Rubbermaid Step Stool

Rubbermaid Step Stool

About this item

  • Skid-resistant texture on surface
  • 4 skid-resistant feet ensure safety
  • New
    $8.97
    $8.97
    + $9.94 shipping
    Sold & Shipped by Walmart
    Faster shipping options available at checkout
    Pickup not available  
    Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by Walmart

    $9.94 shipping

     

    Shipping

    Shipping options from Walmart
    Type
    Arrives
    Cost
    Value
    Data unavailable
    Free
    Standard
    Data unavailable
    $3.97
    Expedited
    Data unavailable
    $9.94
    Rush
    Data unavailable
    $16.39

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Want to pick up your package for free?
    Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
    Faster shipping options available at checkout
    Pickup not available  
    Customers also viewed these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    This attractive step stool is great to have when something is just out of reach. It has a skid-resistant texture on the surface and four skid-resistant feet to ensure safety.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    This attractive step stool is great to have when something is just out of reach. It has a skid-resistant texture on the surface and four skid-resistant feet to ensure safety.


    Rubbermaid Step Stool:

    • Skid-resistant texture on surface
    • 4 skid-resistant feet ensure safety
    • Dimensions: 13.25"L x 17.25"W x 7.75"H

    Specifications

    Age Group: Adult ,  Teen ,  Child
    Manufacturer Part Number: 1840458
    Color Category: Brown
    Model: 1840458
    Brand: Rubbermaid
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 13.25 x 17.25 x 7.75 Inches
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    92%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    9
    4 stars
    3
    3 stars
    0
    2 stars
    1
    1 stars
    0
    1-5 of 9 total reviews
    92%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Solid and stable
    1/7/2017

    Customer review by Retirement

    5.0 stars 1/7/2017 by Retirement
    by Retirement
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Short wife high cabinets, easy for her to move around.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Retirement
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Really Great Step Stool
    6/22/2013

    Customer review by PurpleSageRR

    5.0 stars 6/22/2013 by PurpleSageRR
    by PurpleSageRR

    I have very bad arthritis in my knees, so I can no longer get up on the folding chair that I've used for years to reach items that are just out of reach when standing on the floor. I was tired of dragging my 6 foot ladder in the house every time I needed to get something from the top shelves of my kitchen cabinets. I also recently bought a counter height dining table set and my shorter friends need a little boost to get up on the 24" chairs. This step stool does double duty for me. I was looking at $70 ones on-line, never thinking I could get by with something less expensive. I came across this step stool during my weekly shopping trip to Walmart. It does what I need it to do, and it didn't cost an arm and a leg. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    PurpleSageRR
    Rio Rancho, New Mexico
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per month
    Perfect for clothes closet
    4/3/2013

    Customer review by KKKKATIE

    5.0 stars 4/3/2013 by KKKKATIE
    by KKKKATIE
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I needed to be about 2" taller to reach clothes easily in my closet. This was the perfect solution. I just leave it in the closet.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    KKKKATIE
    Baltimore, MD
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Sturdy
    3/26/2013

    Customer review by Anjera

    4.0 stars 3/26/2013 by Anjera
    by Anjera
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Product looked like it had been used, when I picked up from the store, but other than that it worked great, cleaned up great. I use it as a foot rest under my desk. They want 40.00 for the adjustable footrest. This works great for this purpose and a lot less expensive.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Anjera
    MI
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Not what you see!
    6/20/2013

    Customer review by GreenEyes3

    2.0 stars 6/20/2013 by GreenEyes3
    by GreenEyes3
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I ordered this step stool because it was the perfect height I was looking for and the weight capacity, but mainly for the color. I thought it would be perfect for my son to use to help him get into bed. The description does not say what color it is, so I thought it would be a charcoal or black color like in the picture. But, when it arrived it was a light grey in color. Not at all what I had wanted. I immediately returned it. If it the color had been mentioned as a light grey, I would have never purchased this. If you don't mind the color, then I would say it is a great purchase and very reasonably priced as well.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    GreenEyes3
    Fenton, MO
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Never
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 9 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 9 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 4 questions
    1-3 of 4 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 4 questions See all
    1-3 of 4 questions
    Consider these popular products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.