Safety 1st Cabinet & Drawer Latches, 14 count

Safety 1st Cabinet & Drawer Latches, 14 count

About this item

  • Includes 14 latches
  • Wide-grip surface
  • Keeps cabinets off limits to your little one
  • Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by Walmart

    $6.20 shipping

     from this seller
     

    Shipping

    Shipping options from Walmart
    Type
    Arrives
    Cost
    Standard
    Data unavailable
    $7.97
    Value
    Data unavailable
    $5.97
    Expedited
    Data unavailable
    $6.20
    Rush
    Data unavailable
    $9.87

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Want to pick up your package for free?
    Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
    Faster shipping options available at checkout
    Pickup not available  
    Customers also considered
    Check out these related products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Use Safety 1st Cabinet Drawer Latches help keep cabinets off limits to your little one. The easy, wide-grip surface provides quick access for parents. Create a safe space for children in any part of the home. They can be used in kitchens, living rooms, dining rooms or any room with cabinet doors and drawers. The 14-count baby safety latches are quick to install and give you peace of mind when young ones are around.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Use Safety 1st Cabinet Drawer Latches help keep cabinets off limits to your little one. The easy, wide-grip surface provides quick access for parents. Create a safe space for children in any part of the home. They can be used in kitchens, living rooms, dining rooms or any room with cabinet doors and drawers. The 14-count baby safety latches are quick to install and give you peace of mind when young ones are around.

    Safety 1st Cabinet and Drawer Latches, 14-Pack:

    • Includes 14 latches
    • Use in any room or structure that has drawers and cabinets young children can reach
    • Easy for adults to use
    • Safety drawer latches install quickly

    Specifications

    Gender: Unisex
    Fabric Content: 100% Multi
    Material: Multi
    Manufacturer Part Number: 483900090
    Color: Multi-Colored
    Model: 483900090
    Brand: Safety 1st
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 2.13 x 3.63 x 7.63 Inches
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    27 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    27 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

    63%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    12
    4 stars
    3
    3 stars
    4
    2 stars
    2
    1 stars
    6
    1-5 of 24 total reviews
    63%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    good
    12/29/2016

    Customer review by SargonATORAYA

    5.0 stars 12/29/2016 by SargonATORAYA
    by SargonATORAYA
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    i like it i ts v good

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    SargonATORAYA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Good product
    12/21/2016

    Customer review by Oscar

    5.0 stars 12/21/2016 by Oscar
    by Oscar
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Bought these to secure upper kitchen cabinets from earthquake. They work fine. The only problem is remembering they are there. Hope they never have to get earthquake tested.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Oscar
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Great Product!
    6/22/2011

    Customer review by Aphrodite3010

    5.0 stars 6/22/2011 by Aphrodite3010
    by Aphrodite3010

    For $3.50 this is a great value! I tried other cabinet locks that were spring loaded and they wouldn't work on my drawers. After months of my son getting into the aluminum foil and every Ziploc bag he could find I finally found these, amen! They worked so well I used the whole box and will be buying another one. They're really quick and easy to install.

    Was this review helpful? (42) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Aphrodite3010
    Kalispell, MT
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    These are great!
    2/15/2016

    Customer review by Kala

    5.0 stars 2/15/2016 by Kala
    by Kala

    Reading the other reviews, I had to submit one myself to help others who might be leaning in a more expensive route based on the bad reviews. These work just like they should. I had to have my boyfriend start the holes (we just used a screwdriver and a little muscle, no biggie) but, you definitely HAVE to check to make sure they latch before you drill/screw them in. I didnt go by measurements or instructions, I just simply postioned one, held it tight with my fingers and checked if it latched. You'll be able to tell if you need to move it up or over immediately. These have my 2 year old giving up on the cabinets. There is one thing though, if you pull at the cabinets with enough force (more than any child has) it will break. But all in all, these are absolutely perfect. I bought the kit with the door handle stoppers, these and the plug in protectors. Only 8 dollars and it worked for the whole house.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Kala
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Best Cabinet child lock
    10/17/2016

    Customer review by Bud75

    5.0 stars 10/17/2016 by Bud75
    by Bud75
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    These are the original design with good length to provide room for your hand & they latch very well to prevent forcing open. Excellent value as well

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Bud75
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 24 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 24 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 4 questions
    1-3 of 4 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 4 questions See all
    1-3 of 4 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  90 Days or longer See details

    Warranty Information: All products come with a 90 Day, or longer, manufacturer warranty
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.