Similar items in stock

Rubies Wizard of Oz Dorothy Sequin Dress Toddler Halloween Costume

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Your toddler will look just like Dorothy skipping down the yellow brick road in this Rubies Wizard of Oz Dorothy Sequin Dress Costume. It includes a sequin dress and two different hair bows that help complete the look. This toddler Dorothy Halloween costume is made of durable 100 percent polyester that is also comfortable. This costume comes in sizes to fit most toddlers.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Your toddler will look just like Dorothy skipping down the yellow brick road in this Rubies Wizard of Oz Dorothy Sequin Dress Costume. It includes a sequin dress and two different hair bows that help complete the look. This toddler Dorothy Halloween costume is made of durable 100 percent polyester that is also comfortable. This costume comes in sizes to fit most toddlers.

Rubies Wizard of Oz Dorothy Sequin Dress Toddler Halloween Costume:

  • Includes sequin dress and 2 hair bows
  • Rubies Halloween costume made of 100 percent polyester
  • Care: hand wash in cold water; do not bleach; line dry
  • Sizing: Toddler
  • Size Chart will vary by costume. See a detailed Size Chart.
    You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view the Size Chart.
    Download Adobe Acrobat Reader now.


See all Halloween costumes on Walmart.com.

Specifications

Occasion: Halloween
Gender: Girls
Age Group: Toddler
Clothing Size: 2T
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 23.00 x 13.00 x 1.00 Inches
Character: Wizard of Oz
Condition: New
Size: 25 Months
Manufacturer Part Number: 887737
Model: 887737
Theme: Movie & TV Characters
Brand: Rubie's Costumes
Country of Origin - Components: Imported
Country of Origin - Assembly: Imported
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-5 of 15 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

9/10/2013

Customer review by Awesummm

5.0 stars 9/10/2013 by Awesummm
by Awesummm

I ordered this costume for my 2 year old that will be 3 in nov and WE both love it. It looks just like the pic. It is very shiny and fits good. I ordered size 3t- 4t and I would say it is true to size.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Awesummm
Albany, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
10/19/2013

Customer review by finallyagrl

4.0 stars 10/19/2013 by finallyagrl
by finallyagrl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This costume is so cute, especially because of the shiny sequins. The only thing I'd have to say about the costume is that it fit smaller and shorter than expected. My daughter is 3 yrs old, 35lbs and 3ft 3inches. I got the 3t-4t but also bought the next size up which is a Child Small. I found the child small to be very big and too long so I stuck with the 3t-4t and put a petticoat underneath so it didn't look too short on her. Other than that we are very happy with this costume and my daughter loves it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
finallyagrl
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good
10/21/2013

Customer review by mskee02

4.0 stars 10/21/2013 by mskee02
by mskee02
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It is very sparkly and a great buy for halloween. I bought it for my 15 month old in a 2T and although its long it still fits. She is 22lb and 29 inches. Some of the thread seems to be coming undone on the sleeves but as long as you dont put in the washing machine it should hold up over time. Overall very cute and worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mskee02
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really Cute
10/9/2013

Customer review by laicijay04

4.0 stars 10/9/2013 by laicijay04
by laicijay04
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

You may want to purchase a slip or some other cover as the lace netting is right next to the skin and was itchy. You may also want to briefly iron the netting especially since it is bunched up right out of the package. The sparkles add a nice flair and the dress looks SO cute on.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
laicijay04
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love this costume
10/13/2013

Customer review by Jjjjt5109

5.0 stars 10/13/2013 by Jjjjt5109
by Jjjjt5109
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This costume is adorable my daughter looks so good! Walmart also sells ruby red shoes that are perfect with this!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jjjjt5109
Hamburg, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-5 of 15 total reviews See all
1-5 of 15 reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 1 questions
1-1 of 1 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-1 of 1 questions See all

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.