky finish most glitter polishes do. Use it as a top coat to give any design a little pizazz. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BettaKeeper
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Nice color but...
5/29/2012

Customer review by projectkastra

2.0 stars 5/29/2012 by projectkastra
by projectkastra

I have currently two shades of this line "Wedding Crasher" and "Lilac Chantilly". Both give good color and dry relatively quick (within 15-20 minutes). I especially liked the sparkle of "Wedding Crasher" and the hint of color that it gave to accent the glitter. "No chip" and "Diamond Strength"? Not from what I saw. I work in a deli which means I am constantly using my hands both in and out of water. After about 1 hour of work my polish was chipping. I did not place a top as it advertised that in and of itself was "Diamond Strength". I did not know that diamonds chipped all that easy. Thus I was disappointed that I had to redo my manicure the next day. I highly recommend using Sally Hansen Complete Manicure Ultra Wear Top Coat to compliment this "Diamond Strength" polish.

projectkastra
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Beautiful but pricey!
10/1/2011

Customer review by Tirzah517

4.0 stars 10/1/2011 by Tirzah517
by Tirzah517

Sally Hansen has a great line of nail products. This nail polish is perfect for a subtle sparkle over light nail polish and a beautiful glittery shine over darker colors. I wish the price were a little less expensive, but it really is a great product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tirzah517
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
1-5 of 34 total reviews See all
1-5 of 34 reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Consider these popular products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:    See details

Warranty Information:  
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.