SALLY HANSEN - Ahead of The Curve Nail File Sapphire - 1 File

SALLY HANSEN - Ahead of The Curve Nail File Sapphire - 1 File

About this item

  • Sally Hansen
  • 1 File
  • The news in nails - this contoured design follows along your fingertips.
  • Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by Bargains N More

    FREE shipping

     from this seller
     

    Shipping

    Shipping options from Bargains N More
    Type
    Arrives
    Cost
    Standard
    Data unavailable
    Free
    Value
    Data unavailable
    Free

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
    Faster shipping options available at checkout
    Pickup not available from this seller
    Customers also considered
    Check out these related products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The news in nails - this contoured design follows along your fingertips.

    Directions: 

    Instructions: Shape: Start with the medium-grit inner curve to adjust nail length and shape. File in one direction to help prevent nails from splitting and peeling. Smooth: Use the fine-grit outer curve for a perfectly smooth finish.

    Specifications

    Gender: Women
    Age Group: Adult
    Capacity: 1 file
    Size: 1 file
    Manufacturer Part Number: 80100
    Color: Red/Purple
    Container Type: PACKAGE NOT AVAILABLE
    Model: 80100
    Brand: Sally Hansen
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    7 reviews | 5 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    7 reviews | 5 out of 5

    100%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    7
    4 stars
    0
    3 stars
    0
    2 stars
    0
    1 stars
    0
    1-5 of 6 total reviews
    100%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Great nail file with curved tip
    11/27/2013

    Customer review by whoisittoday

    5.0 stars 11/27/2013 by whoisittoday
    by whoisittoday
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I love this file. It has a curved tip (not a sharp, pointed tip) and is easy on the nail beds. It cleans under nail easily and the file is very good for thin nails. I ordered extras to ensure I have several!

    Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    whoisittoday
    Florida
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    It works well
    11/4/2016

    Customer review by Neacer

    5.0 stars 11/4/2016 by Neacer
    by Neacer
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    It took me a little trial and error to find out which side is the smooth and which is the more course. Also it took me some practice to clean under my nails with the round edge when I'm used to a sharp one. Overall, for a file this works great. It doesn't rip and tear at my nails and does the job.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Neacer
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    The Most Best File around
    12/4/2013

    Customer review by MTWacko

    5.0 stars 12/4/2013 by MTWacko
    by MTWacko
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I feel that these fingernail files are the best that's out on the market. I got my first one at Walmart in Missoula,MT about a year ago, my wife keep taking it and hiding it from me, so I decided to get her one ,went back to Walmart to get her one and they said they couldn't get them anymore. I was Bummed, Then thought to look online, found them, bought 4 of them so she could have her own. I would recommend these files to anybody.

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MTWacko
    Paradise,Montana
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    A great nail file
    9/26/2014

    Customer review by passart

    5.0 stars 9/26/2014 by passart
    by passart
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I haven't seen a file like this before, but now that I have, I wonder why they haven't always been made like this...just makes sense to have the curve. Thanks for a great product.

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    passart
    Payson, AZ
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Gender:Female
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Best Nail File Ever
    9/22/2016

    Customer review by Satisfied

    5.0 stars 9/22/2016 by Satisfied
    by Satisfied
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I've tried a lot of nail files and this one works the best!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Satisfied
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 6 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 6 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 1 questions
    1-1 of 1 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    1-1 of 1 questions See all
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  

    See details

    Warranty Information: 

    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.